Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(451 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SN
SAMUEL N.
Bolingbrook, IL
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Oil change
Great

JH
James H.
Naperville, IL
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Great customer service
I’m a return customer because of their great customer service. They’re honest and very thorough.

AS
Al S.
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Resonator and pipe replacement
Service was very prompt and as promised. Car now quiet running! Thank You

LW
LEVENYIA W.
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Cp
It was great and affordable which I really appreciated yo service

Verified Customer
Bolingbrook, IL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Customer
I, appreciate the details of explaining the recommended repairs needed on my vehicle. Also, the prices and quality of work are admirable.

Verified Customer
Bolingbrook, IL
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Fast service, and a decent price.
Fast service, and a decent price.

SM
SHAHAB M.
Glen Ellyn, IL
Audi A7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Honest service
I trust Palma with my vehicles without any reservations.

Verified Customer
Bolingbrook, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2020
The customer service is good.
The customer service is pretty good. There is usually someone up front to greet you. I was quickly given a phone call stating what needed to be done. The car was ready in a timely manner.

Verified Customer
Bolingbrook, IL
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Did very good job on my car
5 star service

TM
Terrence M.
Naperville, IL
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Great service!
Always top notch!!

LR
Latrece R.
Willowbrook, IL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Great service
Great place, fast affordable service.

JH
Johny H.
Illinois
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020 Category: Service
Johny said they do good work and he always goes there.

JM
JIM M.
Bolingbrook, IL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Fast efficient service
Went in for oil change and a idler arm problem. Took care of problems at a very reasonable price. I find Palmas to always be honest with me. Highly recommend for an auto needs.

CS
Char S.
Bolingbrook, IL
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020
Friendly Fast Service!
I was told that I needed a muffler but ended up only needing the resonator. They replaced it quickly and at a great price. Also did an oil change on my sons car in under 20 mins.

JB
john b.
Bolingbrook, IL
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020
Excellent crew and workmanship
My son brought his car in around 1p.m. and by 2p.m. they had checked out his car on a diagnostic machine (that they didn't charge for) and called to let him know what was wrong. My son picked up his car at 4:30p.m. $60 less than their estimate. This place always goes above and beyond any Auto Service in Bolingbrook. Thank you for your prompt attention in fixing my son's car. We will be recommending you to everyone and anyone that will listen. Thanks again.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 451 in total