ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.33333/5Overall Rating 4.33333/5Overall Rating 4.33333/5Overall Rating 4.33333/5rating 4.33333
Original
Overall Rating 2.22222/5Overall Rating 2.22222/5rating 2.22222rating 2.22222rating 2.22222
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
Verified Customer on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular Service Maintenence"
Great service with friendly staff. I’m just trying to understand why someone changed every adjustment of my seat & stearing wheel for an oil change. I’m still trying to get it adjusted back. I’ll get there.....lol
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 03:57 PM
Dennis U. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly and informational "
The service dep. Is always courteous, friendly, and do great job in timely manner. I appreciate there hard work.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 12:56 PM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for taking time to fill out the recent survey. We greatly appreciate your business. We strive for complete satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit. 

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Kevin T. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
I've been coming to Patriot for several years now, and I always receive great service from this business.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 06:21 AM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you so much for being our loyal customer. We look forward to continue to do business with you in the future.Thank you for the 5 STARS!!!

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Patricia K. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Serviced car"
They did a great job and were very helpful and friendly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 06:05 PM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Patricia K. thank you so much for the 5 STARS! We look forward to seeing you at your next schedule service. 

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Tammie M. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lots of turnover "
Hard to develop relationship with service department as they come and go.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 08:30 PM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey. We look forward to seeing you at your next service. We appreciate you and your business. 

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Reba F. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly customer service"
Fast and friendly customer service
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 08:05 AM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thanks for the 5 STARS! We value you as our loyal customer and look forward to continuing to give you great service when you come in. 

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Verified Customer on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good customer service"
Overpriced but acceptable
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 07:12 AM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey. We would like to continue to business with you in the future. We value you as a loyal customer and will provide you and your vehicle with great service. If you have any concerns please feel free to contact me anytime. 

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Heather H. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly fast service"
The gentleman who helped me at the counter was very friendly and answered all of my questions immediately.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/02/2017 07:57 AM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 11/02/2017

Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey. Glad we were able to take care of all your service needs.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Dustin C. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and helpful!"
The young man, Chase, that I spoke with on the phone was very polite and helpful. Also, my car was finished in a short amount of time.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/27/2017 05:57 PM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you for your recent survey! We appreciate you and your business and we look forward to seeing you at your next service.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Paige M. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Parts, Fast Service!"
We ordered parts on a Wednesday & about 48 hours later they were being installed on my vehicle. I only waited about an hour or less while the scheduled work & an oil change were performed. Very pleased with this service experience!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/27/2017 11:24 AM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 10/27/2017

Thanks for the 5 STARS!! We enjoy when you come into the dealership. Always a delight! Look forward to seeing you next time.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
GLENDA B. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, and courteous people."
Excellent service. Very nice people.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/25/2017 03:25 PM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 10/26/2017

We appreciate your business Glenda. Thank you for the 5 STARS! 

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Carol G. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"kindness of the personal"
Everyone is so helpful
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/24/2017 07:47 PM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 10/25/2017

Thank you Carol! Glad we able to take care of all your service needs. Look forward to seeing you at your next service visit!

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
TRUDY P. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trudy P."
Excellent
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 04:46 AM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Trudy, thank you for the 5 STARS! Have a great day! See you at your next service.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
CARL J. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Finish with the job right"
Carelessness
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 01:32 PM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for taking time to fill out your recent survey. I do apologize that you were not completely satisfied with the service that we provided. I would like to visit with you about this service. We strive to provide a great service anytime you come in with your vehicle. If you could contact me either via phone or email i would greatly appreciate it. Thank you and have a great day.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Donald J. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful staff"
Nice job, I'll be back!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 11:22 AM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for 5 STARS! We appreciate you and your business. We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit. Have a great day!

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
WILLIAM K. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people."
Great service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 11:49 AM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you at your next service. Thank you and have a great day!

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Connie B. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance and a flat tire."
Problems and maintenance taken care of quickly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 01:20 PM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you! We are available for your convenience. We are glad that we were able to get you fixed up and back on the road. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next service visit.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Weldon W. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Such friendliness and exertise"
Everything went perfect.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/02/2017 12:13 PM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you very much! Glad we were able to provide an excellent service experience. Have a great day and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Robert Z. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great attention to detail by service department personnel."
(See comments on page one of this survey)
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/02/2017 11:17 AM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you so much! We are very happy to be able to help you. We look forward to continue business with you in the future. Thank you for your understanding. Have a great day.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Verified Customer on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service"
Thoran is the best
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/29/2017 09:52 AM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

Thank you for your recent survey! We greatly appreciate you and your business. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Thanks and have a great day!

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 218 in total