Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(498 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


ML
Mike L.
West Chester, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the place's employees diagnosed his problem appropriately and they were timely.
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 08/15/2019

Thank you for the review Mike!


MN
Mike n.
West Chester, PA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019 Category: Service
Mike said this business is extremely knowledgeable, extremely fair, quick, and they did a great job.
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 08/12/2019

Thank you for your review Mike!


JS
James S.
West Chester, PA
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019
Frans value engineering saved me thousands
Pardos got creative with my Mercedes gl350 bluetec diesel. The dpf filter was clogged and Mercedes wanted $4,800 dollars to replace it plus other misc costs associated with it. Fran at pardos recommended doing a dpf and EGR delete. This cost half the price, solved my problem and increased the horsepower, miles per gallon and eliminated future problems. Thanks guys for always doing your best for my wallet.
Signed a very satisfied customer
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 07/31/2019

Thank you for the review Jim!


JT
John T.
West Chester, PA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
John said the employees were nice. They provided fantastic service. They completed the work fast.
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 07/31/2019

Thank you for you review John!


JA
Jessica A.
Chester Springs, PA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2019
The staff and reliability
Fran and his team are friendly and always get the job done fast. They fit you in always! I know I’m in good hands at Pardos.
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 07/16/2019

Thank you for your review Jessica!


WM
William M.
West Chester, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
William said the staff was super friendly and helpful, and he appreciates everything they did.
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 07/10/2019

Thank you for the review William!


Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
Cadillac CTS Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2019
Noise fixed right first time, car back same day.
Had a noise in my car that got louder the faster i went, Pardo's figured it out the same day and was to repair it, get the car back to me, and explained everything in detail. Excellent pictures and reports sent to my phone along the way.
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 07/02/2019

Thank you for the review!


RD
Richard D.
West Chester, PA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2019
They get it right the first time
The work has been flawless, Pardos has been my go-to garage for years. Highly recommended.
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 07/02/2019

Thank you for your review Rick!


DC
Denise C.
Pennsylvania
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
Denise said her experience with this business was wonderful, and that she couldn't say enough good things about it.
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 06/24/2019

Thank you for your review Denise!


TM
Thomas M.
West Chester, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2019
Brakes repair
Pardo’s service is always a No Surprise operation. The process is always convenient, efficient and friendly. A great local business.
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 06/14/2019

Thank you for your review Thomas!


ML
Mike L.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Mike said the business's staff did what he needed done promptly, it was timely, same day, and the cost was fine.
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 06/14/2019

Thank you for the review Mike!


Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
Cadillac CTS Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2019
Service with a smile and great explanation of repairs.
Quick turn around for my CTS, always reasonable and reliable......Fran explains what is needed and what can be done in the future.
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 06/04/2019

Thank you for the review!


MS
Mike S.
West Chester, PA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019
Good quick service
Always a professional and speedy job
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 06/04/2019

Thank you for your review Mike!


Verified Customer
West Chester, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2019
Knowledgeable and Friendly Staff
The staff is knowledgeable and right on when it comes to diagnosing problems. It's nice to be welcomed by a smiling face - answering my questions and making an appointment that suits my schedule. I would recommend Pardo's to anyone who is looking for a new - or better - auto repair shop!
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 05/31/2019

Thank you for the review!


KJ
Kristin J.
Garnet Valley, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2019 Category: Service
Kristin said the business provided good service.
Max H. from Pardo's Automotive Inc responded on 05/31/2019

Thank you for your review Kristin!