Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(377 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JR
JOHN R.
San Diego, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Pleasant people who explain what needs to be done and why
I have been taking all of my vehicles to Pacific Automotive for close to 20 years and have always been happy with the service. They check the vehicle out completely and let me know what should be done and explain why.

JH
JULIE H.
San Diego, CA
Mercury Capri
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2021
They always solve whatever issue is going on with my car.
They fixed the problem with my car, as usual. . . they're an excellent company!!!

JA
Jesus A.
Woodinville, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Jesus said the service the business provided was very good.

IW
Isabelle W.
San Diego, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021 Category: Service
Isabelle said they were pleasant, friendly and professional. They were also fast and accommodating.

EJ
Emily J.
Carlsbad, CA
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
Emily said that they're very thorough and have great customer service.

RF
RAY F.
San Diego, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
Great Customer Service!
We had to take our Escape in for service because someone tried to syphon gas from it. Turns out the vandals used part of a Hooka hose, terry cloth and wire trying to get gas out of our tank. Jim was great at keeping us updated as to what was needed to be done to clear our gas tank from what other debris may be in there. Turns out the nozzle filler was damaged and we had to get a new part. We were without our Escape for a few working days and they were very quick about getting it back on the road to us.

RC
Ryan C.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Ryan said they took care of him immediately for an awesome price, vehicle is running 100 percent better.

Verified Customer
Spring Valley, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Why I stay with Pacific Auto
This is a place I feel secure with the quality of the work. They are reliable and efficient. I would recommend them...that’s how I came to find this place...my best friend recommended me!

GF
Gina F.
San Diego, CA
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Gina said they were wonderful. The customer service was great. They are honest. She will be going back again. Also, they were recommended by a friend.

JB
Josh B.
La Jolla, CA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/21/2021 Category: Service
Josh said they are little more costly than other places .

BS
Bryan S.
San Diego, CA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Bryan said they worked on his vehicle, he thought a lot of the visit, but there was a caveat, he had a tracker on the vehicle and on drive their test drive lasted 5 miles, so was very excessive as it was in for brakes. He had a few questions about a leak they identified at the end of his visit and he would like to speak to them about that and the 5 mile test drive.

MW
Marshall W.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Marshall said he found out what was wrong and he did what he said he was going to do. The vehicle runs beautifully.

RB
RICHARD B.
San Diego, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021
Great service by knowledgeable and honest staff.
Diagnosis was spot on, repair of front wheel bearings fixed the problem. Car runs smoothly now.

IA
Israel A.
Bonita, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Israel said the business was very kind and generous. The staff was very accommodating.

JO
Judie O.
San Diego, CA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
Judie said Jim did everything he could to help get her warranty to help. He spent hours on the phone with them. Carlos was very detailed in letting her know what was wrong with the vehicle in what needs to be done. She was very happy about that. Staying in touch with her. They were the best.