Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6

10 Reviews

90% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Reviews


TN
Toby N.
Rockford, IL
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2016
Excellent customer service and quality of workmanship!
I was amazed at their quality of service and they went above and beyond my expectations. I walked in to just get an estimate for damage due to a hit & run accident that happened to me since they were an approved shop with my insurance company. After leaving the collision center, I received a followup text from the manager Tony Arbisi and asking me when I would like to schedule the repair. I set up a date and time to bring it in and pick up the free loaner that they offered me since I didn't have any type of car rental on my insurance. This was a nice added touch since I was never offered a loaner before from any body shop and have always had to worry about transportation issues while vehicle was being repaired. They are right up on technology with notifying customers however you choose to be notified of the repair process. Another nice added touch! Also, if someone refers you to their shop, please let them know who!

DM
Dianna M.
Cherry Valley, IL
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/05/2013 Category: Collision
Dianna said she felt there was gender discrimination because she is a female. Her husband took a different vehicle in and everthing went smoothly.

JG
John G.
Machesney Park, IL
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2013 Category: Collision
John said everything regarding his repair service either met or exceeded his expectations.

JY
Julie Y.
Rockford, IL
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2013 Category: Collision
Spoke with Dan. He said he had no issues with the business.

KD
Karla D.
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2013 Category: Collision
Spoke with Brian. He said the level of service and support he received by the staff was the reason why he continues to go back to the business for his repair service needs. The staff was very pleasant, and they assist to make the his repair service pain free. The staff performed a great job.

MM
Mariya M.
Rockford, IL
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2013 Category: Collision
Mariya said this business did a great job. The repairs were done on time and everybody was nice and honest.

JS
Joanna S.
Rockford, IL
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2013 Category: Collision
Spoke with Adam. He said they were very friendly overall. They do excellent, quick work. They obtained a free rental vehicle for him.

BS
Barbara S.
Rockford, IL
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2013 Category: Collision
Barbara said they were courteous, friendly and prompt. It's nice that they provide loan vehicles for their customers.

EG
Erich G.
Rockford, IL
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/11/2013 Category: Collision
Erich said his radio is not working. It went into safe mode because this business had to take out his battery to fix his vehicle. The business told him it would cost $65 to get his radio working.

RC
Roger C.
Rockford, IL
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2013 Category: Collision
Roger said his experience with the business was great.

Displaying all 10 Review