Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(327 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


SM
Sara M.
San Diego, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Sara said everyone at this business is very professional and they are able to work around her schedule.

MR
MARIO R.
San Diego, CA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
As always, expert service and timely turnaround.
Team Pacific Automotive always helps me out. A couple of phone calls is all it took to get me in there, and have my my passenger mirror assembly replaced, headlamp changed and wiper blades replaced.....while I waited! Less than an hour later I was on my way to work.

Love these guys, they'll take care of you!!
Jim R., Owner from Pacific Automotive responded on 01/09/2020

Thank You Mario.

Jim Riccio | Owner
Pacific Automotive
pacific_automotive@sbcglobal.net
858-483-1565

CV
Cesar V.
California
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Cesar said they did a good job. He said the service was fast and at a good price.

AE
Anna E.
San Diego, CA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Anna said she was very satisfied with the economical and fast service.
Jim R., Owner from Pacific Automotive responded on 12/17/2019

Thank you!

Jim Riccio | Owner
Pacific Automotive
pacific_automotive@sbcglobal.net
858-483-1565

SM
SUE M.
Julian, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Great service!
I am running out of adjectives! Great customer service and thorough job on maintenance work! I was in and out in less then 30 minutes.
Jim R., Owner from Pacific Automotive responded on 12/11/2019

It was nice to finally meet you Sue.
Ron

Jim Riccio | Owner
Pacific Automotive
pacific_automotive@sbcglobal.net
858-483-1565

TP
Todd P.
San Diego, CA
Pontiac Sunfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Todd said the business did a good job.

BS
BURT S.
San Diego, CA
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Excellent service
I took my daughters 2008 Subaru for some major repairs, Ron took the time to educate me and help Me make the right decisions..

GM
Grant M.
La Jolla, CA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Grant said the business was fine. He said the staff got the job done quickly and they communicated well.

MP
Margaux P.
San Diego, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Margaux said the employees were good to work with.
Jim R., Owner from Pacific Automotive responded on 11/27/2019

Thank you!

Jim Riccio | Owner
Pacific Automotive
pacific_automotive@sbcglobal.net
858-483-1565

SA
Sean A.
San Diego, CA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Sean said he has nothing to complain about.
Jim R., Owner from Pacific Automotive responded on 11/26/2019

Thank you!

Jim Riccio | Owner
Pacific Automotive
pacific_automotive@sbcglobal.net
858-483-1565

CH
COLLEEN H.
La Jolla, CA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Always great
I have been using Pacific Automotive for several years. first of all “trustworthy”. Also, they are flexible if you need to book a service. Very reasonable pricing and good advice.
Jim R., Owner from Pacific Automotive responded on 11/25/2019

Thank you.

Jim Riccio | Owner
Pacific Automotive
pacific_automotive@sbcglobal.net
858-483-1565

MR
MARIO R.
San Diego, CA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019
Warrantied my brakes when they started squeaking
Steve, Ron and the rest of the team at Pacific Automotive took care of me, as usual. Had my brakes done recently, and they started squeaking real loud. Brought the vehicle back a week or so later and they had them redone, didn't charge me a thing since they were under warranty. That was a pleasant surprise in today's era of "charge for everything". Pacific Automotive is the best garage I've been to and haven't gone anywhere else in 10 years. Top marks
Jim R., Owner from Pacific Automotive responded on 11/08/2019

Thank you Mario from Ron and Jim!

Jim Riccio | Owner
Pacific Automotive
pacific_automotive@sbcglobal.net
858-483-1565

BG
Beau G.
San Diego, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Beau said the work was done really fast and with no problems.

RR
Robert R.
San Diego, CA
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Robert said this business has excellent customer service and they're very friendly. They were very nice and helpful. They specialize in imports vehicles and that was what he needed. They diagnosed the problem with the AC and let him know what was needed to fix it. The mechanic did exactly what he needed to do.
Jim R., Owner from Pacific Automotive responded on 11/08/2019

Thank you Robert!

Jim Riccio | Owner
Pacific Automotive
pacific_automotive@sbcglobal.net
858-483-1565

RG
Robert G.
California
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the staff was cool. He stated they did what he wanted and got the service done pretty quickly. He expressed everybody was helpful from the first phone call, and now his vehicle is perfect.