ReScore Reviews™ (66)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6818214/5Overall Rating 4.6818214/5Overall Rating 4.6818214/5Overall Rating 4.6818214/5rating 4.6818214
Original
Overall Rating 2.19697/5Overall Rating 2.19697/5rating 2.19697rating 2.19697rating 2.19697
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 25 minutes ago
Verified Customer on 01/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
Thanks.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/21/2018 04:03 PM
Tracee S. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Great customer service. Cliff always takes great care of me .
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/19/2018 06:07 PM
Reynaldo M. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Nice persons whose offer good and fast service. The facility is very comfortable and they bring you a good coffee while waiting for your vehicle.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 04:32 PM
Kevin S. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick appointment"
Got an email with a coupon so I called to schedule oil change. They were able to do that afternoon. I was pleasantly surprised. Got there and showed the email and it was super easy. Nice waiting area.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 12:46 PM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

We appreciate your business. Thank you for following through with the survey. We really value our customers. Please come back and see us.

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Joshua R. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Excellent service and fast
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 10:48 AM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

We just wanted you know we appreciate your business. Thank you for the perfect five star score. Pleaae come see us again.
Thanks,

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Verified Customer on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
They are always very attentive and service my car in a professional and timely manner
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/18/2018 11:23 AM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you very much for your awesome feedback. We will share with John. Please come see us again.
Thanks,

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Ivette L. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Everyone very friendly and attentive"
Everyone very friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/18/2018 10:16 AM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

Just wanted to let you know we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking out your time to respond to our survey. Please come see us again.
Thanks,

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Tywanna D. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service nice staff"
Service was fast staff was nice kept me informed on what’s was going on with my car.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/18/2018 10:16 AM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

Betsy, will be delighted to hear the great comments. We will certainly share your survey with her. Please come see us again.
Thanks

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Roberto A. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Se"
Betsy Santiago Best Services Advisor, Fast, Nice, Responsable, Follow With You After The Service, If You Come To Orlando Hyundai For Services Ask For Betsy Santiago She Is The Best.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 01:13 PM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you so much for this awesome survey. Betsy will be very pleased to know she holds the title once again. Please come see us again.
Thanks,

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Kathryn W. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank you! "
Had my oil changed and my check engine light was on. Thermostat had to be replaced, but it was covered by warranty. Was able to do it same day!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 09:04 PM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for your business. We appreciate the perfect score.

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
William G. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professionalism that I have come to expect"
I have been a diehard Orlando Hyundai customer for about 5 years. I brought my used car that I bought somewhere else, here, and then purchased a new one, in 2016. The service is what always brings me back. They take good care of my care, providing quality products and service I can trust. Thanks!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 07:21 PM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

We appreciate the great feedback. Thank you for your loyalty. Please come see us again. We will certainly share this with the team.

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Beverly L. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome "
Awesome service as usual
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 05:38 PM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Just stopping through to tell you we appreciate your business.Thank you for a perfect five. Please come see us again.
Thanks,

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Great!"
Awesome staff! John in service, Mike in sales exceeded my expectations. Thanks guys!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 04:35 PM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

Good Morning,
You are very welcome! Thank you for doing your business here with us. We appreciate your perfect five survey. Please come see us again.

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Sumner M. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very respectful and courteous "
I forget the name of who was helping me, but he was probably the nicest guy who’s greeted and helped me when getting my car serviced at this location.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 02:17 PM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you very much for your awesome feedback. The gentleman name was Allyn. We will certainly share this survey with him. Please come see us again and request your same advisor if you like.
Thanks,

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Linda M. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
the service was excellent, from the advisor (Betsy) to the shuttle drivers (Tim and Anthony)
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 12:06 PM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you so much. This survey will definitely set the mood just right around here. Please come and visit us again. We will certainly share this with the Team.
Thanks,

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Gloria M. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Great
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 11:24 AM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for your business. We really appreciate the five stars. Please come see us again.
Thanks,

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Carleen F. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"not so great"
service guy was good
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 11:15 AM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for your business. Please visit our website OrlandoHyuyndai.Com for future coupons. Please come see us again.

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Amy M. on 01/16/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"So so"
Warranty dept not open so even though they made an appointment for me I had to chime back a different day.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 10:49 AM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for your business. Please visit our website OrlandoHyuyndai.Com for future coupons. If you have any concerns please do not hesitate to call. Come see us again.

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very accurate with the appointment time"
Very satisfied with the technician knowledge about what my car need and recommendations that he found to keep having my car in optimus conditions
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 10:44 AM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for your business and very important feedback. We appreciate the five stars. Please come see us again.
Thanks,

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Orlando Hyundai Service Dept"
The service dept at Orlando Hyundai has been just outstanding over the last 15 years. Everyone is so courteous, attentive, and thorough. After you buy a car, you are dependent on the service dept for maintenance needs, & any concerns or issues that may arise. From my experience, you can depend on Orlando Hyundai service dept to fulfill these requirements without issue or delay. The Hyundai warranty is the best around as well, and with this service department, you can not go wrong.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 10:43 AM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

You are greatly appreciated for your loyalty here with us. We really try our hardest to reach our wonderful customers expectations. We will share your survey with the entire Orlando Hyundai Team to let them know what a great job we are doing, making sure the Customers are satisfied and happy.
Thanks,

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 3121 in total