Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(101 Reviews)

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Jersey Shore, PA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
excellent service
excellent service, friendly,

CC
Carl C.
Williamsport, PA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Carl said they are friendly. They tell him what they are going to do and they do it.

JC
Joanne C.
Jersey Shore, PA
Chrysler Concorde
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Joanne said he took her in promptly, did the service and she was totally satisfied.

RD
RANDY D.
Jersey Shore, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Very nice people and great service.
They got me in the next day. They diagnosed the problem and gave me an estimate that I thought was fair. I said go ahead with the repairs. To my surprise I received a call later that day letting me know my vehicle was ready for pickup. I will be going back with any other problems I have with my vehicle. Thanks for the great work.

Verified Customer
Avis, PA
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/19/2021
quick pro service
needed work done. they fit me right in did the job kept me informed and let me know when it was done. never had an issue here. thanks for getting us in when we needed so quickly

Verified Customer
Trout Run, PA
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Penton
Excellent

BR
Brett R.
Jersey Shore, PA
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Inspection
Fast, dependable service

SR
Shelby R.
Jersey Shore, PA
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Inspection
Scheduled my yearly inspection. In, out and on my way in less than an hour. Great customer service from a great crew of people.

SG
Susan G.
Avis, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Service is excellent
Excellent service and prices

Verified Customer
Trout Run, PA
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021
The people
Excellent service as usual

DM
Dale M.
Jersey Shore, PA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Dale said that the work was good but the mark up on parts was a lot.

RH
Rita H.
Jersey Shore, PA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/23/2020
Disappointed
Had repairs done but found that my warranty would have covered them. Although mechanic questioned the failure of the parts, knowing age and mileage of car, he did not question me concerning warranty. Car was still under factory warranty. Since he also did not use Subaru parts I was unable to recover any part of this bill. My previous garage would have checked with me or Subaru concerning the warranty question. I am 70 years of age and simply didn't think of the warranty as I panicked when the tire pressure light came on. Service is not simply repairing and billing....it should include taking care of the customer through thorough communication. The question of the mechanic should have warranted a call to customer or Subaru since he felt the parts failure was out of the ordinary for a 2 year old vehicle. Learned valuable and costly lesson on this service garage

JS
Joshua S.
Mill Hall, PA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Joshua said he got very good service and they fixed his vehicle.

RH
Rocky H.
Jersey Shore, PA
Cadillac CTS Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Rocky said the repairs were done in a timely manner and he had no problems.

DP
Donald P.
Cammal, PA
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Service
Donald said he always had good experiences with them. They always stood by their work. They always work with him.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 101 in total