Palmer's Airport Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.26/5Overall Rating 4.26/5Overall Rating 4.26/5Overall Rating 4.26/5rating 4.26

634 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.9473684/5Overall Rating 2.9473684/5rating 2.9473684rating 2.9473684rating 2.9473684
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
84% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
Verified Customer on 12/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Dept. Donna is so helpul"
I have had my Hyundai vehicles purchased and serviced by Palmers Airport Hyundai since 2007. Donna in service is amazing, always has time to get my car squared away and does it with a smile. She is the main reason I have stayed there so long.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/07/2017 08:09 AM
George H. at Palmer's Airport Hyundai responded on 12/07/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE AND FEEDBACK. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU ON YOUR NEXT VISIT.

Joseph C. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place"
Friendly people very polite and professional
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/05/2017 01:18 PM
George H. at Palmer's Airport Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE AND FEEDBACK.

Janet W. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Caring people "
My husband was in the hospital in critical condition and they got me in and out fast so that I could get to the hospital to be with my husband
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 11:20 AM
George H. at Palmer's Airport Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE AND FEEDBACK. GLADE WE WERE ABLE TO HELP.

Verified Customer on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Runs Great"
243,000 miles and still runs great
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/05/2017 10:32 AM
George H. at Palmer's Airport Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE RESOPONSE AND FEEDBACK.

CHARLES B. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Services rendered"
Great service, good people. They do what they say.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/04/2017 06:44 AM
George H. at Palmer's Airport Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE AND FEEDBACK. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU ON YOUR NEXT VISIT.

Thomas H. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Close to me. Employees very friendly and helpful "
Repairs done in an efficient manner. Everyone helpful & friendly
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/30/2017 11:04 AM
George H. at Palmer's Airport Hyundai responded on 11/30/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE AND FEEDBACK. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU ON YOUR NEXT VISIT.

Verified Customer on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful"
They explained everything to me very well and completed everything in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/27/2017 10:23 AM
George H. at Palmer's Airport Hyundai responded on 11/28/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE AND FEEDBACK. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU ON YOUR NEXT VISIT.

Robyn E. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Saved the Day!"
My car wouldn’t start and I got it towed to the dealership. They got me in and found out the problem corrected it and other issues related to the problem. I was out before the end of the business day! They are great here and although I left the state I would go back whenever I’m in Mobile.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/27/2017 10:17 AM
George H. at Palmer's Airport Hyundai responded on 11/28/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE AND FEEDBACK. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU WHEN EVER YOUR BACK IN TOWN AND WANT SERVICE.

Verified Customer on 11/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
The work was efficient and done in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/26/2017 04:25 PM
George H. at Palmer's Airport Hyundai responded on 11/28/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE AND FEEDBACK. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU ON YOUR NEXT VISIT.

Peggy G. on 11/25/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Service is usually fairly quick, the car clean when they finish, and the cost reasonable.
The reason I answered no to "recommend to a friend" is that I NEVER recommend any business to family and friends.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/25/2017 09:17 AM
George H. at Palmer's Airport Hyundai responded on 11/25/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE AND FEEDBACK.

Andre S. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very pleasant atmosphere "
Great service and employees kind attitudes
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/24/2017 03:44 PM
George H. at Palmer's Airport Hyundai responded on 11/25/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE AND FEEDBACK. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU ON YOU NEXT VISIT.

Matthew K. on 11/24/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2018 elantra"
This dealership went above and beyond to help me get my new car. I told them my budget and they made it happen. I want to give a special thanks to Terry. This guy is one of the most helpful salespeople I have ever worked with and will do what he can do to make a deal and stay within your budget!
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 11/24/2017 10:12 AM
George H. at Palmer's Airport Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE AND FEEDBACK. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE NEEDS IN THE FUTURE. ENJOY YOUR NEW ELANTRA.

Annie S. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly and fast "
I called dealership around 3 she told me if my car was there before 4pm she would try there best to see that my car get done before closing...well my car didnt get there until 10 minutes to 5 thanks to towe truck company...don (i think thats her name so sweet by the way) ask tech to stay and work on my car....i appricated them going over and beyond for me and wanting to help instead of saying we close in 10 minutes and this job is going to take longer....they showed me they cared and was concerned...and i will forever be greatful...they stayed over and got my car ready because it was my only transportation for me ans my kids....#realcustomerservice..
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/23/2017 11:14 PM
George H. at Palmer's Airport Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE AND FEEDBACK. WE ARE HERE FOR ANY FUTURE NEEDS YOU MAY HAVE.

Mitchell J. on 11/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Absolutely abysmal service"
Had my car on 2 different occasions for over 24 hours and did not complete any of the promised work. The second time, the technician didn't even know my car was waiting for work. Very poor service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 04:31 PM
George H. at Palmer's Airport Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE AND FEEDBACK.

Elizabeth W. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department"
fabulous service....as always!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 01:34 PM
George H. at Palmer's Airport Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE AND FEEDBACK. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU ON YOUR NEXT VISIT.

CHAOWAPONG J. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Feedback"
Goood service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 11:17 AM
George H. at Palmer's Airport Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE AND FEEDBACK. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU ON YOUR NEXT VISIT.

Philip D. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Phil Dunayer "
Gave a nice discount
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 09:42 AM
George H. at Palmer's Airport Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE AND FEEDBACK.

Verified Customer on 11/20/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"no review"
No review
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 10:04 AM
George H. at Palmer's Airport Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE AND FEEDBACK.

Verified Customer on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service Speed Needs Improvement"
It should not take over an hour for a scheduled oil change.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 04:42 PM
George H. at Palmer's Airport Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE AND FEEDBACK.

JEAN Y. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Timely
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 02:09 PM
George H. at Palmer's Airport Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE RESPONSE AND FEEDBACK. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU ON YOUR NEXT VISIT.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 634 in total