Oswald Service And Repair


Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

1007 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
WILMA W. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, dependable, excellent work."
I am always pleased with the work that has been done, as well as the friendly service. The work is always done quickly and I know I can trust the recommendations that are made regarding what needs to be done.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 12:28 PM
JANETTE L. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fantastic Service"
I've been here twice now and couldn't ask for better. After dealing with another, dishonest shop for several years and not knowing where else to go for car repairs, I was thrilled to find Oswald Service and Repair. They are friendly, accommodating, efficient, affordable and honest--in other words, everything I've ever wanted in a car repair shop. I've told other family of the great experience I've had here and fully intend to be a long-time customer. In just two visits, Oswald Service and Repair has already earned my loyalty.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 07:22 PM
Leon W. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Leon said this business always provides good service. They help him out and they don't charge for little things.
Vehicle: Isuzu Rodeo
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CHRIS S. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Most honest mechanics in the buisness"
I highly recommend Oswalds for your vehicle service needs, they are the most honest mechanics in the business, they will tell you exactly what is wrong and they are honest about the price. i have used them multiple times and I will continue to go back.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 10/15/2017 08:34 AM
LARRY L. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change service"
They did an oil change on our Explorer and the service was as scheduled and completed quickly with a thorough, routine inspection. The staff was very friendly and informative. Overall, excellent service as always.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 06:12 AM
LINDSY M. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trusting and trustworthy! "
Every time I take my car to Oswald's I have a great experience. From the front desk to technicians. I feel like I really can trust the work they perform. Also recently I went to pick up my car from getting an oil change and I realized I had misplaced my wallet. They were so kind an trusted me to go home and get my check book to return and pay them. I'm so glad they have a great repair and customer service team.
A huge plus was that they vacuumed my whole car as part of the oil change. Can't beat that especially when you're a busy mom with kids who leave crumbs everywhere! Thanks again Oswald service and repair!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 02:13 PM
JOHN R. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service Great people 👍"
Thankyou
Vehicle: Ram 1500
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 02:12 PM
JAKE F. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome"
Fast friendly and caring. Awesome people
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017 06:44 PM
Tyson K. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tyson said if he had an issue with this business they would take care of it.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado SS
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Logan T. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Logan said this business went above and beyond to make sure he was taken care of. They called the tow truck to his house and they were up front about the cost. They took care of all the odds and ends including the diagnostic fee with the labor. They didn't beat around the bush and they did a good job. He wanted to thank them for providing free roadside assistance for a year.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
LYNETTE S. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
The staff is very friendly. When I've asked to have something checked in addition to having the oil changed, it's done well. They always call and let me know what the problem is and cost to fix it before doing any further work. So far every problem I've taken to them has been fixed the same day and at a reasonable cost.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Lumina
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 10:26 PM
RAYA S. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
This staff is very friendly, helpful and honest..
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 06:40 AM
Rory C. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rory said this business was really good and they went the extra mile.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
HAL P. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great honest service."
I've been a customer for many years because I can trust Oswalds to do the job right at a fair price. Plus they stand behind their work.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 08:51 AM
Dillon D. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dillon said this business has always taken good care of him. He really appreciates the services provided. Josh is great.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JONATHAN G. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service!"
This is not my vehicle, please take off from my account. Thanks
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 08:12 PM
MARK A. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"mark arnell owner"
very willing to help solve problems not just the easy stuff. Good bunch there.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 10:28 AM
JOHN O. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Josh"
yes
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 07:32 PM
Dave S. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dave said he was very satisfied with what he saw when he got to this business. He got there and they took him back quickly to fix the issues. The prices were reasonable considering he walked in for service.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
WILLIAM T. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance on my 1998 Blazer"
The work done on my Blazer was great. I got it done just before the rains came. Amongst other items my wipers were not working and they got them to work! I was very happy because since then, it has been raining everyday. To me, they are life savers! I was able to go to work.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 10:54 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1007 in total