Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(462 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


SW
Sean W.
Arizona
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Sean said the business did great. The prices were reasonable and they didn't try to take advantage suggesting different parts. They just changed the parts he wanted, the vehicle is running fine and they seemed like pretty honest staff.

DM
David M.
Arizona
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
David said he took it in there and they told him what they were going to do and they did what they said they were going to do. Now that he finds a place that he likes he's going to recommend them to people and use them as his mechanic.

MM
Michael M.
Peoria, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Michael said the business provided a great experience, great prices, and great communication.

Verified Customer
Peoria, AZ
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Friendy and do good work
second vehicle we've had worked on here

DR
don R.
Peoria, AZ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Great Place for all car needs.
Very honest and reliable. Great customer service. They take great care of my vehicles.

MP
Michael P.
Arizona
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2021 Category: Service
Michael said it was quick and easy.

JD
Jeremy D.
Arizona
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Jeremy's wife. She said that the staff are honest, they always get them in quickly, fast, efficient and this is the first business that they feel comfortable in.

Verified Customer
Avondale, AZ
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Friendly comfortable
Always responsive. Make you feel valued as a customer. Always friendly and knowledgeable. Make you feel like family, a business I feel I can trust.

EN
Eric N.
Arizona
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Eric said they did good work on the vehicle. They gave him more knowledge on some stuff that a previous mechanic had worked on that wasn't up to date. They worked really well with him on the schedule. They got everything done that he needed and saved him some money on top of it.

JD
John D.
Glendale, AZ
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
John said he recommends Paul for service.

MB
Megan B.
Arizona
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Drew. He said this business has staff that is very honest. He has been there many times.

DB
DYLAN B.
Peoria, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Great service
Got my truck properly maintained for a reasonable price.

MF
MITCHELL F.
Litchfield Park, AZ
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021
quality of work
I have been a customer for years, and they always repair any issues or problems the first time.

TH
TINA H.
Avondale, AZ
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2020
High Quality Service
They are fast, thorough and care about their customers! Got me in Christmas Eve and my car drives so smooth!

FM
FRANK M.
Peoria, AZ
Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020
they know what they are doing
the price and knowledge of vehicles I had my car there and within 20 minutes they found out what was wrong with it

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 462 in total