Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(361 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BD
BRANDI D.
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2021
Great Service
My daughter and I appreciated the communication and service regarding issues that her VW Bug was having. It was fixed in a shorter time frame than expected and her car circulating cold air and the break pump was replaced! It was expensive, but after doing some research we got the best possible deal at Parker Imports!

RS
ROBERT S.
Elkhart, IN
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
It lived up to all my expectations.
Great care and outstanding level of service.

Verified Customer
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Great service
Very professional. Thorough investigation of the problem. Fixed the issue without issue. Gave regular updates and did a good job explaining the issue to a layperson.

DF
DAVID F.
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2021
Great service, excellent results!
My Lexus RX350 had obnoxious noises. Parker Imports discovered a loose cable, replaced it, tightened it down, and solved the problem. They saved me about $500 by not replacing the faulty part!! The best!!

TL
TIM L.
Aurora, CO
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Repeat customer
Easy to work with. Fixed my car promptly. Could use additional parking.

AA
ANDY A.
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Great work
Honest high quality work

Verified Customer
Parker, CO
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Finally - an honest place!
Parker Imports has been servicing my cars for years now. They are way less expensive than the dealer and are always totally honest with me.

DL
DARREN L.
BMW 750i xDrive
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Great job and honest!
BMW dealership said I had a cracked Guibo so I got a 2nd opinion…said it was fine and saved me 1100.

MK
MICHAEL K.
Parker, CO
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Genuine people who do great work!
The Parker Imports team are genuine people who do the best they can to ensure you’re taken care of. In all my years going there, they’ve always done a great job!

PP
PHANI P.
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Excellent Reliable service
I like the way the team works
Very Honest, affordable and Reliable
Service

CS
Chip S.
Aurora, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Oil change
Josh and the team always take good care for f me and my Z3. Provided an oil change while I waited. Great service! Great people!

CS
CHIP S.
Aurora, CO
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Oil change
Asked Josh if he could change my oil while I waited. They are always very accommodating. Great people great service.

Verified Customer
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021
Outstanding Customer Service
Josh and his whole crew were amazing in getting our daughters car fixed. From the diagnosis, recommended fixes and cost…..these guys were spot on and communicated everything in a timely manner. Thank you!!!

JS
JILL S.
Land Rover Discovery Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
You can trust them!
Totally trustworthy and I will always bring my vehicle to them.

VM
VIRGINIA M.
Land Rover LR2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
Replacement part done so fast I was extremely Pleased
Nothing but the best service courtesy and very quickly done!