Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(251 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


HG
HOLLY G.
Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
High Five
I have been taking my VW Beetle to Parker Imports for it’s annual service appointment. Parker Imports is friendly, efficient, but most of all honest on what needs to be addressed with your vehicle. I highly recommend Parker Imports for great vehicle service!

LZ
LINDSEY Z.
Parker, CO
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Great service
Love Parker Imports

Verified Customer
Aurora, CO
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Great service!!
We’ve been going to Parker Imports for several years. They always provide quick service at a great price. They keep us well informed about what’s going on with our vehicles. Best of all, they’re trustworthy.

JV
Jimmy V.
Aurora, CO
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Jimmy said Adam and Josh are the best and it is the only place he goes.

JC
JIM C.
Parker, CO
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Great service and great people!
My family vehicles are always well cared for and they do great work. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for repair and maintenance.

ML
Mark L.
Colorado
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Mark said they always provide excellent customer service, He says he is always pleased with the performance and the prices are good

FB
FRED B.
Aurora, CO
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Pick up a part
In and out no problem

JM
James M.
Colorado
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
James said this business did everything correct and on time while being easy to deal with.

EN
ED N.
Parker, CO
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Great
Great service and employees!

MB
MICHELLE B.
Aurora, CO
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
Great guys honest work!
Parker Imports has been my "go to" mechanic for the last 6 years. I can always trust them to do honest work and give me competitive pricing. Plus they always have a positive attitude when I come into the shop. Thanks guys!

SZ
STEVE Z.
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Outstanding Service
Parker Imports provided outstanding service at a reasonable price. I would recommend them to anybody with a imported car.

JC
Jim C.
Parker, CO
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Great people and great service. No disappointments ever.
Great people and great service. No disappointments ever.

PD
PETER D.
Aurora, CO
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Great service
Very courteous. Car ready when promised and excellent job
Easy drop off and pickup.

PR
PAUL R.
Parker, CO
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
On time, on budget
Great service from Josh and Adam.
Techs came through with another in time repair.

DS
DAVID S.
Parker, CO
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Josh and his team! Thank you.
Great service, quality work at a fair price.