Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

368 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2307692/5Overall Rating 4.2307692/5Overall Rating 4.2307692/5Overall Rating 4.2307692/5rating 4.2307692
Original
Overall Rating 2.15385/5Overall Rating 2.15385/5rating 2.15385rating 2.15385rating 2.15385
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Pawhuska, OK
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Great
I appreciated the friendly service. When it looked like I would have to wait longer, the techs were able to handle the extra work simultaneously. I only had to wait an hour instead of 2.5 hours.
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

Thank you for the 5 STARS! Glad we were able to get you taken care of in a timely manner. We strive for our customers complete satisfaction. Thanks again and have a great day.


Verified Customer
Bartlesville, OK
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/14/2019 Category: Service
N/A
New, clean facility.
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 03/14/2019

Hi, we wanted to thank you for taking time to fill out our survey. We greatly appreciate you and your business. I see that your last experience at the dealership was not up to standard. I would like to discuss your recent visits to our dealership. We strive for complete satisfaction for our customers, and would like to make sure we are providing you with a great experience. 

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
jhill@gopatriotauto.com


RB
Robert B.
Bartlesville, OK
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
regular service
i didn't have an appointment but everything was taken care of in a timely manner. The new facility is very comfortable and the staff is always friendly.
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you for the 5 STARS! Glad to hear that our service department staff was able to get you taken care of. 

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010


Verified Customer
Elk City, KS
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Great work on recalls.
Patriot Hyundai's work was excellent and efficient.
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 03/07/2019

Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey, we greatly appreciate you and your business. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service appointment. Thanks again and have a great day.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010


Verified Customer
Bartlesville, OK
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/06/2019 Category: Service
slow service
needs organization
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 03/06/2019

Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate that you took time to fill out our survey. We strive for our customers complete satisfaction. I see that your recent visit was not up to par. I would like to visit with you about your recent visit and see what we can do to be better in the future. As the service manager I will be contacting you to discuss further. Thank you again for your feedback.


Verified Customer
Collinsville, OK
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2019 Category: Service
Efficient
Early appointment openings. Friendly on the phone and in person. Very efficient work performed and notified as soon as the work was completed.
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 02/28/2019

Glad to hear that you had a great experience here with our service department. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit. 


VB
Vickie B.
Bartlesville, OK
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2019 Category: Service
Service department,
Thoran is excellent in the Service dept. Hes courteous, kind and very helpful
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 02/26/2019

Thank you for the 5 STARS! Glad our staff in our service department was able to get you taken care of all your service needs. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Thanks and have a great day.


Verified Customer
Coffeyville, KS
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/25/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Despite the need to post a review for your website IT-s
This place does a really great job on servicing vehicles. That's what it's about. Deliver the goods- the promise. It's not about marketing. Chill.
The service delivery area is great. Let them do their business and you guys figure out what to do with yours.
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 02/26/2019

We are excited to hear that another one of our customers had a great service experience here at our dealership. This is what we strive for is complete satisfaction. We are here to take care of all your service needs. Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey. We greatly appreciate you and your business and look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled visit. Thanks again and have a great day!

Jennifer Hill
918-333-8010


DB
Darlene B.
Leavenworth, KS
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/23/2019 Category: Service
keep me in the loop
always let me know what they will be doing or let me know if something else needs to be done & why.
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 02/25/2019

Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate you and your business. We strive for complete satisfaction for our customers. I see that you were not able to give us 5 STARS! If you would like to reach out to us and let us know exactly what we can do to better your service experience we would appreciate it greatly. Thank you again for taking time to fill out our survey and look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit. Thanks and have a great day.


Verified Customer
Bartlesville, OK
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Everyone is always friendly and very helpful. keep up the good work. You are great!!!!
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 02/22/2019

Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey. We appreciate the feedback. We value you and your business and we look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit. Thanks again and have a great day!


HH
Heather H.
Neodesha, KS
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2019 Category: Service
Fast & Friendly
They always get me in and out.
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 02/18/2019

Thank you for your feedback. We greatly appreciate you and your business. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit. Thank you and have a great day.


Verified Customer
Bartlesville, OK
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Five Star Service & Five Star people
Very nice renovation
THORAN W. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 02/18/2019

Thank you so much for the review we greatly appriciate it! The renovations are coming together nicely and we are improving to better serve you in the future. Thanks again and we look foward to seeing you next time!


RI
Ron I.
Bartlesville, OK
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Pleasant
Very clean and pleasant environment.
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

Thank you for the 5 STARS!!


MF
Mendy F.
Sand Springs, OK
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Service Department
Thoran in service department goes over & beyond to help you out.
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey. We are glad to hear that our staff in the service department is taking care of all your service needs. Thanks for the 5 STARS! We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit.


VB
Vickie B.
Bartlesville, OK
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019 Category: Service
Service
The service department was excellent
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you for the 5 STARS! We are glad to hear that your recent experience with the service department was excellent. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit. Thanks again and have a great day.


DW
David W.
Bartlesville, OK
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2019 Category: Service
tucson service
Did what was required in a timely manner
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you for the 5 STARS!


Verified Customer
Hominy, OK
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/30/2019 Category: Service
Maintenance
I was happy with my most recent visit when I needed to have a tire replaced. My car was in and out quickly.
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 01/30/2019

Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey. We greatly appreciate you and your business and we look forward to continuing business with you in the future. Thanks again and have a great day.


TP
Trudy P.
Bartlesville, OK
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Trudy Plank
Great Service
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 01/30/2019

We are glad to hear that you had a great experience here with our service department. We value you and your business. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit. Thank you for the 5 STARS and have a great day.


WK
William K.
Bartlesville, OK
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019 Category: Service
Friendliness of the staff.
Dealer delivered service that I've come to expect.
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 01/25/2019

Thank you for always taking time to fill out our surveys. We always appreciate when you come in. We enjoy doing business with you. Thanks again for being a great customer and filling out our surveys with 5 STARS!


LA
Lonnie A.
Bartlesville, OK
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Timely and Thorough
I appreciate the detailed explanation of service and repairs on my Elantra.
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 01/23/2019

Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey. We strive for our customers complete satisfaction. We appreciate you and your business. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit.