Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(447 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


LS
Liz S.
Oklahoma City, OK
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/29/2020 Category: Service
Follow up stinks
They said they would call when parts came in for remaining repairs, never called i called them. Then said they would check on availability for loaner car and call right back (they thought it was a couple weeks out) its been over a month and i still haven't heard back. Kinda feels like they dont wanna do the job for me.
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 03/30/2020

I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. I will be researching in to this and will get back with you as soon as possible. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to contact to me anytime.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager 
918-333-8010
jhill@gopatriot.com


CZ
Charles Z.
Oologah, OK
2003 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Always great service everytime
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 03/23/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We greatly appreciate you and your business. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit. Thank you again and have a great day!

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010


OR
Otis R.
Tulsa, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020 Category: Service
Service Manager
Employees
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 03/16/2020

Always a pleasure to have you come in and service your vehicle. Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey. We look forward to continuing business with you in the future.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010


FP
Frank P.
Bartlesville, OK
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Great service, friendly staff, spotless facilities.
Always a friendly greeting, staff knows you by name. Not much more you could ask for.
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey. We appreciate you and your business. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit. Thanks and have a great day!


JH
James H.
Dewey, OK
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great stuff
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 03/05/2020

Thank you for the 5 STARS! Glad to see that you had a great experience with our Service Team. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit.

Thank you
Jennifer Hill


CF
Courtney F.
Bartlesville, OK
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Thoran! He is always so kind and takes the time to explain everything!
Great job!
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 03/04/2020

Thank you for the kind words! We are glad to hear that you had an excellent experience with our service team. We thank you for choosing Patriot for all your vehicles service needs. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit. Thanks again and have a great day!


JH
Jennifer H.
Bartlesville, OK
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff!
Everyone is very friendly. Service staff was professional. Will definitely be bringing my vehicle back to the dealership.
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 03/03/2020

Thank you for the 5 STARS!


GH
George H.
Bartlesville, OK
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service like always
Great Service! I really like doing business with Jennifer and Thoran.
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 02/28/2020

Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey! We greatly appreciate you and your business. I always enjoy getting to visit with you when you come in to service both of your vehicles. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit. Thanks again and have a great day!

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager


JR
Jenny R.
Independence, KS
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
The people and the atmosphere are very inviting.
Very helpful with good follow up.
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 02/26/2020

Thank you for the great review! We look forward to continuing business with you in the future. 
Thanks again and have a great day!

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager


AS
Aaron S.
Bartlesville, OK
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Typical service
They got me in the same day.
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you for taking time to fill out our recent survey. We strive for our customers complete satisfaction. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit. With that I would be more than happy to take care of your rotation on your next visit. Our Chevy store had the free rotation in place, I am working on getting that program here at Patriot Hyundai. Again thank you for your feedback and we greatly appreciate you and your business.

Thank you and have a great day!

Jennifer Hill 
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Bartlesville, OK
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Dealership is convenient to my home.
Service was delivered in a timely manner.
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service appointment.


NW
Nancy W.
Bartlesville, OK
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Great Servce!
I have always been a customer and trust the work they do on my car.
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 02/06/2020

Thank you for being a LOYAL customer. We appreciate you and your business. Thank you g=for the 5 STARS! We strive for our customers to be completely satisfied. Thanks again and have a great day.

Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you for the 5 STARS!


Verified Customer
Ramona, OK
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
W
W
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey on your recent visit to the Patriot service department. We greatly appreciate you and your business. Sorry to hear that you were not given an explanation of the services provided on your vehicle. Also that you were not updated during the process. I have taken this up with the service advisor and will continue to help with the concerns ours customers have. Thank you for letting us know and we look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit.
 Have a great day.


Verified Customer
Bartlesville, OK
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Usually very fast
Had to return to facility twice same day to get service completed
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey. I'm sorry to hear that you had to come back to the dealership twice to have service completed. If you would care to elaborate on the I will be leaving my email address. We do strive for our customers to be completely satisfied. We look forward to continuing business with you in the future. Thank you for your time and choosing our dealership for your service needs.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
jhill@gopatriot.com


DB
Donald B.
Independence, KS
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Allround service
Excellent dealership well run service dept service mgr always follows thru on her word.
Jennifer H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 12/02/2019

Thank you for the 5 STARS! Glad we were able to get you taken care of. Look forward to seeing you next time.