Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(349 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


BK
BILLY K.
Valdese, NC
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Took time to here my car problem
Fair explains the problem and what it took to fix it kindness what else needs to be fixed
OWEN C. from Owen Chester Enterprises responded on 04/17/2021

Thanks for the comments. We appreciate letting us work on your vehicle
Owen
Josh


LS
LYNN S.
Morganton, NC
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
Great service
Excellent work at a fair price. Friendly and punctual. Extremely knowledgeable and professional.
OWEN C. from Owen Chester Enterprises responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you for the comments. We appreciate letting us service your vehicle.If we can be of servic anytime le me know.
Owen
Josh


MB
MATT B.
Morganton, NC
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Fast, friendly, knowledgeable.
Owen and Josh are great fellas. Just moved to the area. I’m definitely making their shop my go to.
OWEN C. from Owen Chester Enterprises responded on 04/09/2021

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your business
Owen
Josh


JM
JOE M.
Morganton, NC
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Clean you could eat off the floor. That is a great sign that they care about there shop and they are respectful of your car.
Father and son business. Great business I felt like I had known them all my life. I’m glad to know there are still people like this in the world.
OWEN C. from Owen Chester Enterprises responded on 04/08/2021

Thank you very much. It is customers like you that make it worthwhile.
Thanks
Owen
Josh


BB
BRIAN B.
Morganton, NC
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Great business
Chester was very nice and very good on service.

Verified Customer
Morganton, NC
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/24/2021
Left with more problems then when I brought it in.
I went there for one problem and left with more problems that were not there before. I ended up fixing it myself. It was a waste of my time and money.

TW
TROY W.
Morganton, NC
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Good service
Good service at a fair price. Always satisfied with the work.
OWEN C. from Owen Chester Enterprises responded on 03/24/2021

we appreciate letting us service your vehicle


PR
PAUL R.
Morganton, NC
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Great service
It’s hard to find mechanic shops you can trust to do the job right the first time and charge a fair price. This place did both. I will be returning for services and repairs here.
OWEN C. from Owen Chester Enterprises responded on 03/24/2021

we appreciate letting us service your vehicle


RH
ROB H.
Morganton, NC
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Outstanding!
Look no further!
Top shelf service by wonderful, honest people!
AAAA+++++!!!!!!!!!
OWEN C. from Owen Chester Enterprises responded on 03/24/2021

we appreciate letting us service your vehicle


AV
Allen V.
Morganton, NC
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Excellent service
Superb all the way around. Great communication and complete service,
OWEN C. from Owen Chester Enterprises responded on 03/14/2021

Thank you for the comments.Pleasure to service your vehicle


RL
RON L.
Nebo, NC
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
I always receive prompt and excedllent service.
I always receive prompt and excedllent service.
OWEN C. from Owen Chester Enterprises responded on 03/15/2021

Thank you for the comments


TC
TOMI C.
Drexel, NC
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Great Service
Always prompt and courteous. Good at what they do.
OWEN C. from Owen Chester Enterprises responded on 03/15/2021

Thank you for the comments


RL
RICHARD L.
Morganton, NC
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Working on my truck 🚚
Great job on my truck running great
OWEN C. from Owen Chester Enterprises responded on 02/23/2021

thank for the comments
Owen
Josh
Loren


Verified Customer
Morganton, NC
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Easy to work with. Quick turnaround
Very goof.
OWEN C. from Owen Chester Enterprises responded on 02/18/2021

Thank you for the comments.We appreciate you letting us service your suv
Owen
Josh
Loren


MB
MATT B.
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Honest mechanics you can trust
I have taken multiple vehicles to Owen Enterprises for over 10 years. They will give you a fair estimate and explain the entire repair process. Whether it was a clutch on my Civic or more recently, a head gasket replacement on my Subaru. This repair shop has always exceeded my expectations
OWEN C. from Owen Chester Enterprises responded on 02/23/2021

thanks for the comments
Josh 
Owen 
Loren


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 349 in total