ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.999998/5Overall Rating 3.999998/5Overall Rating 3.999998/5rating 3.999998rating 3.999998
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5rating 2.1rating 2.1rating 2.1
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
Dale R. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Thoran was so great. All were nice and very quick. I was in and out in no time at all. I still had plenty of time for the rest of my day.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/19/2018 10:35 AM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you Dale R. for taking time to fill out your recent survey. We greatly appreciate you and your business. We look forward to continuing business with you in the future. We strive to provide excellent customer service, again thank you for the 5 STARS! 

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Sharon D. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy Customer!"
I had an appointment for my oil change..........love that they take that serious. I was in and out in 20 minutes!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 05:18 PM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you Sharon D. for your recent survey. We appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit!

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Steven B. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"THe Service Team make your expereince enjoyable."
Jennifer and Chase made our service at Patriot Dealership an excellent experience. I will continue to use Patriot Dealership for my service needs and purchase of future vehicles.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/09/2018 07:51 AM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

S. Berner, thank you for your recent survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and look forward to continuing business with you in the future. We will see you at your next scheduled service visit!

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Shannon C. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice"
Patriot Hyundai are very friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 05:47 PM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

Glad we were able to get all your service needs taken care of. Look forward to seeing you at your next service visit. 

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Susan P. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very efficient and attentive!"
Very easy and friendly to work with. Definitely would encourage your next vehicle purchase at Patriot!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/08/2018 05:24 PM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

Thank you! We appreciate the 5 STARS! We look forward to continuing to do business with you. See you at your next service visit!

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Dennis U. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Freindly Service, Quality Work"
They do great work, with friendly staff. Always a pleasure bringing our Hyundai in to be serviced here at Patriot. Thanks again to everyone that works in the service department.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2018 05:11 PM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

Thank you for the 5 STARS! We appreciate you and look forward to continuing business with you in the future.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Laura W. ReScore Review on 12/27/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Bummed I need to drive to TUL Hyundai as I wanted to keep my business in Bartlesville"
They were nice enough to try to correct the issue, but what they identifed as the needed repair did not work after leaving car for service another day. They called us in to have a discussion on what they think needs to be replaced which is what we had told them was wrong in the first place. This was going to run around $500- so we took a pass as they were not positive this would fix the car. They refunded our money. We have been there 3 times for this issue and spent a lot of our time trying to get this fixed—no heat in a car in weather below 20 degrees is not fun. They just don’t know what they are doing. They should have offered the repair at just the cost of parts at this point. I do not think we should keep paying for repair time when they keep repairing the wrong thing! I am really disappointed-and will now go the another dealership. Interestingly when we moved here I was shopping for this car and a dealer in KS offered me the same exact car for $6000 less so I bought it there. When I spoke to this dealership to try to get the price matched so I could buy locally they told me they were charging above sticker price as that is what they could get here in Bartlesville. I am bummed I have to go outside of town for repairs and purchases.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/22/2017 07:40 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"You replaced a part that did not need to be replaced!!! Still have same problem."
You replaced a part that did not need to be replaced!!! Still have same problem, and out a couple 100 dollars.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/22/2017 07:40 PM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 12/27/2017

Thank you for giving us feedback from your recent service visit. I'm glad that we were able to talk and try and resolve the concern at hand. If you have any other concerns please feel free to email or call me. Thank you for your loyalty and look forward to continuing business with you in the future.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Charlotte L. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and Easy Service!"
Everything was quick and efficient! And the service staff were so very friendly!!
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/21/2017 05:22 PM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 12/22/2017

Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit. Thanks for the 5 STARS!!

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Kacy M. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service! No complaints!"
I never worry when Patriot is servicing my vehicle. Friendly people. I love the free WiFi so I can work while I wait. Thank you Patriot for a job well done!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/20/2017 11:00 AM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 12/20/2017

Thank you for your loyal service. We look forward to continuing business with you in the future. Thank you for the 5 STARS! 

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Susan C. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional but yet very friendly."
I'd like to be able to schedule service on their website.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 05:01 PM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you Susan for the recent survey! We greatly appreciate the 5 STARS! We look forward to continuing business with you in the future. I see that you have a concern about scheduling an appointment on our website. You should be able to if you have any questions please feel free to give me a call and I can walk you through setting an appointment online. Thanks again and have a great day.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Verified Customer on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good service"
It was done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 12:47 PM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you for taking time to fill our our survey. We greatly appreciate you and the 5 STARS! We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled visit.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Stephanie N. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
I always get friendly quick service from everyone when I take my Santa Fe in.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/08/2017 11:47 AM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

Mr. Nichols thank you so much for the 5 STARS! we enjoy when you come into the dealership. We value you as our loyal customer and look forward to continuing to do business with you in the future. Thanks again and have a great day.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Verified Customer on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Service is always good!!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 05:13 AM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Thank you for the 5 STARS R. Justus! We appreciate you and your business. Look forward to continuing to servicing your vehicle in the future.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
WILLIAM K. on 12/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly employees."
Service was performed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/03/2017 08:00 PM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

Thanks for the 5 STARS! Thanks for being a loyal customer. We will see you at your next service visit.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Kyle M. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant surprise"
I used to own a Toyota, and I would get it serviced at my local Toyota dealership. When it was totaled, I bought a Hyundai. I was pleasantly surprised that my service representative from Toyota, Thoran, had also changed to Hyundai! I always felt like I was in good hands with him, so I'm really glad he's once again my service representative.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/01/2017 07:17 PM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing business with you in the future. Thank you for the 5 STARS!

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
George H. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service."
Always fast and fantastic service.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/29/2017 05:43 PM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 11/30/2017

Thank you! George H. we always appreciate you coming in and allowing our dealership to service your vehicle. You are a valued customer and we look forward to continuing business with you. Thank you for the 5 STARS!! Have a great day.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Terry W. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people"
Good peolle
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/23/2017 11:47 AM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

Thank you for the 5 STARS! We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit. 

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Verified Customer on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular Service Maintenence"
Great service with friendly staff. I’m just trying to understand why someone changed every adjustment of my seat & stearing wheel for an oil change. I’m still trying to get it adjusted back. I’ll get there.....lol
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 03:57 PM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for the 5 STARS!! Sorry about the seat adjustment, i will make note of that so that is doesn't happen again. We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit. 

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Dennis U. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly and informational "
The service dep. Is always courteous, friendly, and do great job in timely manner. I appreciate there hard work.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 12:56 PM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for taking time to fill out the recent survey. We greatly appreciate your business. We strive for complete satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit. 

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Kevin T. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
I've been coming to Patriot for several years now, and I always receive great service from this business.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 06:21 AM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you so much for being our loyal customer. We look forward to continue to do business with you in the future.Thank you for the 5 STARS!!!

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 235 in total