Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(842 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Extremely nice. Not crowded. Quick and reliable.
Extremely nice. Not crowded. Quick and reliable.

LZ
Leonard Z.
San Diego, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
AMAZING customers service and trustworthy.
AMAZING friendly reliable place. Very trustworthy and honest. Have been coming to Petro’s for over 10 years. I won’t go anywhere else.

AL
Arturo L.
Chula Vista, CA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Arturo said the business was excellent.

RK
Rachael K.
Spring Valley, CA
Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Rachael said every mechanic and the girl at the front desk are very friendly . Andrea is very pleasant to deal with, from the first phone call, to the appointment and she will continue to go there , because of the wonderful service.

SL
Samuel L.
National City, CA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Samuel said the staff do fast service at the lowest price.

MS
Maria S.
California
Mercedes-Benz GLA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Maria said the business was very nice and had nice service.

CH
Christine H.
San Diego, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Wonderful work, Honest, care about their customers.
My husband and I have been going to this shop for years now and we are always satisfied with the work it's hard to find a honest excellent work auto shop this is what I would recommend it to everyone

JC
JOHN C.
Chula Vista, CA
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
Great
Excellent service as usual.

LM
Lilana M.
Chula Vista, CA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Lilana said the staff did the work in a timely manner and possessed good communication skills. If another problem arose, they would contact her first and ask permission to do any needed work.

RC
Ramon C.
California
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Ramon said they were honest, very courteous, and kind.

LH
Laurdis H.
San Diego, CA
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Outstanding service
Took my 2004 Armada in for an estimate to replace my alternator and window motor not working. Petro best my other estimates by a couple hundred dollars. I knew they did great work because they have taken care of my 99 mustang for years. Petro replaced my alternator, replaced the switch on my window motor, transmission service and brake inspection and tire rotation. Great service as always. I’m telling all my friends about my great experience with Petro Auto Care

RH
Rocio H.
Chula Vista, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Great service
Great customer service. Experts in their field.
Professional and courteous.

JZ
Jose Z.
Spring Valley, CA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
ANDREA AND HER TEAM ARE GREAT
Each time we need oil change they provide with high quality products and they check everything to make sure our car is in good condition and has a good performance all over, we recommend 100% their service PETRO AUTO CARE IS THE BEST.

JC
James C.
Bonita, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020 Category: Service
James said the staff provided good customer service.

FJ
Frances J.
Spring Valley, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
friendly
Friendly quick service reasonable prices