Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(422 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


JB
James B.
Harrison, ME
Honda Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Honda Accord
Honest and great service

Verified Customer
Oxford, ME
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/02/2021
Inspection
Very pleasant hot my vehicle in on time. Straight forward on showing me what was wrong with my car and scheduling was available within a reasonable time frame to get the repairs fixed

RB
Rebecca B.
Oxford, ME
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Excellent service!
Trustworthy, quality, affordable and green! Highly recommend the Autobarn team!

DC
Dick C.
South Paris, ME
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021
Great guys to deal with
The very best folks to deal with, super service

KB
Kathy B.
Auburn, ME
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021
Great service!
I wouldn’t trust anyone else to work on my car. They are honest, professional, reliable and down to earth.
Thanks guys, you’re the best!!

KB
Katey B.
South Paris, ME
Chevrolet Bolt EV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Inspection and tire change
Paris Autobarn is a great place to get your car serviced. The customer service is great they are thorough, answer questions, support safety in every arena and even offered me an expresso! Can't beat it :) Katey

JW
James W.
Livermore Falls, ME
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021
Very friendly no-nonsense service at a reasonable price.
Very friendly no-nonsense service at a reasonable price.

Verified Customer
South Paris, ME
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2021
A+ Customer Service
Excellent customer service and breakdown of costs and work needed.

Verified Customer
Leeds, ME
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Good guys with good values. Being “green” in particular.
Easy, no hassle business.

DT
David T.
Poland, ME
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Great to work with
I’ve had a great experience every time I’ve had work done at Paris Auto Barn. They’re knowledgeable, thorough, responsible and efficient.

AS
Anne S.
Norway, ME
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Professional, friendly, and organized
We appreciate that Paris Autobarn takes covid-19 safety seriously. They are professional and friendly, on the phone and in person. Sending us appointment reminders and service updates by email and text is very helpful and convenient.

EM
Eli M.
Harrison, ME
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/27/2021
Regretful
This will have to be the last time I use Paris Autobarn--regretfully, as I appreciate your environmentalism a great deal. You're either a service center that doesn't want to serve people, or a shop that doesn't want to fix cars. I paid you to tell me why my ABS light was on, and the information given was basically "your ABS light is on." The service procedure for testing speed sensors was not followed, which would have narrowed down the malfunction, but instead just confirmed that no signal was coming from the rear wheels--something that O'reilly already confirmed for $86 less than your business.

Verified Customer
Hebron, ME
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/20/2021
Personal service, flexibiity in scheduling (you took me in early !)
Problem: I thought that $75 was much for a simple oil change
Tony G. from Paris Autobarn responded on 03/02/2021

Our pricing for a full synthetic oil change on a vehicle that takes 6+ quarts of oil is on par with any other facility that changes oil.  The following excerpt is from Kelly Blue Book:

"Typically, an oil and filter change using conventional oil will cost between $35 and $75, depending on your area. If your car requires synthetic oil, you should expect to pay anywhere from $65 to $125."

Source: https://www.kbb.com/oil-change/


LF
Lynwood F.
South Paris, ME
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Great work
Had a trailer hitch and wiring harness put on the car. The work was excellent, estimate was accurate. Would not hesitate to have any work completed here!

AB
Amy L. B.
Portland, ME
Honda Insight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021
Great service
Scott was a pleasure to deal with. Everything was handled efficiently and professionally, with a terrific attitude.