Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

280 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.166665/5Overall Rating 4.166665/5Overall Rating 4.166665/5Overall Rating 4.166665/5rating 4.166665
Original
Overall Rating 2.08333/5Overall Rating 2.08333/5rating 2.08333rating 2.08333rating 2.08333
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


DB
Darlene B.
Leavenworth, KS
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Good Service
they were very timely

GW
Gail W.
Bartlesville, OK
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Caring, attentive personnel
Excellent

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Friendly personal
Enjoyed experience
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
JENNIFER H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 05/25/2018

I see you had a great experience here with us at the dealership. However I see that the star rating doesnt reflect that. I would love to visit with you about your survey. We strive for customer satisfaction. Please contact me as soon as possible. Thank you and have an amazing day.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010

PK
Patricia K.
Bartlesville, OK
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2018 Category: Service
Local. Fast. Friendly. Accurate work.
I like doing my business with local dealerships. It is fast, friendly, and the service department takes great care of my car.
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
JENNIFER H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 05/21/2018

We are very excited that you had an excellent experience here with our service department. Thank you for the amazing review and we look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit!

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Bartlesville, OK
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service!
Had a great experience with this dealership & their service department. Thanks again!
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
JENNIFER H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 05/21/2018

We thank you for your loyal business. We are happy to hear that our service department was able to provide you with great service. Thanks again and see you soon!

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010

BD
Betty D.
Bartlesville, OK
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Everyone there is absolutely great, they explain everything in detail, they are courteous and they help the local schools (students).
I always feel comfortable and confident that they will take good care of my car and me. Yes I recommend them to my family and friends. You know they are doing a good job for everyone when you see a town full of Hyundai.
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
JENNIFER H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 05/17/2018

Wow! Thank you for taking time to send us this awesome feedback! We are very excited to hear that you had such a great experience here at Patriot with our staff. We will continue to provide you with amazing customer service. Thank you again and have a wonderful day.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010

DB
Dean B.
Bartlesville, OK
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
check engine light
checked problem and fixed quickly.
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
JENNIFER H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 05/16/2018

Thank you for the 5 STARS! Glad we were able to get you and your vehicle taken care of. Have a great day.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010

WW
Weldon W.
Bartlesville, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I had no problems with getting my Santa Fe serviced. Friendly and efficient personnel.
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
JENNIFER H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 05/14/2018

We are glad to hear that our staff was able to take care of you and your vehicle needs. Thank you for taking the time to fill out our recent survey and look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010

KM
Kyle M.
Bartlesville, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Great!
As always, I received great service. There was an issue with a window paneling coming off, and they ordered the part and got it taken care of!
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
JENNIFER H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 05/09/2018

Awesome review! Thank you so much for your great review. We are always pleased to hear when are customers have a great experience when they come to our dealership. We look forward to continuing to provide you with amazing service.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010

GB
Glenda B.
Coffeyville, KS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Nice, considerate people.
Everyone is friendly & considerate.
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
JENNIFER H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 05/07/2018

Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to hear that our staff here at Patriot was able to make your experience easy and friendly. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit. Thanks again and have a great day.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Bartlesville, OK
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Best Dealership
I would highly recommend Patriot Hyundai to everyone. They are polite, courteous, timely and explain all that needs to be done to your vehicle. They offer a nice place to wait on the repairs or maintenance. You can even receive an email about the service that was rendered.
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
JENNIFER H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 05/07/2018

We are very excited to hear what a great experience you had with our dealership. Thanks for the great review and look forward to continuing business with you in the future.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010

KK
Kennylisa K.
Oologah, OK
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Tire replacement
Don’t understand why the tires that came on the new car didn’t last longer then 24,000 miles.
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
JENNIFER H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 05/07/2018

Thanks for the high rating! I will look into your concern and see if there is a reasoning for this. Thank you and have a great day.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010

TH
Terry H.
Pawhuska, OK
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Hassle free service
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
JENNIFER H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 05/02/2018

Thank you for the great survey! We are glad that you had a stress free experience and we look forward to continuing business with you in the future. Thanks again and have a great day. 

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010

CB
Connie B.
Bartlesville, OK
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
$9.84 Oil change special! plus service and recall fix.
First time ever that I've clicked and gotten something! $9.84 Oil change popup plus I had put off taking the car in for the recall notice. Oil change not needed for mileage but the months Good combination.
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
JENNIFER H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 05/01/2018

Thank you for the great feedback! We are excited to hear that you had such an awesome experiences here with us at Patriot Hyundai. We greatly appreciate you and your business. We look  foward to seeing you at your next visit.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010

GH
George H.
Bartlesville, OK
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Highly recommend
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
JENNIFER H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

We thank you for the 5 STARS!! We always enjoy your friendly conversations when you come in to service your vehicle. Thank you for your kind words and your loyalty. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010

RH
Ray H.
Collinsville, OK
2006 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2018 Category: Service
recall service
Had to go in for a recall notice. Had me in and out on 30 minutes.
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
JENNIFER H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 04/23/2018

Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey. We are glad to hear that our service staff was able to take care of your vehicle needs in a timely manner. We look forward to continuing business with you in the future. Thanks again and have a great day.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010

MK
Marion K.
Bartlesville, OK
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Friendly service
45000 mule check up was fast and car ready when prosimed.
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
JENNIFER H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey! We are glad that you had a great experience here with us. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010

BB
Beth B.
Barnsdall, OK
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
regular service
we were greeted at the bay doors with a smile and how may we help you today. He listened to my request. We waited a very short period of time and the required service was performed.
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
JENNIFER H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for the 5 STARS! We are happy to hear that our staff was able to make your experience here at Patriot a great one. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit. Thanks again and have a great day!

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010

AS
Andrew S.
Sedan, KS
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service!!
Your service center is staffed by the friendliest people! We were advised on the progress of our vehicle, the recommend
service was clearly spelled out, and all our questions answered....all while being treated in the most polite manner!! Thank
you so much.
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
JENNIFER H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey! We greatly appreciate you and your business. We are glad that you had a great experience and look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010

DU
Dennis U.
Bartlesville, OK
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Everybody in the service department are polite, and always go out of their way to make sure things are done in a sleedy and proffeaional manner. Thank you Thorn, Chad and everyone else in the service department.
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
JENNIFER H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you always have a great experience when you come into the dealership. We look forward to continuing business with you in the future. Thanks again and have a great day.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Bartlesville, OK
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2018 Category: Service
The service employees are very courteous
Initial determination for repair coverage was lengthy.
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
JENNIFER H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 04/04/2018

Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey. We greatly appreciated your patience with the process for handling your vehicles concern. Glad that we were able to get you back on the road in your vehicle. We look forward to continuing business with you in the future. Thanks again and have a great day.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010