Oswald Service And Repair

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,328 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


MR
Matthew R.
Idaho Falls, ID
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2020
Great shop
I recently purchased a used vehicle and wanted an inspection on it, so that I would know the actual condition of the vehicle. Oswald's scheduled my vehicle and dealt with my wife in a professional manner, helping both us is to feel comfortable with the service provided. The quotes provided for the various deficiencies were reasonable and the inspection was thorough. I would definitely recommend Oswald's to anyone in the Idaho Falls area looking for a shop.

CP
CASEY P.
Idaho Falls, ID
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2019
Always a smile
Fast service and always helpful. Everyone is nice and always smiling. Thank you

DB
DOUG B.
Idaho Falls, ID
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
Above and beyond
We love Oswalds! They always go above and beyond. They thoroughly go over everything that needs to be repaired and why. They worked almost two hours past closing just to finish our Jeep on a Friday night, when they didn’t have to...now that is called service!

DO
DAVE O.
Idaho Falls, ID
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
Dependable Auto Service
The mechanics are thorough, honest and knowledgeable. They never try to sell you something you don’t need. If you do need service, you can be sure you are getting the best job for the fairest price.

ST
Sarah T.
Idaho Falls, ID
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Sarah said the business had very nice people, they were prompt and really good.

SA
Shane A.
Idaho Falls, ID
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/05/2019 Category: Service
Shane said that they are pretty good.

Verified Customer
Idaho Falls, ID
GMC Savana Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2019
Excellent work. Very personable.
No time to write.

RM
ROSS M.
Idaho Falls, ID
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2019
service
the service on my truck was well done and in reasonable time

KH
KATHY H.
Idaho Falls, ID
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Everyone that works there .j
This is the best place for all my service needs . Fast , friendly , and the right price .
Love these guys here .
Kathy

JD
JEANENNE D.
Idaho Falls, ID
Subaru Legacy (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019
Friendly fast and great work
They were fast and did great work

Verified Customer
Idaho Falls, ID
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019
No problems
Everything I needed was completed and Josh helped us find a much more cost-effective solution to an ongoing problem than what was originally on the docket. So far, I haven't had any more trouble with the engine light and all is well.

RM
Ryan M.
Idaho Falls, ID
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2019 Category: Service
Ryan said this business is fantastic. He stated the staff is quick and efficient, and they clean out his vehicle with every oil change.

BM
BRETT M.
Idaho Falls, ID
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/19/2019
Make the a/c work
It was quite a bit more expensive than I thought it would be- they did help by coming down about $35, which helped. They do good work- seem to overdo some checking out of things- maybe that's good, but need to keep prices down as much as possible.

DE
DREW E.
Idaho Falls, ID
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2019
Best mechanic in town.
Hands down the best mechanic in town. They always go above and beyond! Another satisfied customer.

KA
KYLE A.
Idaho Falls, ID
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019
Town and country van
Outstanding service and repair. They get all my business from now on.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1328 in total