Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

286 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.166665/5Overall Rating 4.166665/5Overall Rating 4.166665/5Overall Rating 4.166665/5rating 4.166665
Original
Overall Rating 2.08333/5Overall Rating 2.08333/5rating 2.08333rating 2.08333rating 2.08333
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


GH
Gary H.
Bartlesville, OK
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Gary
very courteous
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
JENNIFER H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for taking time to fill out our survey. We are happy to hear tha you had a good experience. We strive for our customers to be completely satisfied. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit. Thank you and have a great day.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010

DB
Derrick B.
Chanute, KS
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Thoren, your service guy is why I visited this dealer
Good communication is there best service in my opinion.
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
JENNIFER H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 06/08/2018

We are happy to hear that our service team was able to make your service experience great. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Dewey, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service!
Fast, friendly service every time!
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
JENNIFER H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 06/05/2018

Thank you for the 5 STARS! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience once again at our dealership. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Bartlesville, OK
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
great service
I always have great service when I come to Patriot! Dylan in service is the best!
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
JENNIFER H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 06/04/2018

Thank you for the great review! We are pleased to hear that our staff is able to provide you with great customer service. We thank you for your business and look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010

TP
Trudy P.
Bartlesville, OK
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2018 Category: Service
Trudy Plank
Great Service
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
JENNIFER H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 05/29/2018

Thank you for the 5 STARS! Glad we were able to make your service experience a great one. We value you and your business and look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit. Thanks again and have a great day.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010

SN
Stephanie N.
Bartlesville, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2018 Category: Service
Service
I usually deal with Chase when I bring my car in for service. Chase is always super friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. He keeps me updated on the progress of my vehicle no matter what type of service is being performed.
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
JENNIFER H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 05/29/2018

Thank you and we are glad that our staff is always able to be helpful. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010

DB
Darlene B.
Leavenworth, KS
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Good Service
they were very timely
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
JENNIFER H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 05/29/2018

Thank you for taking your time to fill out our survey. We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010

GW
Gail W.
Bartlesville, OK
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Caring, attentive personnel
Excellent

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Friendly personal
Enjoyed experience
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
JENNIFER H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 05/25/2018

I see you had a great experience here with us at the dealership. However I see that the star rating doesnt reflect that. I would love to visit with you about your survey. We strive for customer satisfaction. Please contact me as soon as possible. Thank you and have an amazing day.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010

PK
Patricia K.
Bartlesville, OK
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2018 Category: Service
Local. Fast. Friendly. Accurate work.
I like doing my business with local dealerships. It is fast, friendly, and the service department takes great care of my car.
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
JENNIFER H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 05/21/2018

We are very excited that you had an excellent experience here with our service department. Thank you for the amazing review and we look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit!

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Bartlesville, OK
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/18/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service!
Had a great experience with this dealership & their service department. Thanks again!
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
JENNIFER H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 05/21/2018

We thank you for your loyal business. We are happy to hear that our service department was able to provide you with great service. Thanks again and see you soon!

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010

BD
Betty D.
Bartlesville, OK
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
Everyone there is absolutely great, they explain everything in detail, they are courteous and they help the local schools (students).
I always feel comfortable and confident that they will take good care of my car and me. Yes I recommend them to my family and friends. You know they are doing a good job for everyone when you see a town full of Hyundai.
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
JENNIFER H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 05/17/2018

Wow! Thank you for taking time to send us this awesome feedback! We are very excited to hear that you had such a great experience here at Patriot with our staff. We will continue to provide you with amazing customer service. Thank you again and have a wonderful day.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010

DB
Dean B.
Bartlesville, OK
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018 Category: Service
check engine light
checked problem and fixed quickly.
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
JENNIFER H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 05/16/2018

Thank you for the 5 STARS! Glad we were able to get you and your vehicle taken care of. Have a great day.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010

WW
Weldon W.
Bartlesville, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I had no problems with getting my Santa Fe serviced. Friendly and efficient personnel.
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
JENNIFER H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 05/14/2018

We are glad to hear that our staff was able to take care of you and your vehicle needs. Thank you for taking the time to fill out our recent survey and look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010

KM
Kyle M.
Bartlesville, OK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Great!
As always, I received great service. There was an issue with a window paneling coming off, and they ordered the part and got it taken care of!
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
JENNIFER H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 05/09/2018

Awesome review! Thank you so much for your great review. We are always pleased to hear when are customers have a great experience when they come to our dealership. We look forward to continuing to provide you with amazing service.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010

GB
Glenda B.
Coffeyville, KS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Nice, considerate people.
Everyone is friendly & considerate.
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
JENNIFER H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 05/07/2018

Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to hear that our staff here at Patriot was able to make your experience easy and friendly. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit. Thanks again and have a great day.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Bartlesville, OK
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018 Category: Service
Best Dealership
I would highly recommend Patriot Hyundai to everyone. They are polite, courteous, timely and explain all that needs to be done to your vehicle. They offer a nice place to wait on the repairs or maintenance. You can even receive an email about the service that was rendered.
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
JENNIFER H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 05/07/2018

We are very excited to hear what a great experience you had with our dealership. Thanks for the great review and look forward to continuing business with you in the future.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010

KK
Kennylisa K.
Oologah, OK
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2018 Category: Service
Tire replacement
Don’t understand why the tires that came on the new car didn’t last longer then 24,000 miles.
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
JENNIFER H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 05/07/2018

Thanks for the high rating! I will look into your concern and see if there is a reasoning for this. Thank you and have a great day.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010

TH
Terry H.
Pawhuska, OK
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/02/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Hassle free service
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
JENNIFER H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 05/02/2018

Thank you for the great survey! We are glad that you had a stress free experience and we look forward to continuing business with you in the future. Thanks again and have a great day. 

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010

CB
Connie B.
Bartlesville, OK
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
$9.84 Oil change special! plus service and recall fix.
First time ever that I've clicked and gotten something! $9.84 Oil change popup plus I had put off taking the car in for the recall notice. Oil change not needed for mileage but the months Good combination.
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
JENNIFER H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 05/01/2018

Thank you for the great feedback! We are excited to hear that you had such an awesome experiences here with us at Patriot Hyundai. We greatly appreciate you and your business. We look  foward to seeing you at your next visit.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010

GH
George H.
Bartlesville, OK
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Highly recommend
3fdd26d854123e80f74c50df7dedfb47?s=28
JENNIFER H. from Patriot Hyundai responded on 04/25/2018

We thank you for the 5 STARS!! We always enjoy your friendly conversations when you come in to service your vehicle. Thank you for your kind words and your loyalty. We look forward to seeing you at your next scheduled service visit.

Jennifer Hill
Service Manager
918-333-8010