ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7500025/5Overall Rating 4.7500025/5Overall Rating 4.7500025/5Overall Rating 4.7500025/5rating 4.7500025
Original
Overall Rating 1.75/5rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Marrianna D. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"EZCELLENT SERVICE AND CREW"
I’ve always been pleased with the service managers at Oxendale Hyundai. And service is always done quickly and I get my car washed each time.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 05:27 PM
Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you very much for your 5 star review! I'm very pleased that you are happy with our crew. If you ever need anything feel free to give me a call

Andria Garcia
Service Manager
928-774-3200
Lori G. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt, friendly, knowledgeable service!"
Prompt, friendly, knowledgeable service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/10/2017 12:31 PM
Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you very much for your 5 star review! We look forward to helping you witth all of your service needs.

Andria Garcia
Service Manager
928-774-3200
Suzanne G. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome customer service"
Don’t like Hyundai but the service at Oxendale Hyundai was outstanding!!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/08/2017 09:46 AM
Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you for your 5 star review! Im ver ypleased we were able to provide you with outstanding service. If you need anything in the future, feel free to give me a call.

Andria Garcia
Service Manager
928-774-3200
Martin K. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lucky to find you!"
Through a last minute change in plans I ended up in Glagstaff leaving my car with my NAU student daughter. I hadn't had time to take care of a scheduled service in Los Angeles but I didn't want to leave her with my car without taking care of it first. I found Oxendale, real close to campus, and drove in without an appointment. The asked me to come back after noon. I did and they really took good care of me. The service was comped due to a recall and they can fix another minor issue and so ordered the part for me - free cause it is covered in the warranty. If I lived in Flagstaff I'd bring all my cars there.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/27/2017 06:43 AM
Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 10/27/2017

Thank you very much for your review! I am pleased that we were able to take care of your service needs and take care of your recall. 

Andria Garcia
Service Manager
928-774-3200
Donald B. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very happy with service"
Fast and efficient.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/24/2017 10:13 PM
Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 10/25/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We value you as our customer.

Andria Garcia
Service Manager
928-774-3200
Eva P. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and helpful"
We were on our way to NAU when our car broke down near Camp Verde. We had it towed to Oxendale. The folks there could not have been calmer, more informed, or friendlier after our stressful trip in a tow truck. The work was covered under a recall. The car was delivered a month earlier than expected, and was clean and ready to go when I got there from Phoenix. I really appreciated the folks there.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/24/2017 06:29 PM
Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 10/24/2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to complete our survey. 

Andria Garcia
Service Manager
928-774-3200
Shannon C. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
Had an oil change and recall repair, Was quick and easy.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/14/2017 07:37 AM
Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 10/14/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We truly value you as our customer.

Andria Garcia
Service Manager
928-774-3200
Daniel D. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil & wash"
Everything was great. But squeezed it in to tight for my next appointment. Better to get good work than rush it. I'll leave more time next time.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 05:30 PM
Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to complete our survey. We truly value you as our customer

Andria Garcia
Service Manager
928-774-3200
Sylvia R. on 10/13/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Poor full service car inspections"
Poor service inspections of the entire vehicle. Inaccurate inspections.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 04:19 PM
Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. I do sincerely apologize for the poor inspection of your vehicle. I do take full responsibility for what occurred and will be providing training to my technicians on proper, thorough and accurate inspections. 

Andria Garcia
Service Manager
928-774-3200
Ronald D. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone was pretty nice."
My daughter loves her new car.What more can l said.Thanks
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 12:03 PM
Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

We are very pleased to hear your daughter loves her Elantra. Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey.

Andria Garcia
Service Manager
928-774-3200
JOHN P. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Relationship"
Thanks much
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 04:30 PM
Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you very much for taking the time to complete our survey. We appreciate the 5 star survey!

Andria Garcia
Service Manager
928-774-3200
Keith G. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service"
Genuinely kind and interested staff
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 03:16 PM
Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you very much for  taking the time to complete our survey and for the 5 stars! We really appreciate the kind words and look forward to taking care of any of your future service needs.

Andria Garcia
Service Manager
928-774-3200
Rhianna T. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great customer service and very helpful.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 11:53 AM
Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you very much for your 5 star review! We look forward to being here for anything you may need in the future. 

Andria Garcia
Service Manager
928-774-3200
Jo R. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied Customer "
Love this dealership
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 10:31 AM
Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you very much for your 5 star review! Thank you for recommending us to your friends. 

Andria Garcia
Service Manager
928-774-3200
James F. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and quick service."
Go here....they are awesome people who make you feel welcome and trusting of the care they can give your car.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 03:28 PM
Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you very much for your 5 star review! I am very pleased that we were able to provide you with quick and friendly service. Thank you for giving us a try. We look forward to seeing you again.

Andria Garcia
Service Manager
928-774-3200
STEPHEN P. on 09/14/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"HYUNDAI REMISS IN SUPPORTING DELAERS!!!!@"
SERIOUSLY, HYUNDAI US NOT SUPPORTING THEIR DEALERS ADEQUATELY, LOOKS LIKE JEEP OR TOYOTA IS THE NEXT CAR PURCHASE SO MUCH FOR ONE OF THE LARGEST COMPANIES IN THE WORLD WITH LITTLE INTEREST IN THE LOCAL DEALERSHIPS IN TH USA
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 10:44 PM
Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

Im very sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you. We are working on getting the necessary equipment.

Andria Garcia
Service Manager
928-774-3200
Janice H. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Accomodating and friendly"
Always make sure I am taken care of in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 07:11 PM
Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you very much for your 5 star review! I'm very pleased to hear that we have provided you with great service.

Andria Garcia
Service Manager
928-774-3200
Verified Customer on 09/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great staff!"
My experience at Hyundai was great. The team not only changed my oil, but also ensured my car was in excellent condition before leaving the shop. The general manager was also very kind and welcoming. I will definitely be back for my next service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/10/2017 03:41 PM
Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 09/10/2017

Thank you very much for your 5 star review! I will pass on your review to the entire crew. Thank you for choosing us for your vehicle needs.

Andria Garcia
Service Manager
928-774-3200
Dora J. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Discounts "
Need to offer discounts for returning customers
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/07/2017 02:08 PM
Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 09/07/2017

Thank you for your review. I will get you on a mailing list for coupons. 

Andria Garcia
Service Manager
928-774-3200
Thomas B. on 09/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As good as it gets"
When I walked in the service writer greeted me by name and started to explain what items they were going to fix (recall visit). She got me a driver to take me home...no waiting. She called me at home when done and asked if I need a driver to pick me up. She signed me out quickly and handed me the keys. First class.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/04/2017 12:26 PM
Andria G., Service Manager at Oxendale Hyundai responded on 09/04/2017

Thank you very much for your 5 star review! I'm very pleased we were able to provide you with top notch service. Thank you for being our customer.

Andria Garcia
Service Manager
928-774-3200
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 247 in total