99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


WW
Will W.
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Great attitudes and kindness
They were very nice and accommodating

Verified Customer
Hastings, NE
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Short notice service
Efficient, thorough, friendly and reasonably priced service. Communications with customer takes place during the time service takes place.

CT
Corutney T.
Hastings, NE
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Fast,friendly,welcoming service
my car was done within a day! Affordable, quality service. They showed me what they were replacing and why. Great place!!

RC
Robert C.
Hastings, NE
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Quality work
They have done work on several of my vehicles. Work was done correctly and for a good price.

SA
Steve A.
Hastings, NE
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/12/2020
Thank you for doing good work.
Thank you for seeing the job that is needing to be done. Also, your critique of what is something that I should keep on eye on is appreciated. Thank you.

JH
Jessi H.
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Work truck blues
Pats had me back in the road in no time. No extra fixes of hidden charges.

SW
Steve W.
Hastings, NE
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
They treat you like family
Very professional staff always friendly and will answer any questions have

PM
Pete M.
Bladen, NE
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Pete said he would recommend the business. They were great.

KK
Ken K.
Hastings, NE
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Ken said the business is very accommodating and answer all questions. They just do a great job.

JP
James P.
Hastings, NE
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
great
Inspected, calmed my worries, free. Can't do better than that!

CH
Cassandra H.
Hastings, NE
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Amazing Customer Service!!
Great first time experience trusting Pat’s Auto with my vehicle needs. Very easy crew to work with!

TR
Traci R.
Hastings, NE
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Service
The fact that they will come pick up my car and drop it back off when it is done. And the staff is very friendly.

Verified Customer
Harvard, NE
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
great help
they were prompt & thorough. I was very appreciative of their help.

DC
Donna C.
Hastings, NE
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2020
Great customer service! Great mechanics I can trust!
I love how I know exactly what is wrong with my car and can trust things will be fixed

SP
Stacey P.
Hastings, NE
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Nephews car
Very fast repairing it and making sure everything was good to go thanks again to the crew you guys are awesome

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 311 in total