Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(368 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DP
DOUG P.
Glen Alpine, NC
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Very reliable and efficient.
They are very thorough. Do great work and very clean, no dirt or grease on vehicle when it is picked up.

JA
JEREMIAH A.
Morganton, NC
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Great people
Always great service and timely

DP
DOUG P.
Glen Alpine, NC
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
Very reliable and efficient.
Accurate diagnosis. Did not take long. Clean vehicle when picked up.

Verified Customer
Morganton, NC
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Very up front with you.
I recommend anyone to go here. Owen is so up front with you and honest. He lets you know what the problem was/is and will tell you if there could possibly be something else wrong, down the road. They do great work.

MB
MATT B.
Morganton, NC
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Always top notch work.
Owen and his son are nice, hard working fellas. They know their craft and they don’t take short cuts. Don’t take your car here because I want them all to myself.

Verified Customer
Nebo, NC
Pontiac Firebird
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Great work and service
Owen Chester Enterprises provide the best service and customer relations at all times.

Verified Customer
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
Great service!
Clear communication and car repair was on time just as promised.
OWEN C. from Owen Chester Enterprises responded on 06/02/2021

Thank you for the comments. We appreciate your business.
Owen
Josh


FD
Frances D.
Morganton, NC
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021 Category: Service
Frances said he was a nice staff person and ready to do what she needed on her vehicle.

DC
DAVID C.
Morganton, NC
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Trust the work to be done right
Years of experience.
OWEN C. from Owen Chester Enterprises responded on 05/31/2021

Thank youi for the comments. We appreciate your business


SS
STEVEN S.
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/14/2021
Horrible phone call
Misquote price. They broke a sensor and made me pay for it !!!when I protested he asked do you want me to take the parts off?? real hateful sarcastic asshole! The bad thing for him was that I was going to have the car pretty much rebuilt...not by him now

MM
MATTHEW M.
Morganton, NC
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2021
Turn around time was fantastic! Great job!
Quick turn around time, several great ways to communicate with mechanics. Very competitive prices. Can’t beat the friendly service!

DB
DICK B.
Morganton, NC
Lexus GX 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021
Good Service
They were straight with me and did a poprer assessment of my problem.
OWEN C. from Owen Chester Enterprises responded on 05/08/2021

Thank you for the comments.We appreiciate your business


LF
LESLIE F.
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Honest
Trustworthy. Cost was much less than expected and finished before time given.

JM
JOE M.
Morganton, NC
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Clean very tidy place
Great people, I like that it is a family business they about the name on the door. This was a great find for me and I’m sure it will be for the next customer.
OWEN C. from Owen Chester Enterprises responded on 05/04/2021

Thanks for the comments


LK
LINDA K.
Morganton, NC
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Great customer service
I can always count on Josh/Owen to make sure they identify and fix the problem timely and efficiently. Knowledgeable and friendly!
OWEN C. from Owen Chester Enterprises responded on 04/24/2021

Thank you for your comments.we appreciate your business


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 368 in total