Overview

Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

3560 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (73)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6986285/5Overall Rating 4.6986285/5Overall Rating 4.6986285/5Overall Rating 4.6986285/5rating 4.6986285
Original
Overall Rating 2.21918/5Overall Rating 2.21918/5rating 2.21918rating 2.21918rating 2.21918
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


RC
Rosa C.
Apopka, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Waiting for oil change
I made my appointment for an oil change for the first time online. It was much quicker. I sat in the lobby for maybe 20 mins and was in and out in no time.
D9c36bdb040cd058db9653e134b7691c?s=28
Justin S. from Orlando Hyundai

Thank you for the kind review. We are glad to hear that your service was performed fast and easy and look forward to your next visit.

Justin Schweitzer
407-578-5337ext. 237

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
2013 Hyundai Equus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/20/2018 Category: Service
James
Ok
D9c36bdb040cd058db9653e134b7691c?s=28
Justin S. from Orlando Hyundai

Thank you for the response. We look forward to having you back soon.

Justin Schweitzer
407-578-5337ext. 237

SE
Sharon E.
Orlando, FL
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Great
D9c36bdb040cd058db9653e134b7691c?s=28
Justin S. from Orlando Hyundai

Thank you for the feedback. We look forward to your next visit.

Justin Schweitzer
407-578-5337ext. 237

RS
Roman S.
Kissimmee, FL
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
good job
fast service, great service, new coffee machine. I am ok with Hyundai. NO donuts.
D9c36bdb040cd058db9653e134b7691c?s=28
Justin S. from Orlando Hyundai

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you choosing our location for service and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Justin Schweitzer
407-578-5337ext. 237

CW
Christina W.
Orlando, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Service and Ability to Buy
Having bad credit was always an issue for me, even buying used at other places, but Hyundai always finds a way to accommodate. I even drove away with a New car. And Sully was amazing!!
D9c36bdb040cd058db9653e134b7691c?s=28
Justin S. from Orlando Hyundai

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We are very happy to hear that a deal was made for you and we hope you love your new car.

Justin Schweitzer
407-578-5337ext. 237

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
2016 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Great experience
The work done on my car was completed in less time than I expected and the service managers are very eager to make your experience pleasant.
D9c36bdb040cd058db9653e134b7691c?s=28
Justin S. from Orlando Hyundai

Thank you for the review. We are happy to take care of you and make your visits pleasant and easy. Come again soon!

Justin Schweitzer
407-578-5337ext. 237

DP
Donald P.
Orlando, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
DONALD POLTZ
Did a great job, was done in a timely manner.
D9c36bdb040cd058db9653e134b7691c?s=28
Justin S. from Orlando Hyundai

Thank you for the 5 star survey. We appreciate you coming to us for service and look forward to performing quality work for you.

Justin Schweitzer
407-578-5337ext. 237

JT
James T.
Windermere, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Jimbo Report
As always receive expert service.
D9c36bdb040cd058db9653e134b7691c?s=28
Justin S. from Orlando Hyundai

Thank you very much for the wonderful review. We hope to see you again soon.

Justin Schweitzer
407-578-5337ext. 237

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Fayetteville, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Ok
Ok
D9c36bdb040cd058db9653e134b7691c?s=28
Justin S. from Orlando Hyundai

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our review. We are sorry about the charge for the fuse but hope the rest of your visit was up to par. Come again soon.

Justin Schweitzer
407-578-5337ext. 237

JL
Josephine L.
Ocoee, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
The service personnel
Great customer service, friendly and honest
D9c36bdb040cd058db9653e134b7691c?s=28
Justin S. from Orlando Hyundai

Thank you for the 5 star review. We greatly appreciate your business and we hope to provide excellent service moving forward.

Justin Schweitzer
407-578-5337ext. 237

NR
Neftali R.
Winter Garden, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Service
The service is very good
D9c36bdb040cd058db9653e134b7691c?s=28
Justin S. from Orlando Hyundai

We are happy to heard that you were pleased with the quality of your service. Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey and we look forward to having you back soon.

Justin Schweitzer
407-578-5337ext. 237

YL
Yu L.
Orlando, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Professional service as always
Easy online booking and My service advisor John is very professional and helpful.
D9c36bdb040cd058db9653e134b7691c?s=28
Justin S. from Orlando Hyundai

Thank you for the response to our survey. We are pleased to hear that your service here was easy and enjoyable.

Justin Schweitzer
407-578-5337ext. 237

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Ocoee, FL
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Tire/TPMS Repair and other regular service
All performed promptly although I did not have an appointment
D9c36bdb040cd058db9653e134b7691c?s=28
Justin S. from Orlando Hyundai

We are more than happy to perform a quality service for you when needed. We appreciate your business and thank you for the wonderful survey.

Justin Schweitzer
407-578-5337ext. 237

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Quick and easy
D9c36bdb040cd058db9653e134b7691c?s=28
Justin S. from Orlando Hyundai

Thank you for the great review. We are glad to hear your service was fast and easy for you. We look forward to seeing you again

Justin Schweitzer
407-578-5337ext. 237

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Oil change and part recall.
Everything was fine. I got an oul change and a sensor replaced due to a recall.Everyone was nice. I even received a ticket for a free car wash.
D9c36bdb040cd058db9653e134b7691c?s=28
Justin S. from Orlando Hyundai

Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that you oil change and recall went smoothly and we look forward to having you back soon.

Justin Schweitzer
407-578-5337ext. 237

QH
Quien H.
Orlando, FL
2014 Hyundai Equus
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Thanks Orlando Hyundai !
Thanks to Cliffton Wilson service advisor for doing great job every time!
D9c36bdb040cd058db9653e134b7691c?s=28
Justin S. from Orlando Hyundai

Thank you for the response. We will be sure to let Clifton know of your feedback. We look forward to your future visits.

Justin Schweitzer
407-578-5337ext. 237

WC
William C.
Kissimmee, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Employees!
Everything went smooth...Our sales person was ...like family!...The only complaint was ...the paper work...If you can figure a way how to cut it down....where you don't have to sign your name or initial all those documents so many darn times...then buying or leasing a car would be a sheer pleasure...I can sum up your biggest problem your customers encounter... when selling or leasing a customer a car... in one word...LAWYERS!!! If you can figure a way around that...you would have a line of customers...banging on your doors!
D9c36bdb040cd058db9653e134b7691c?s=28
Justin S. from Orlando Hyundai

Thank you for the amazing review. We will look into your suggestions and hope to see you back soon.

Justin Schweitzer
407-578-5337ext. 237

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Windermere, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Check up
Seems like an honest operation
D9c36bdb040cd058db9653e134b7691c?s=28
Justin S. from Orlando Hyundai

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you back soon.

Justin Schweitzer
407-578-5337ext. 237

DP
Darryl P.
Winter Garden, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
The service advisor was awesome and the techs did a great job.
My wife and I had a great experience and we will certainly return in the future and refer friends and family.
D9c36bdb040cd058db9653e134b7691c?s=28
Justin S. from Orlando Hyundai

Thank you very much for the kind review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your service here. We looking forward to working with you and your friends and family in the near future.

Justin Schweitzer
407-578-5337ext. 237

SA
Sharon A.
Orlando, FL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Friendly & Efficient Customer Service
I will and I have recommend Orlando Hyundai to friends and family.
D9c36bdb040cd058db9653e134b7691c?s=28
Justin S. from Orlando Hyundai

Thank you for the amazing feedback. We hope to see you back in soon!

Justin Schweitzer
407-578-5337ext. 237