ReScore Reviews™ (64)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6718734/5Overall Rating 4.6718734/5Overall Rating 4.6718734/5Overall Rating 4.6718734/5rating 4.6718734
Original
Overall Rating 2.23438/5Overall Rating 2.23438/5rating 2.23438rating 2.23438rating 2.23438
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 13 hours ago
Verified Customer on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer care at its best!"
We keep bringing our car for service to OH because we are confident we will be taken care of and this time was not the exception. After hearing we were going on a trip, they completed the inspection and offered a great deal at tire change and alignment. 10 out of 10 will continue to recommend.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/22/2017 03:39 AM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Good Morning,
We really appreciate your loyalty here with us at Orlando Hyundai. We will be sure to share your survey with John. Please visit our website OrlandoHyundai.Com for great coupons. We are looking forward to you coming to see us again.
Thanks,

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Carolyn M. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy Satisfied Customer"
Great service, caring,friendly and fast. Went for a oil change but my service specialist Betsy and her tech brought my car up to date and it runs great
Thanks Betsy
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 03:12 PM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Good Morning,
Thank you for your very pleasant survey. We will be certain to brighten Betsy day for you. Please visit our website OrlandoHyundai.Com for future coupons and offers.
Thanks,

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Hermie P. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service team"
Cliff was very friendly and knowledgeable he informed me of my car needs will definitely be back to see him in the future. Thanks cliff
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 10:50 AM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Good Morning,
We really appreciate you doing your business with us. Thank you for your very pleasant survey. We will be delighted to share with Clifton for you. Please visit our website OrlandoHyundai.Com for future coupons and offers.
Thanks,

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Leslie S. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"N/A"
N/A
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 10:50 AM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Good Morning,
We really appreciate you doing your business with us. Thank you for taking the time to score us with excellence. We will be certain to share with Betsy for you. Please visit our website OrlandoHyundai.Com for future coupons and offers.
Thanks,

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Verified Customer on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"my car is always well taken care of at this location and my advisor, John is great"
I always come back to this location to have my car serviced and I always get great service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 07:12 AM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Good Morning,
Thank you for your loyalty and very pleasant comments. John is a very great advisor and we enjoy having him on our team. We will be sure to share your survey with John. Please visit our website OrlandoHyundai.Com for great coupons.
Thanks,

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Paul R. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Good service experience
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 07:07 AM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Good Morning,
We would like to thank you for visiting us. We really appreciate our customers. We will be delighted to share your survey with Betsy. Please visit our website OrlandoHyundai.Com  for great coupon offers.
Thanks,

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Sharon W. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly & knowledgeable Service people!"
Warren explained what was being done in detail & tire guy did too. Last week I had issues with cold weather & called in from the mountains & they explained what I needed to do Thank you!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 03:51 AM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Good Morning,
We appreciate your awesomeness! Please come and see us again. We will be sure to pass this on to your advisor Warren. Please visit our website OrlandoHyundai.Com for great coupon offers.
Thanks,

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Verified Customer on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything was taking care of and didn't need to guess. "
Yes I recommend to anyone try Hyundai Service will get the job done.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/20/2017 07:30 PM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Good Morning,
Thank you for your very pleasant comments. We really appreciate our customers. Please visit our website OrlandoHyundai.Com for great coupons. We will be sure to let Warren know about your survey.
Thanks,

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
JAMES R. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service."
Had a good experience serving my car here.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 02:38 PM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Good Afternoon,
We would like to thank you for doing your business here with us. We will be sure to share your message with Betsy. Please visit our website OrlandoHyundai.Com for future coupons and offers.
Thanks, 

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Patrick C. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great "
Always great service and team
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 01:38 PM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Good Morning,
Thank you for your loyal service. We will be certain to share your survey with Charly. Please visit our website at OrlandoHyundai.Com for great coupons.
Thanks,

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Reginald J. ReScore Review on 11/20/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"N/A"
Everything was fine. I am submitting 4 out of 5 stars.Thanks.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 07:33 AM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"n/a"
The place is fine & the employees are friendly.l
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 07:33 AM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Good Morning,
Thank you for your business.

Good Afternoon,
Thank you for your business here with us. Please return my call as soon as possible. We would love to discuss your experience. I already left you a detailed message on your voice mail. looking forward to hearing from you.

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Verified Customer on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excelente "
Calidad
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 02:48 AM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Good Morning,
We would like to thank you for your business. We hope you are ready for a great week! We will be sure to share your awesome survey with your advisor Betsy. Please log on our website OrlandoHyundai.Com for great coupons.

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Verified Customer on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Genuine Customer Service, with a Smile."
All around great customer service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 05:02 PM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Good Morning,
We really appreciate your business. We will be sure to pass your survey on to your advisor John. We appreciate your awesome feedback. Please log on our website OrlandoHyundai.Com for great coupons.
Thanks,

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Duane B. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Service! Great People!!"
What a fantastic experience we had with Orlando Hyundai Service Team!! They went out of their way to ensure we were pleased and happy with the service. After another service center in the area could not figure out what was wrong with my daughters car Orlando Hyundai had it fixed in no time at all. Definitely going back! Thank You for keeping our car safe and on the road!!!
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 10:22 AM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Good Morning,
We would like to thank you for your awesome feedback! We will be sure to share your survey with Betsy. We enjoy having her as a part of our team. Please enjoy great coupons on your future visit by visiting our website OrlandoHyundai.Com
Thanks,

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
STEPHEN C. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
Always made to feel VIP.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 09:57 AM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Good Morning,
Thank you for your loyal service. Roger, is definitely a keeper! We enjoy having him a part of our team. Please enjoy great coupons on your future visit by visiting our website OrlandoHyundai.Com

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Dennis W. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service from OH"
Timely service well preformed.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/18/2017 07:36 AM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Good Morning,
Thank you for responding to our survey with all five stars. We really appreciate our customers. Please visit our website OrlandoHyundai.Com for great coupons on your future visit. We will be sure to let John know about your awesome feedback.
Thanks,

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Verified Customer on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Great customer service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/18/2017 05:42 AM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Good Morning,
We would like to thank you for your service. Please come and see us again! We will be sure to share your survey with your advisor Betsy. Please visit our website for great coupons on your future visit OrlandoHyundai.Com
Thanks,

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Vanessia B. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
I went for an oil change and recall. Also had alignment done because it was suggested by the advisor. Was told wait was 1 hour and a half and it was ready when promised. At another Hyundai dealership I had to wait 3 hours just for an oil change.
I was very satisfied the the overall experience. Everyone was friendly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/18/2017 04:49 AM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Good Morning,
Thank you so much for your very warm words. We will be sure to let Richard know about your five star survey. Please visit our website OrlandoHyundai.Com for great coupons and offers on your future visit.
Thanks,

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Donnie L. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service advisor. "
Loved the service from start to finish.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 06:29 PM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Good Morning,
We appreciate your very kind comments. We will be sure and let Betsy know. Thank you for doing your business here with us. Please visit our website OrlandoHyundai.Com for future coupons and offers.
Thanks,

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Harvey B. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"thanks"
service department was very friendly and very help and we got the car back when we were told
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 05:51 PM
6571147900a01cb7edad98f790feb327?s=28
Cortnie M. at Orlando Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Good Morning,
Thank you for your honesty. We really appreciate your business. We will be sure to let Charly, know about his great friendly service. Please visit our website for future coupons. OrlandoHyundai.Com Come and see us again.
Thanks,

Cortnie Maple
407-578-5337 ex 234
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2917 in total