Overview

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

4469 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (86)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7441849/5Overall Rating 4.7441849/5Overall Rating 4.7441849/5Overall Rating 4.7441849/5rating 4.7441849
Original
Overall Rating 2.27907/5Overall Rating 2.27907/5rating 2.27907rating 2.27907rating 2.27907
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


SR
Sherry R.
Kissimmee, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Monthly maintenance service
Since I got my Sonata from Orlando Hyundai Derrick has been the best. He polite and make sure my monthly maintenance is always email out and get me an appointment that fits my schedule.
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 04/19/2019

Thank you for being part of our Hyundai family. I am thrilled to have Derrick on our service team he always goes the extra mile for our guest. Thank you again, have aw wonderful weekend.

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

LC
Leon C.
Orlando, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
The time they take to really fix your car
The time they take to really fix your car
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 04/19/2019

Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review! I thank you for choosing Orlando  Hyundai.

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
The rep was very helpful and displayed excellent customer service
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 04/19/2019

I am glad to hear you had a great experience during you visit. We thank you for taking your time to complete our review. We hope to see you at Orlando Hyundai for your schedule maintenance.

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

JS
Jair S.
Orlando, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Very courteous
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 04/19/2019

Thank you for the wonderful feedback.

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

ER
Elida R.
Apopka, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Convenient n fast, did not have an appointment n they worked me in within an hour.
Allen was very nice n thorough in explaining everything to me when I got there.
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 04/19/2019

Good morning. I wanted to take the time to thank you for choosing Orlando Hyundai and thank you for taking the time to complete our review. We look forward to seeing you again at Orlando Hyundai.

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

EL
Elizabeth L.
Kissimmee, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
I am always given excellent service and treated wonderfully.
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 04/16/2019

Thank you thank you! We greatly appreciate the kind words and thank you for choosing Orlando Hyundai 

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Service was quick and customer service has excellent!
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 04/14/2019

Thank you for the wonderful feedback and thank you for making Orlando Hyundai your preferred dealer. We look forward to seeing you again. 

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

CP
Colette P.
Orlando, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Great customer service, I like the way my car is inspected which gives me the opportunity to get all what need to be done
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 04/13/2019

Thank you so much. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you. Remember to always check out our website for service specials.

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/13/2019 Category: Service
Just average place
New owner raised prices for service as I see it.
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 04/13/2019

Good morning. I reached out and left a message, I would like to go over our recent service. Please call me anytime when you have a free moment. Thank you

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

Verified Customer
Eustis, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019 Category: Service
Service
Our advisor, Derrick, was extremely professional and great.
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 04/13/2019

Good morning. Thank you for the kind words. Derrick always goes the extra mile. We are thankful to have him on our team. Have a wonderful weekend.

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019 Category: Service
Right dealer
Ozone place to pamper your car
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 04/13/2019

Good morning. Thank you for the wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you again.

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

MY
Michael Y.
Orlando, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Atmosphere and the employees.
Haven’t had any issues with my car, always reliable service at this dealership
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 04/12/2019

Thank you so much for the wonderful 5 star review. We look forward to seeing you again.

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

LJ
Lakeisha J.
Orlando, FL
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Timely service
Fast and friendly
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 04/11/2019

Thank you for your business and trust with Orlando Hyundai, I thank you for taking the time to complete our review. We look forward to seeing you again. 

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Best Service Department
Everyone is always helpful, friendly, considerate and efficient.
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 04/11/2019

Good morning. i wanted to thank you for taking the time to complete our review. Orlando Hyundai looks forward to seeing you again.

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

RF
Richard F.
Palm Coast, FL
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding Service
Timely and efficient service.
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 04/11/2019

Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreicate you coming to see us at Orlando Hyundai

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

LK
Lorraine K.
Orlando, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Glad Darryl is back
Was so happy to see that Service Advisor Darryl is back working a Orlando Hyndai. He is a valuable employee and you need to keep him.
Darryl B. from Orlando Hyundai responded on 04/11/2019

thank you. Ken and Lorraine . Dont hesitate to call me with any questions or concerns . 407 578 5337  x 264.


KC
Karen C.
Apopka, FL
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Very happy with the service department. I feel they are honest and don't try to push unnecessary "repairs" on me. They are friendly and helpful explaining everything. I'm very pleased with the service.
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 04/09/2019

Thank you for always being such a wonderful guest of ours. We appreciate your business and feedback

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

CB
Chris B.
Orlando, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Great
I'll come back
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 04/09/2019

Thank you for taking your time to complete our review. We are looking forward to seeing you again at Orlando Hyundai.

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

RE
Robert E.
Apopka, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/08/2019 Category: Service
Service
I believe I was treated with respect, and was treated as a valued customer.
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 04/09/2019

Thank you so much. We greatly appreciate the wonderful feedback

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2019 Category: Service
Quick and Stressfree Oil Change
I made an appointment first and I'm glad I did because I was in and out in a little over an hour. Warren was my advisor and is always great. He gave me his recommendations for my Veloster and he is always low pressure and I'm able to discuss prices and questions without feeling like I'm wasting his time. I'll be back soon. Thanks for the great service that I can TRUST. Also got a free car wash!
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 04/09/2019

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback. Warren and our staff strive to deliver top notch service to our guest. We thank you for choosing Orlando Hyundai and look forward to seeing you again. 

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211