Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

393 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2307692/5Overall Rating 4.2307692/5Overall Rating 4.2307692/5Overall Rating 4.2307692/5rating 4.2307692
Original
Overall Rating 2.15385/5Overall Rating 2.15385/5rating 2.15385rating 2.15385rating 2.15385
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


TP
Trudy P.
Bartlesville, OK
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Seevice
Excellent service. Very concerned about customers.
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you for the 5 STARS! 


GA
Gretchen A.
Oklahoma City, OK
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Great
They work with your schedule. Tell you ahead of time the costs. Informs you of what work was done.
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 05/15/2019

Thank you for the 5 STARS!


YR
Yvonne R.
Bartlesville, OK
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Awesome business
The best car place in town! I would recommend them to everyone!!!
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 05/15/2019

Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey. We greatly appreciate you and your business. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit.


DB
Donald B.
Independence, KS
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
The dealership has cheerful personel
This dealership is a cheerful place always and they have a service manager that knows customers and their needs very well. The remodel is excellent.
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 05/14/2019

Thank you for your kind words. We always appreciate when you come in for service. Thank you again and have a great day. We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit.


BB
Brett B.
Bartlesville, OK
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Fast and reliable
Everything went fast and smooth no issues would definitely go back
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 05/13/2019

We are happy to hear that you had a smooth transaction here with our service department. We greatly appreciate you and your business. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit.


CG
Carol G.
Bartlesville, OK
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Very helpful and curtous
Always kind and helpful
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 05/06/2019

Thank you for the 5 STARS! We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit. Thanks again and have an awesome day.


JD
Janice D.
Nowata, OK
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
professional, timely, efficient, clean, friendly...
good place to do business
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 05/02/2019

Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey. We greatly appreciate you and your business. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit. Thanks again and have a great day.


SC
Scott C.
Bartlesville, OK
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2019 Category: Service
Friendly people and topnotch service
The motor went out in my Sonata do to an engine malfunction. Patriot was able to get it fully covered under warranty and got me a rental car until mine was fixed! Not to mention the fact they were friendly and kept me up to date throughout the entire process!
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 04/29/2019

Glad we were able to take care of all of your service needs. Thank you for the 5 STARS! We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit.


Verified Customer
Copan, OK
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/26/2019 Category: Service
Not sure what the survey is asking?
The only thing that dampened this experience would be not having my car pulled up in the bay after the service work was completed.

It was disconcerting to have to go "look" for my car.......
The employees ended up hitting the key fob to locate my car.
Not a good way to end a good service experience.
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 04/26/2019

Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey. We greatly appreciate you and your business. I'm sorry to hear that you had to look for your vehicle. That is not how our dealership wants to conduct business. We want you to have a great experience with our dealership every visit. Thank you and know that this will be taken care of. 

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010


CK
Connie K.
Bartlesville, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/24/2019 Category: Service
Location is key.
They are very professional, friendly and helpful.
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 04/24/2019

Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate you and your business. I apologize that you had to make numerous trips back to the dealership for your concern. As the service manager I would like to make this right. I will be out of the office tomorrow but will be in touch with you by Friday. Sorry for any hassle you may have had. Thank you again and I will be in touch.


GH
Gary H.
Bartlesville, OK
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/20/2019 Category: Service
Gary
See what needs to be done to the vehicle by date or mileage when the vehicle is dropped off. Don't like getting a phone call saying this needs to be done to the vehicle
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 04/20/2019

Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey. We strive for our customers complete satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit. Thank you and have a great day.


Verified Customer
Dewey, OK
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Elantra
Fast friendly service
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 04/17/2019

Thank you so much for your 5 STARS! We greatly appreciate you and your business and we look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit. 


CJ
Carl J.
Bartlesville, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Lack of pride in workmanship.
A total not satisfied with the lack of pride in the presentation
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 04/10/2019

Thank you for your feedback. The only way we can make improvements is to hear the concerns our customers have. I appreciate you taking time to let us know how your recent service visit at the dealership went. I apologize for your vehicle not being up to standard when you received your vehicle back. We want to make sure that any issue you have can be resolved. If you would like to discuss your recent visit please feel to reach out to me at anytime. I would like to make this right. We value you as a loyal customer and would like to keep you as a loyal customer. 

Thank you
Jennifer Hill
jhill@gopatriotauto.com
9183338010


RH
Ralph H.
Peru, KS
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Thorough Service
I came in for a tire rotation and oil and filter change. I ended up with new belt, spark plugs, and front brake pads along with the other service. However, I really needed that work and the service rep was very thorough and to the point in explaining what had to be done. They were not just selling me unnecessary service. The things I had done were really needed. I am convinced they really wanted to do the best for me and the vehicle. Also, the new setup is good. Keeping the Hyundai and GMC service areas separate is a good idea.
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 04/10/2019

Our staff is here to help with all your service needs. Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you and your business. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit. Thanks again and have a great day.


JR
Jenny R.
Oklahoma City, OK
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2019 Category: Service
Everyone was very friendly and courteous. Upgrade and service were done is less time than expected.
Very good people with a desire to take care of your needs or issues. We will definitely start here next time we are in the market for a new car.
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 04/08/2019

We are happy to hear that your experience in our service department was great. We strive to give our customers excellent customer service. Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service appointment. Thanks again and have a great day.


AB
Anthony B.
Nowata, OK
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/03/2019 Category: Service
amazing place
They treat you like a friend instead of a number love it !
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 04/04/2019

Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey. We strive for our customers complete satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit. Please let us know if you can't give us 5 STARS.


WK
William K.
Bartlesville, OK
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/03/2019 Category: Service
Facility upgrade
No comment.
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 04/04/2019

Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey. We are looking for 5 STARS! Please give us your feedback on any concerns you may have on why you chose not to give us 5 STARS so that we can improve your service visits in the future.


Verified Customer
Bartlesville, OK
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/03/2019 Category: Service
Doesn’t double check their work
Shouldn’t have had to go back a second time
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 04/03/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize that you had to make an extra visit to the dealership for your tire light. This concern has been addressed. We greatly appreciate you and your business. We are working on improvements for the parking concern that you had as well. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit. Thank you again and have a great day.


BB
Beth B.
Barnsdall, OK
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2019 Category: Service
recall
This was a recall to update software. It took about an hour
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 04/02/2019

Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey. We greatly appreciate you and your business. Our staff strives for our customers complete satisfaction. We look forward to continuing business with you in the future. Thanks again and have a great day.


FP
Frank P.
Bartlesville, OK
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2019 Category: Service
Excellence as always.
I am always impressed at the level of service and the courtesy and friendliness of the service staff.
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 04/02/2019

Thank you for the 5 STARS! It's always a pleasure to see you when you come to have service. We thank you for your business and look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit. Thanks again and have a great day.