Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

1852 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7142843/5Overall Rating 3.7142843/5Overall Rating 3.7142843/5rating 3.7142843rating 3.7142843
Original
Overall Rating 2.21429/5Overall Rating 2.21429/5rating 2.21429rating 2.21429rating 2.21429
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


RB
Rosemary B.
Hickory, NC
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service, thorough, friendly staff, very nice customer area.

MS
Mickey S.
Statesville, NC
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Great service
The service department staff is very kind, caring, timely in their service and very thorough.

Verified Customer
Lincolnton, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Service
Prompt service, friendly staff, pleasant waiting area.

JK
James K.
Denver, NC
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
First visit for insurance repair
This dealer was fantastic. My rep Candy kept me inforalpng the way and all went as scheduled.
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 11/16/2018

James,
Thank you for the wonderful comments regarding our service team. Customer service is top priority to our staff at Paramount Hyundai. Thank you for your business and we look forward to assisting you at your next service interval.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


Verified Customer
Newton, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Great Service, As Always
Thanks!!!
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 11/15/2018

Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you for taking the time to complete such a terrific review on our service department's behalf. At Paramount Hyundai we strive to create the best possible service experience with every visit. Thank you for your business and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance in the future.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


AB
Archer B.
Vale, NC
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/14/2018 Category: Service
Poor check in service.
Common courtesy is to at least smile, glance up or say, “I will be with you in a minute.” Instead it was at best like I was invisible.
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 11/14/2018

Archer,
We apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused during your last service visit. At Paramount Hyundai we strive to create a welcoming service experience for our guests with each visit. Thank you for your business and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance in the future.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


DS
Debra S.
Lincolnton, NC
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Service
Was in and out so quickly and Rusty was so polite.
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 11/14/2018

Debra,
Thank you for the wonderful comments regarding our service team. At Paramount Hyundai we strive to provide our guests with the best service experience possible with each service visit. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you and your new Tucson at your next service appointment.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


RB
Ronnie B.
Hickory, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
Service is above and beyond other dealers
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 11/14/2018

Ronnie,
Thank you for the kind words regarding our service department. At Paramount Hyundai customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance to our team. Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to seeing you and either of your Hyundai's at your next service appointment.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


Verified Customer
Hickory, NC
2010 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Could be better
Disappointed by increased cost of routine service and parts. But so far my Hyundai Elantra has been a very reliable car.
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 11/14/2018

Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you for your business! At Paramount Hyundai we strive to create a welcoming environment for our guests with each service visit. Thank you again and we look forward to assisting you at your next service interval.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


TS
Tommy S.
Newton, NC
2015 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Nice & friendly customer service would definitely recommend!
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 11/13/2018

Tommy,
We greatly appreciate you taking the time to complete such a terrific review on our behalf. At Paramount Hyundai we strive to provide our guests with the best possible service experience with each visit. Thank you again and we look forward to assisting you at your next service interval.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


BB
Barbara B.
Hickory, NC
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Bb
Easy to schedule service- people are friendly- great work
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 11/13/2018

Barbara,
Thank you for the kind words regarding our service team. At Paramount Hyundai customer service is top priority to our service staff. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you and your Elantra at your next service appointment.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


AH
Ashley H.
Hickory, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Great experience
Quick, efficient, great customer service
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 11/11/2018

Ashley,
Thank you for the kind words regarding our service department. We strive to provide our guests with the best service experience possible with every visit. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you and your Sonata at your next service interval.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


KB
Kay B.
Conover, NC
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service
Prompt and professional service provided
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 11/09/2018

Kay,
Thank you for the wonderful comments regarding our service department. At Paramount Hyundai customer satisfaction is top priority to our service team. Thank you for your business and please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance in the future.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


KB
Kristy B.
Morganton, NC
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Great
Candy was great as always! Thanks everyone!
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 11/09/2018

Kristy,
We greatly appreciate the kind words regarding our service team. Customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance to our service team at Paramount Hyundai. Thank you for your business and we look forward to assisting you at your next service interval.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


JG
James G.
North Wilkesboro, NC
2016 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly service staff dedicated to service
Excellent service and friendly people
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 11/09/2018

James,
Thank you for the kind words regarding our service team. Customer service is top priority to our staff at Paramount Hyundai. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you and your Equus at your next service appointment.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


JL
John L.
Stanley, NC
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Fantastic experience
Best service I’ve ever had when having a vehicle worked on. Very attentive customer service! I will be coming back.
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 11/07/2018

John,
Thank you for the kind words regarding our service department staff. We work diligently to provide our guests with the best quality service experience with each visit. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you and your new Santa Fe at your next service appointment.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


CE
Curtis E.
Hickory, NC
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Always do a greatb job in a timely manner
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 11/07/2018

Curtis,
Thank you for the wonderful comments regarding our service team. At Paramount Hyundai customer satisfaction is top priority to our service staff. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you and your Sonata at your next service interval.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


MW
Michael W.
Taylorsville, NC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and helpful employees
Very friendly staff, very helpful.
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 11/07/2018

Michael,
Thank you for the kind words regarding our service department staff. At Paramount Hyundai customer service is of the utmost importance to our team. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you and your Elantra at your next service appointment.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


WN
William N.
Lincolnton, NC
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Satisfied Customer
Very friendly, very professional, and prompt
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 11/07/2018

William,
Thank you for the kind words regarding our service team. We strive to create a welcoming environment for our guests with each service visit. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you and your new Accent at your next service appointment.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


Verified Customer
Hickory, NC
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Immediate diagnosis
Monday morning my check engine light came on. The service team got me in immediately i for diagnosis. Car needed a new thermostat as it was running too cool. I learned that it was OK to drive the car and parts were ordered for repair in the same week. Loaner car made for an convenient easy repair under warranty. Awesome service as I immediately learned what the problem was and how to address the issue.
JASON G., Service Manager from Paramount Hyundai of Hickory responded on 11/07/2018

Dear Valued Customer,
Thank you for the wonderful comments regarding our service team. Customer satisfaction is of the utmost importance to our service staff at Paramount Hyundai. Thank you again and we look forward to assisting you at your next service interval.

Jason Greene
Service Manager
Paramount Hyundai of Hickory


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1852 in total