Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(494 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


PW
Patrick W.
Avondale, PA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2016 Category: Service
Patrick said the business provides great service.
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 11/22/2016

Thank you for the review Patrick.


BS
Barry S.
Newtown Square, PA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2016
Great find!
Excellent service and very convenient.... Great feedback.... Inspired confidence.....a real pleasure
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 11/11/2016

Thank you for the review Barry! Glad you enjoyed your experience. Don't hesitate to call if there's anything you need.


WH
William H.
Coatesville, PA
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2016 Category: Service
William said the overall experience with the business was the best and they are good people.
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 11/15/2016

Thank you for the review Bill!


TN
Trevor N.
Pottstown, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/08/2016 Category: Service
Trevor said he likes the way they have their inspection set up. He was able to get pictures of things he needed to have repaired.
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 11/09/2016

Thank you for the review Trevor.


KG
Kevan G.
Bethlehem, PA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2016
Great place!
The folks at Pardo's were great. They were very friendly, thorough, and efficient throughout the whole process of getting a state inspection. I loved the vehicle health report that they sent via text. They also gave me honest advice on when to replace certain components on my vehicle in the future. Highly recommended!
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 11/07/2016

Thank you for the review Kevan! Glad you like the health reports.


LP
Lucille P.
West Chester, PA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2016
Oil change
Very reliable service and friendly people!
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 10/31/2016

Thank you for the review Mrs. Pardo.


RG
Richard G.
Phoenixville, PA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2016
Great Service
Pardo's Automotive is the only place i would ever take my vehicle. I send whoever I can over to Fran and the guys. One of the last honest auto shops left. They are very friendly, very knowledgeable and very resonable when it comes to price.
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 10/31/2016

Thank you for the review Ricky. We appreciate the business and referrals!


RP
Robin P.
Downingtown, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2016 Category: Service
Robin said she liked the business because they were very nice and helpful. They chose what needed to be done to her vehicle and she was recommended by a family member.
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 10/31/2016

Thank you for the review Robin. Glad you enjoyed your experience.


NV
Nervit V.
Malvern, PA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2016 Category: Service
Nervit said this business did a great job, they were very nice and friendly.
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 10/31/2016

Thank you for the review Nervit.


DK
David K.
Downingtown, PA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2016
Always reliable, trustworthy, and value
I alway feel good after leaving Pardos, and my truck feels better
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 10/28/2016

Thank you for the review David! Glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. Let us know if there is anything we can do.


CC
Charlene C.
West Chester, PA
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2016
Inspection and oil change
Pardo's did an excellent job with my car as well as told me what to expect in the coming months. I trust them 100%
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 10/24/2016

Thanks for the review Char! Nice to hear we have earned your trust. let us know if there's anything we can do for you.


LT
Laraine T.
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2016
Awesome
Fast & very detailed about service prior to & after. Thanks my car doesny embarrassingly squeal anymore!!
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 10/21/2016

Thank you for the review Laraine! Glad we could get your car sorted out. Let us know if theres anything else we can do.


AM
Arun M.
King Of Prussia, PA
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2016 Category: Service
Arun said they are good, the staff was very nice, and they fixed his vehicle.
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 10/24/2016

Thank you for the review Arun.


MG
Marjorie G.
West Chester, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Tracy. She said they are very good to her.
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 10/21/2016

Thank you for the review!


LH
Laurie H.
Coatesville, PA
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2016 Category: Service
Laurie said the business did everything she expected.
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 10/20/2016

Thank you for the review Laurie.