Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

1259 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.299998/5Overall Rating 3.299998/5Overall Rating 3.299998/5rating 3.299998rating 3.299998
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast"
nice
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/22/2018 05:05 AM
Jason G., Service Manager at Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 01/22/2018

Dear Valued Customer,
We greatly appreciate the wonderful review towards our service team at Paramount Hyundai. We strive to create a pleasant environment for our customers. Thank you again and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Paramount Genesis of Hickory
Deja G. on 01/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"How everything is organized "
I enjoyed how everything was set up! They also provided snacks and drinks for the wait. If anyone knows me they know I love snacks🙌🏽
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/21/2018 04:25 PM
Jason G., Service Manager at Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 01/22/2018

Deja,
Thank you for taking the time to complete such a fantastic review on our service departments behalf. We work diligently to create a pleasant service experience and understand that nice amenities does help. Thank you for your business.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Paramount Genesis of Hickory
Marshalein T. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very professional, prompt to get work done."
n/a
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 11:40 AM
Jason G., Service Manager at Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 01/21/2018

Marshalein,
Our service team greatly appreciates you taking the time to complete such a great review on our behalf. We try our best to treat all of our customers fairly and professionally. Thank you again and we will see you at your next service appointment. 

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Paramount Genesis of Hickory
Gary L. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
As a mom with three children, I usually dread sitting at a car repair shop (especially with a toddler). The repair I needed for my car was not a very quick one simply by its nature, but the fellows there saw that I had a small child and wanted to get things done as quickly as possible. I think that is probably the first time that has happened for me! Luckily, my little one fell asleep (thanks for the great waiting room!), but I really appreciated that they were concerned for us during the wait. The repair was completed very well, and everyone was very friendly. Dawn L.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/19/2018 06:02 AM
Jason G., Service Manager at Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 01/21/2018

Gary,
Thank you for the wonderful comments towards our service team. Customer service is top priority for our service team at Paramount Hyundai. Thanks again and we look forward to assisting you at your next visit. 

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Paramount Genesis of Hickory
Peggy S. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Peggy's review"
How was very happy with the service and the time it took to do the work.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 11:17 AM
Jason G., Service Manager at Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 01/21/2018

Peggy,
Thank you for the terrific review on our behalf! We greatly appreciate your kind words and your business. We look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment. 

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Paramount Genesis of Hickory
Billy H. ReScore Review on 01/20/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"camera"
my review in not geared to the people I deal with personally, only the work done by the service dept. whom I have never met; with. there was a motor problem which was corrected properly and the right rear view mirror, which was corrected properly also. the real problem is the rear camera, which has been replaced x 3. camera works fine during the day, but at night when you back up with the foot on the brake, then you have to be real careful. even worse during rain or fog. have taken pictures and submitted them along with pictures from another equus, big difference. have been told by 2 reps form Jacksonville, fla. that this is acceptable. will be glad to furnish pictures to anyone who would like to see. only asking that camera be up to factory standards, which it is not. again the personal at paramount have been helpful, friendly and professional. however the problem still persist.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 11:46 AM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"camera"
everyone has always been professional with me, the other two problems with the car have been corrected without difficulty. however the equus has been in 7 times to have the rear view camera fixed. still not functioning properly. am not happy with this fact...will be glad to furnish photos of the view from the camera. no one would be happy with the view.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 11:46 AM
Jason G., Service Manager at Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 01/18/2018

Bill,
We apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused. Customer service is top priority to our service team at Paramount Hyundai. Please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience.  

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Paramount Genesis of Hickory
Molly S. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience with Service Department"
As usual, my experience at Paramount Hyundai of Hickory SERVICE department was great. Everyone is friendly and helpful and my car was taken care of quickly and efficiently.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 03:13 AM
Jason G., Service Manager at Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 01/17/2018

Molly,
Thank you for the kind words and for taking the time to complete such an amazing review on our behalf. Our service team strives to create a wonderful environment for our customers. Thank you for your business.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Paramount Genesis of Hickory
Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great service.... Always!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 11:57 AM
Jason G., Service Manager at Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 01/17/2018

Dear Valued Customer,
We appreciate the fantastic review regarding our service department. Our customers are very important to us at Paramount. Thank you for your business.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Paramount Genesis of Hickory
Jeppie B. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
The staff was friendly and courteous, and the waiting area was clean and comfortable with access to wifi.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 11:57 AM
Jason G., Service Manager at Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to complete such an outstanding review on our service departments behalf. We strive to provide our customers with comfortable amenities while we are servicing there vehicle. Thank you for noticing and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Paramount Genesis of Hickory
Theresa C. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and very professional"
Friendly and very professional
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 05:33 PM
Jason G., Service Manager at Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 01/17/2018

Theresa,
We greatly appreciate you taking the time to complete such an amazing review on our behalf. Our customers are very important to our team at Paramount. Thank you for your business.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Paramount Genesis of Hickory
Verified Customer on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Only in for an oil change and tire rotation. They also let me know there was a re-call notice and they took care of it. I was there for one hr. and was very pleased with the greeting and friendly people in service area. I was very pleased with the final bill as it was a lot less than I expected.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 10:34 AM
Jason G., Service Manager at Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 01/15/2018

Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you for the king words regarding our service team! At Paramount we strive to create a pleasant service experience for our customers. Thank you for noticing and we look forward to assisting you at your next service appointment

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Paramount Genesis of Hickory

John R. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Paramount Hyundai"
Candy is always helpful, courteous, and ON TIME!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 08:24 AM
Jason G., Service Manager at Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 01/15/2018

John,
Thank you for your continued business! Our service team at Paramount Hyundai always enjoys assisting you and maintaining your Sonata. Thank you again sir.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Paramount Genesis of Hickory
Rebeckah P. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wheel alignment/seatbelt recall"
Friendly service...on time..no wait. Only problem encountered was they didn't put protectors on floor mats and had grease on mats.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 06:40 AM
Jason G., Service Manager at Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to complete such a terrific review on our behalf. We apologize for the dirty floor mat and will gladly clean it at your earliest convenience. Please feel free to contact us for any of your automotive needs.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Paramount Genesis of Hickory
Gewndolyn P. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Do what they promise, on time"
Once again, Paramount Hyundai proves they are well worth the extra drive to get service that is competent, fair, timely, and friendly. We’ve tried some other dealers but they just don’t stack up to Paramount.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/14/2018 03:32 AM
Jason G., Service Manager at Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 01/14/2018

Gewndolyn,
We would like to thank you for the fantastic words and review on our behalf! We strive to provide a pleasant service experience every day. Thank you for making the extended drive to visit our service department, we greatly appreciate you. Please let us know if we can help you at anytime. 

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Paramount Genesis of Hickory
Verified Customer on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied "
Absolutely no complaints about this place. They’re very professional and accommodating.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/14/2018 02:18 AM
Jason G., Service Manager at Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 01/14/2018

Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to complete such a wonderful review on our service departments behalf. We work diligently as a team to provide an outstanding service experience for our customers. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment. 

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Paramount Genesis of Hickory
Gary W. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience "
I always get good service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 10:52 AM
Jason G., Service Manager at Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 01/14/2018

Gary,
Thank you for your business! We are very glad we could provide an excellent service experience for you while we serviced your Sonata. Thank you for the terrific review and we look forward to assisting you in the future. 

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Paramount Genesis of Hickory
Ernest G. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Great service as always!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 08:12 AM
Jason G., Service Manager at Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 01/14/2018

Ernest,
We are extremely fortunate to have wonderful customers such as you. Thank you for the outstanding review towards our service team. We look forward to seeing you and your Elantra at your next service appointment. 

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Paramount Genesis of Hickory
Verified Customer on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding All Around Service"
Efficient, friendly and reliable service. I have had bad experiences at other Hyundai dealerships, so I appreciate Hickory's professionalism and honesty.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 09:28 AM
Jason G., Service Manager at Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 01/14/2018

Dear Valued Customer,
Thank for your terrific support towards our service team! We absolutely appreciate our customers and there feedback. Please feel free to contact us anytime we can assist you. 

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Paramount Genesis of Hickory
Terrell B. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
Had oil change and battery replaced. Done with in time frame provided.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 05:18 AM
Jason G., Service Manager at Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 01/10/2018

Terrell,
Thank you for the terrific feedback regarding your last service experience at Paramount Hyundai. We strive to create a pleasant environment for our customers. Thank you for your business.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Paramount Genesis of Hickory
Verified Customer on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Attentive and honest service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 04:16 AM
Jason G., Service Manager at Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 01/10/2018

Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you for your business! We greatly appreciate you taking the time to complete such an outstanding review on our behalf.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory
Paramount Genesis of Hickory
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1259 in total