Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(431 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JT
JIM T.
Peoria, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Honda CRV Air Conditioner
The AC was repaired in a timely fashion. The work was completed by professional mechanics. The friendly environment is contagious and a welcome feeling that one is not being scammed. We'll not take our vehicles anywhere else.

GA
Gary A.
Arizona
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Joyce. She said he was very obliging, took care of the problems right away and was very knowledgeable about the problems.

BF
Bill F.
Arizona
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Bill said everything he says, he does, and it's a fair price.

SA
Sylvia A.
SUN CITY, AZ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Sylvia said Paul is great he did an excellent job.

BL
Brad L.
Glendale, AZ
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Brad said the business was great, customer service was awesome, and had all outstanding work.

GM
GREG M.
Peoria, AZ
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Paul and Mike are the best
I never fear to buy a used car, because I know Paul and Mike will keep it running and never overcharge me. And they'll tell it straight when the repair isn't worth it. I've been a customer for 16 years. They are genuinely good people who speak plain and give you what you paid for without a big fuss.

DB
DEBBIE B.
Glendale, AZ
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
As usual, Paul, his son, and all their mechanics are easy to talk to and complete the work quickly and efficiently!!
We have been using Paul's Services for many years and even though I may cry when he notifies me of the bill, I know my vehicle has had the best of care!!!

SO
Sam O.
Arizona
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Sam said it was a very good experience and they did not try to take advantage of him.

TB
Trish B.
Phoenix, AZ
Ford Freestar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Trish said the staff is very friendly, helpful, and professional.

GG
GARY G.
Surprise, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2020
Knowing people, personal service.
Fast accurate service at a reasonable rate.

KH
Kieth H.
Surprise, AZ
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Kieth would recommend this business for service.

WT
WAYMON T.
Peoria, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Great job as usual
They always do a professional job. The price is right and I highly recommend them to everyone.

BC
Bob C.
Glendale, AZ
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Bob said the employees were confident and he is very satisfied with the work.

GG
Gary G.
Surprise, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Gary said that the techs are really punctual, easy to work with, and the prices are good.

DP
Dale P.
Glendale, AZ
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Dale said that he's been going there for 20 years. They do a good job and that is why he goes there.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 431 in total