Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(482 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RM
ROBERT M.
Buckeye, AZ
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Very friendly
Pause automotive is very friendly people easy people to work with very good at what they do and they are good about getting your vehicle back to you as soon as possible they know that the consumer out their needs their vehicles and they keep you updated as the process is going

GP
GENE P.
Phoenix, AZ
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Awesome Service
Excellent service at a reasonable price,
highly recommend this company!

SL
Sierra L.
Arizona
Nissan Rogue Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021 Category: Service
Sierra said they were very helpful, nice and efficient.

CR
Chris R.
Arizona
Ford Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Service
Chris said that they care about their customers, have great customer service and he'll go back to them in the future.

DJ
DALE J.
Peoria, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
silverado
They Always get me in and take care of the problem right away. Same thing this time, and it was a short notice. Thank you guys

DH
David H.
Peoria, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Service
David said the business provided good service.

JM
Jared M.
Peoria, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Jared said they did a great job on his vehicle and a good job with the customer service.

WB
WAYNE B.
Buckeye, AZ
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021
Honest efficient and quality work
Work is always done well and Mike goes out of his way to ensure it is done right.

RH
Ross H.
PEORIA, AZ
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/27/2021 Category: Service
Ross said he has been going to this business for over 20 years. He will not be going there again and they have lost all of his recommendations because he was charged $180 for a wire in his vehicles crank shaft which cost $9.

PR
PHYLLIS R.
Peoria, AZ
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
I have confidence in their work
I haven't had my vehicle serviced in a long time and they took very good care to check everything. They completed the service the same day. I have been very pleased to feel confident to take my vehicle there.
My husband thought he could put in a cabin air filter into a 2016 Dodge Ram but after starting the work it was too difficult for him and he called Paul's. They completed the task within an hour.
They used the filter install kit that my husband previously purchased. I don't know if anyone else would do that. He was very grateful

Verified Customer
Peoria, AZ
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
check up
honest work

Verified Customer
Surprise, AZ
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
The customer service is great - I am always treated with respect. Also, the service is efficient and the work is done expeditiously.
I was recommended to this shop by a close friend. She told me that I would be provided with honest information about my vehicle and the owner, Paul, was trustworthy. Her words of assurance were the reason I began utilizing this company.

It has been a pleasure working with them and I've never felt as if I have been lied to or overcharged for service. Integrity is very hard to find in businesses these days so I stick with any company that models this.

AL
Anthony L.
Arizona
Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Anthony said the business was on point with the service and exceeded his expectations.

JT
JIM T.
Peoria, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Toyota Tacoma
Excellent work. The entire vehicle was cared for and ready to go as stated.

FM
FRANK M.
Peoria, AZ
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
knowledge on cars
great service at fair price

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 483 in total