Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(203 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 24 hours ago

Reviews


MG
MIKE G.
Parker, CO
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
2004 VW Jetta tdi
I always get good service at Parker Imports. I have been going there since 2006.

SI
SHELDON I.
Parker, CO
Nissan 280Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Outstanding service
Parker import employees provide outstanding and quality service. I have my 1977 Datsun 280z serviced there. When challenging repairs were encountered, they sought out experts within and/or outside their business to help troubleshoot the problem and define a quality repair.

Verified Customer
Parker, CO
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Service
I have used Parker Imports since 1990. Always fair and reliable to work with

MS
MIKE S.
Parker, CO
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Staff is always friendly & helpful
it is easy to get an appointment for the service needed .

KH
KARI H.
Parker, CO
Audi A3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Parker imports my favorite mechanic and always trust their work but...
Very disappointed that neither guy behind the desk or one guest were wearing masks during statewide mask mandate during a pandemic. Very poor choice!!

NF
Natalia F.
Colorado
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020 Category: Service
Natalia said everybody was nice, the service was good and fast.

MH
Melissa H.
Colorado
Land Rover Discovery Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Melissa said she didn't have any problems with the business.

MM
MARK M.
Aurora, CO
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Great independent shop
Always professional, services performed on time and within quote.

DD
DENNIS D.
Aurora, CO
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
As always
Spot on. Timely, professional, and quality work. So glad we found Parker Imports.

KS
KAYSIE S.
Aurora, CO
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Very knowledgeable
Great team of people that are very knowledgeable. This was my first experience, and they were flexible getting me in at the last minute given I was in a pinch, and I felt the pricing was very fair!

MG
MIKE G.
Parker, CO
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
Great service
Great service always. Been taking my cars there since 2006.

NL
NATHAN L.
Parker, CO
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Honesty
Always good service

AB
ALEXIS B.
Parker, CO
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Excellent service. Quick turn around time.
Parker Imports never disappoint!
Honda, Audi, Mercedes - all service excellent!

JL
Jeff L.
Colorado
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said the staff provided a good job.

RH
Ross H.
Colorado
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Ross said the staff was great.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 203 in total