ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7500025/5Overall Rating 4.7500025/5Overall Rating 4.7500025/5Overall Rating 4.7500025/5rating 4.7500025
Original
Overall Rating 1.75/5rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago
Roger Y. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good office staff and services"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 10:03 AM
Deborah D. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They do the work when I need it "
Staff are very nice and very helpful no matter what or when I have questions.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 02:39 PM
Verified Customer on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Flagstaff Hyundai was great"
However, I am not too happy with Hyundai in general.
I privately purchased a 2011 Hyundai Sonata with only 41,000 miles. One month later, the transmission went out.
I thought "America's Best Warranty" would cover me...(100k for 1st owner, 60k for subsequent). The dealership worked hard trying to get Hyundai to cover the $3200 repair, but Corporate Hyundai refused saying it was over 5 years. I feel that Hyundai should have covered this repair with the mileage being below 60k...shoot even below 50k, and very close to 40k miles...this has left me not feeling good about being a Hyundai owner.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/13/2018 09:40 AM
Maryann M. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tucson "
All my questions were answered and my issues were taken care of
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 05:07 PM
Verified Customer on 04/06/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Ongoing Repairs on New Vehicle"
Dealership ignored our concerns over transmission issues. Initial repair took three weeks with a follow up 6 weeks later. Service department counter personnel seemed too busy to be bothered. Shuttle drivers were personable. Unfortunate there is no other choice for warranty service in town. This will weigh heavily in future vehicle purchase needs.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/06/2018 06:45 PM
Linda J. on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change "
Appt system works great
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/05/2018 10:05 AM
Verified Customer on 04/05/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Oil change service "
Oil change was service and time was good. But the technician got my seats dirty with his oiled cover hands. My car floor mats were dirty when I got my car back.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/05/2018 09:40 AM
SHANE C S., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 04/05/2018

this is not the norm for our service department, we pride ourselves in efficiency and cleanliness, i would like an opportunity to correct the situation by offering the customer a full detail at no charge.

Shane Sweet
Service Manager
Oxendale Hyundai
928-774-3200
Kathryn F. on 03/27/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Honesty is the best policy"
Be more honest with customers.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/27/2018 12:10 PM
Ann C. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
I had my oil changed a few days ago. The service was excellent and the price was right. They even throw in a car wash. We always have friendly, prompt service. I’ll be back the next time my car needs service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/22/2018 06:20 PM
Daniel D. on 03/21/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I don't know what the title is"
All was great but I didn't get my use ticket punched.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/21/2018 11:44 AM
Verified Customer on 03/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience"
Thank you so much for the excellent service I recently received at Oxendale Hyundai. I would especially like to mention the great service I received from the shuttle driver. Much appreciated!!! Thanks again!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/19/2018 09:17 AM
Verified Customer on 03/15/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Exhausting "
Loss for words
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/15/2018 10:34 AM
Verified Customer on 03/12/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Needs Improvement"
Outdated facility!! Lazy techs
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/12/2018 10:17 AM
Verified Customer on 03/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Customer Service"
It is a pleasure to come into your dealership where the employees seem to appreciate my business and welcome me with smiles and consideration.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/06/2018 06:05 PM
Verified Customer on 03/06/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast service"
!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/06/2018 11:00 AM
Raymond O. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service with a smilr"
I always get greeted with a handshake and a smile
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 10:14 AM
Verified Customer on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Location and employees"
Friendly service dept
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 03:37 PM
Jordan F. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Great experience at Oxendale. Efficient, quick, caught a recall I hadn't even known about
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/30/2018 12:23 PM
Christina B. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stranded in the middle of no where"
They were so wonderful and helpful in my situation. I was towed in from over 1 1/2 away and all Hyundai staff was more than helpful and was quick to fix my car.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/30/2018 11:54 AM
Sandra B. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Good and speedy service.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/25/2018 04:20 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 285 in total