ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.33333/5Overall Rating 4.33333/5Overall Rating 4.33333/5Overall Rating 4.33333/5rating 4.33333
Original
Overall Rating 2.22222/5Overall Rating 2.22222/5rating 2.22222rating 2.22222rating 2.22222
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
TRUDY P. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trudy P."
Excellent
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 04:46 AM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Trudy, thank you for the 5 STARS! Have a great day! See you at your next service.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Donald J. on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful staff"
Nice job, I'll be back!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/09/2017 11:22 AM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for 5 STARS! We appreciate you and your business. We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit. Have a great day!

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
WILLIAM K. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people."
Great service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 11:49 AM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you at your next service. Thank you and have a great day!

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Connie B. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance and a flat tire."
Problems and maintenance taken care of quickly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 01:20 PM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you! We are available for your convenience. We are glad that we were able to get you fixed up and back on the road. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next service visit.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Weldon W. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Such friendliness and exertise"
Everything went perfect.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/02/2017 12:13 PM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you very much! Glad we were able to provide an excellent service experience. Have a great day and we look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Robert Z. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great attention to detail by service department personnel."
(See comments on page one of this survey)
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/02/2017 11:17 AM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you so much! We are very happy to be able to help you. We look forward to continue business with you in the future. Thank you for your understanding. Have a great day.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Verified Customer on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service"
Thoran is the best
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/29/2017 09:52 AM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

Thank you for your recent survey! We greatly appreciate you and your business. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Thanks and have a great day!

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
David B. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"sante fe oil change "
I was pleased they got the vehicle right in and started on it even without appointment. They were very helpful and friendly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/29/2017 08:28 AM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

Thank you! We are glad that we were able to get your vehicle taken care of. We look forward to continuing business with you in the future. 

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Verified Customer on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I had no appointment for he service, but the staff response was quick and friendly. the work ws done well and timely"
Unsatisfactory product; but very satisfactory service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/26/2017 12:47 PM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 09/26/2017

Thank you for your feedback. I have checked into this repair and the rear view camera that you have is considered a "direct image" where as most rear view cameras are "mirrored images". I am going to check to see if there is any availability for a "mirrored imaged" rear view camera. Please let me know if you have any other concerns. Thank you and have a great day!

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Janice D. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, professional"
Easy place to do business, Tatton Manning is well served by his Maintenance Dept.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/25/2017 01:00 PM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for the % STARS!! We look forward to continuing business with you!

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
JOYCE M. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They're very quick and efficient"
They took care of my 7500 mile service in less than 40 minutes. I was in and out, no fuss. The service people were friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. It was a good experience.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 06:28 AM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for the 5 STARS!! We greatly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit. 

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Charles E. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
Have always been satisfied with their service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 08:30 AM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you so much for taking time to complete our survey. We greatly appreciate your business and looked forward to seeing you at your next service visit!

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Verified Customer on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"How personal they are. Genuine."
Great people.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 07:37 PM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey. We appreciate your business! We will make sure on your next visit that the multi-point inspection is gone over with you. Thank you and have a great day.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Brandi M. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service department"
Chase Kirby did an excellent job helping me get checked in when I arrived with my car and reviewing what my car was there for. He did a very good job updating me on when my car would be done and it was done in a very timely manner. He was very professional also.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/19/2017 11:15 AM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thanks! Look forward to seeing you on your next visit. 

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
John H. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People "
Yes
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/19/2017 08:36 AM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

Thank you for the 5 stars! We appreciate your business. 

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Verified Customer on 09/16/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Was a slow tech. or you just go by the book rate."
Should not take two hours to replace the brake switch.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/16/2017 05:12 PM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Hi, I thank you for taking your time to send us your feedback, but do apologize that you were not satisfied. I would like to visit with you about your concern. If you could please give me a call at your convinence I would greatly appreciate it. Thank you.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Verified Customer on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly and efficient service."
Although the service people are friendly and the service is quick and seems to be done efficiently, the cost is a bit high compared to other businesses that change oil and check engine fluid levels. I will continue to use Patriot Hyundai in order to keep my warranty valid.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/14/2017 05:40 AM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you for your recent survey! We try to be competitive as possible. We also send out mailer coupons and online coupons as well. Thank you for continuing business with us and we look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Verified Customer on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Headlight"
Fast, friendly service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 08:39 PM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you! We are delighted to take care of you and your vehicle. Can't wait to see you next time. 

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Verified Customer on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"awesome"
the people in this location are just amazing!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 05:01 PM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you so much for taking time to fill out the survey, we greatly appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Verified Customer on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, knowledgeable personnel"
Great customer care, knowledgeable personnel, very speedy service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/11/2017 06:01 PM
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
Jennifer H. at Patriot Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for your recent survey! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. 

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 205 in total