Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93
4.9

( 270 Reviews )

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


LK
LARRY K.
Morganton, NC
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2019
Volkswagen Jetta Specialist
Found and fixed the problem on my Volkswagen Jetta. Didn’t have to take it to a dealership. Seems to be very knowledgeable about this type of car. Good service and fair price for repair.

JH
Jim H.
North Carolina
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Jim said he did good work and it was no trial and error, what was done, was done. He added that except for the mean old dog in the back, it was good, quick service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BP
BRIAN P.
Morganton, NC
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019
Trustworthy mechanic.
You always have to have that one local mechanic that you can trust to fix your car. Well this is the one. Does a great job and gets it done as quick as he can.

Verified Customer
Marion, NC
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/20/2019
Terrible
I paid 600 dollars to get my car fixed and my car came out with worse problems than when it went in ! I can’t even drive it after I paid all that money

KM
Keith M.
Morganton, NC
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Keith said the business worked with him and squeezed him into a tight schedule. He did the repairs and they recovered the Freon for him in his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RL
RON L.
Nebo, NC
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019
Vehicle serviced by those who care
Excellent service and great people who are honest and conscienous

AV
Allen V.
Morganton, NC
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2019
Excellent, personal service with deep automotive knowledge and skills
Many thanks to Owen Chester and his team. I have worked with them for several years and several different makes and models of cars. Their work is thorough and professional and their attention to details is as strong as their attention to customer service.

TH
TROY H.
Morganton, NC
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2019
Greatest service available!
As always, best service anywhere. Knowledgeable professionals. Would recommend Owen and Josh Chester to everybody.

JW
JERRY W.
Morganton, NC
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2019
Service is great
They stand up for the work they do for my wife and me , They are honestly the best I

TC
TOMI C.
Drexel, NC
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2019
Review of visit
They are always friendly and knowledgeable.

RS
ROGER S.
Nebo, NC
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2019
Service appointment
Professional and personal service

Verified Customer
Hickory, NC
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2019
Professional and affordable!
I have chosen Owen Chester Enterprises to take care of my vehicle because of his ability to do perfect work in a timely manner at a reasonable price!

BP
BARBARA P.
Morganton, NC
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2019
Great local shop
Very personable, friendly, courteous, trustworthy and reliable.

PS
PAT S.
Morganton, NC
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2019
Fast good work
I use Owen Enterprise because I get good, fast work done on my vehicle

Verified Customer
Morganton, NC
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2019
Professional
Very professional and great at explaining any issues.

CR
CATHERINE R.
HILDEBRAN, NC
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/24/2019
Fairly priced, extremely good customer service
They were very knowledgeable, great customer service! Very quick repairs and fairly priced. I definitely recommend and will return when I need repairs in the future!

LC
Linda C.
Morganton, NC
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2019 Category: Service
Linda said she's always had really good service from him, he was such a gentleman, he wouldn't let her leave until the vehicle was right and if it wasn't right he wouldn't charge her for it. She really appreciated him taking such good care of her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TJ
TODD J.
Cullowhee, NC
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2019
Mini Cooper
We were own our way to the beach when we encountered problems with our 2007 Mini Cooper. Fortunately we were in two different cars, so we could leave the mini with Owen. Being that it was an holiday weekend, I wasn’t expecting the car to be looked at until the following week. Owen had our car up and running by following Wednesday. They were fair and up front with my cars issue. Also we found out that the rear tires were in need of being replaced and having an alignment done. He recommended a company that was also very fair in price and service to replace the tires.

TH
TROY H.
Morganton, NC
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2019
Satisfied customer
Great service and knowledgeable with diagnostics and repairs. Great at explaining problems and methods of repairs.

KM
KELLY M.
Morganton, NC
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2019
Superior service!!
Thank you for taking such great care of my car!!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 270 in total