Overview

Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5Overall Rating 4.63/5rating 4.63

4268 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (81)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7283948/5Overall Rating 4.7283948/5Overall Rating 4.7283948/5Overall Rating 4.7283948/5rating 4.7283948
Original
Overall Rating 2.25926/5Overall Rating 2.25926/5rating 2.25926rating 2.25926rating 2.25926
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LB
Lauro B.
Windermere, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Our service advisor, John, provided excellent service. He was knowledgeable, professional and courteous.
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Good evening. I wanted to take the time to thank you for the wonderful feedback. Orlando Hyundai looks forward to seeing you again. 

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

CF
Cleo F.
Orlando, FL
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service, I didn’t have to wait for an extended period of time.
The advisor was very informative; the waiting area was clean and net.
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Good morning. I would like to thank you for choosing Orlando Hyundai and taking the time to complete our review. We look forward to seeing you again.

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

SW
Sharon W.
Orlando, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
friendly service techs.
My service tech always greets me & we go over everything. He touches base with me as I wait in the spacious waiting area. I also love the free car wash on my way home.
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 01/12/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review and coming in to see us at Orlando Hyundai 

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

DS
Darcy S.
Orlando, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Not Likely To Go Back
I have been going to this dealership for years, but when they fired my serviced advisor, nothing have been close to the same. I used to feel like I was heard and respected as a customer. But now I feel like I am a number to push through. My concerns were dismissed. Only one person who could check the balance of the car...and they don't work on the weekend?! I'm sorry, but whoever took this dealership and/or department over obviously doesn't need repeat business, so I will go elsewhere for my car servicing needs.
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Good morning. I apologize for your recent experience with us. I reached out in hopes to going over your concerns so I can be sure that we address them as needed. Please give me a call when you have a moment.

Thank you

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

CB
Cristofer B.
Orlando, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Nice
Nice
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 01/12/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete our review. 

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

CC
Cecilia C.
Orlando, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Service people
The service people are very conscientious.
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 01/12/2019

Thank you for the wonderful review. 

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

Verified Customer
Windermere, FL
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/11/2019 Category: Service
Nice advisors yet slow service
Service advisors knowledgeable and kind yet wait time is too long even with appointment every time.
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Good morning. I reached out regarding your recent visit with us. If you could please call me when you have a moment.

Thank you.

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 01/14/2019

Thank you for taking the time to call me this morning. It was a pleasure talking to you. I look forward to seeing you here at Orlando Hyundai and taking care of you in the future. Please feel free to contact me anytime if you have any questions or concerns. Thank you again. Have a wonderful afternoon.

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

DS
David S.
Orlando, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2019 Category: Service
They are honest with me
Every time I've come to this dealership I always feel comfortable and welcome. They provide great service and inform me of any issues and allow me to make a well-informed decision.
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We appreciate your trust and business. Have a wonderful weekend.

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

KS
Kelvin S.
Orlando, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Customer feedback
Derrick was very helpful and gave me confidence that all services will be taken care of with full details.
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

Good morning and thank you for taking the time to complete our review. Happy to hear Derrick was able to take great care of you :) be sure to always ask for Mr. Derrick when you're in. Thank you again for taking the time to complete our review and choosing Orlando Hyundai.

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

LB
Luis B.
Apopka, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
I always take my hyundais to Orlando Hyundai. I own three. And the service rep, his name is Rodger Barrett, is phenomenal. He always takes care of me and gets me in and out (I'm usually a waiter) in no time!
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

Thank you for the outstanding comments and being loyal to the Hyundai family. We appreciate your trust and business and look forward to seeing you again. Have a wonderful Friday!

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

CR
Chiara R.
Orlando, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Fast service and excellent customer service experience
Fast service and excellent customer service experience
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 01/10/2019

We appreciate the wonderful feedback and look forward to seeing you again 

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Great
Always a good experience when going to Hyundai
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 01/10/2019

Thank you for the wonderful comments. 

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

TK
Tori K.
Orlando, FL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
Service is great
I would highly recommend John. He was able to get my car in and out quickly. I am disappointed with Huyndai as I have had the same exact problem on two different cars. Coils shouldn't go out at 70,000 miles.
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you for the review.

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

JM
John M.
Ocoee, FL
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/07/2019 Category: Service
Service
Service was fine and car is running well. Sunday drop off was not handled well. No envelopes at drop off station, I had to track someone down to help me. Communication could have been better. Overall it was a decent experience.
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 01/07/2019

Good morning. Thank you for taking the time to complete our review and bringing to light the drop off process, I will be sure to address the situation so this does not happen again. Thank you, have a wonderful day.

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

Verified Customer
Apopka, FL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/06/2019 Category: Service
My experience was great.
Roger is always honest and helpful! I enjoy getting my car serviced at ORLANDO Hyundai!
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you for the outstanding review and choosing Orlando Hyundai

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

Verified Customer
Apopka, FL
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/06/2019 Category: Service
Quick service
We came on New Year's Eve and were treated well and the service was fast!
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you for the wonderful feedback!

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

OR
Ollie R.
Ocoee, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/06/2019 Category: Service
My Hyundai experience
My appointment went as smooth as could be, fast and courteous, i was quoted my repairs would take 2 1/2 hours, to my surprise it was done an hour early, no hassles and a smile from every associate. Definitely a pleasant experience. Thank you Orlando Hyundai.
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 01/06/2019

Thank you for the wonderful review. Also great to hear that we were able to get everything taken care of in a timely manner. We value your time and greatly appreciate your trust in us at Orlando Hyundai. We look forward to seeing you again

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/06/2019 Category: Service
Great service
I did not have to wait to long for the service I had done. I was able to get other things done .
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 01/06/2019

So happy to hear that we were able to get you taken care of quick and easy! Thank you for the 5 star review and choosing Orlando Hyundai! 

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

Verified Customer
Eustis, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Exellent customer service
Advisor, Derrick, was very helpful and took care of my car service
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 01/05/2019

thank you for the wonderful comments and taking the time to complete our review

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211

SG
Sheree G.
Orlando, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
It's in a convenient location.
This is my third Hyundai and the second on we purchase here.
Alan has been and always will be my service provider. His personality has always been the same, since the first day we met him.
JAMES F., Service Manager from Orlando Hyundai responded on 01/05/2019

Thank you for being a wonderful loyal guest of Orlando Hyundai over the years. Allyn and the Orlando Hyundai family truly appreciate your trust and look forward to seeing you in the future.

James Ferrell
Service  Manager
407-578-5337 ex 211