Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(362 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


CC
CRAIG C.
Del Mar, CA
Chevrolet Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
Knowledgeable, fair, reliable service
I found Jim to be knowledgeable, and easy to work with. I will definitely return for my future automotive service and repair needs.

ET
Evans T.
San Diego, CA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Evans said the business's employees always recognize him and his vehicle upon arrival. Evans said the business gets service done quickly for a fair price.

HC
Hector C.
San Diego, CA
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Hector said the customer service was amazing and they walked him through everything.

BH
Burl H.
Del Mar, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Burl said he's been going here for a long time, they've done a nice job, fair prices, and they're nice to work with.

JH
JULIE H.
San Diego, CA
Mercury Capri
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020
They always solve whatever issue is going on with my car.
AWESOME!!!

LH
Lauren H.
Del Mar, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Lauren said they did very well and she appreciated them.

LS
Lia S.
San Diego, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Lia said the business was prompt, reasonably priced and also very friendly.

MR
Mike R.
Bakersfield, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020 Category: Service
Mike said the business was very helpful, friendly, able to get him in and out pretty quickly, and they were reasonably priced. He added he wants to thank the staff, and that he will be coming back if he has any more issues.

BW
Brett W.
San Diego, CA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Brett said Jim was very honest, very helpful, very straightforward. He didn't try to pull more money out of him than what was needed. He believes he did a very good job.

ET
Evan T.
San Diego, CA
Chevrolet Caprice Police Patrol Vehicle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Evan said he spent a lot of money but they did not fix anything.

CH
COLLEEN H.
La Jolla, CA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
As promised and beyond
I’ve been taking my Audi here for years since warranty expired. I test this business and that’s important.

LW
Luke W.
San Diego, CA
Ford E450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Luke said this business has good service, a good owner, and he is good guy.

Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Service
Fast service, ease, & friendly staff.

DA
DAVID A.
La Jolla, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
great service
I have been coming to Pacific Automotive for years. I have always had wonderful service. I shall continue to have any car I own serviced here.

JA
Javier A.
San Diego, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Javier said everything was good, no problem, and he has recommended the business to his wife and daughter He noted it did a great job, and it is nice and clean.