Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,368 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


MR
Manuel R.
Lumberton, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
Easy in and out operation.
Nothing of great concern or any issues so far. Staff have always been helpful and present to attend customers.
KL
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 04/12/2021

thank you for your feedback


BM
Belinda M.
Orange, TX
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Friendly and clean
A discount would be nice
KL
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 04/02/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK, OUR WEB SITE HAS MONTHLY SPECIALS, NEXT TIME YOUR IN WE WILL HELP YOU GET ONE FOR YOUR SERVICE. 


Verified Customer
Beaumont, TX
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Great service.
I have used Philpott Hyundai service center for years and have always received
great service.
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 03/31/2021

thank you for your feedback


BH
Billy H.
Kirbyville, TX
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021 Category: Service
Service
Very nice personnel. Exceptional service.
KL
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 03/29/2021

thank you for your feedback


MH
Miguel H.
Beaumont, TX
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021 Category: Service
.
.
KL
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 03/22/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK


JE
James E.
Buna, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021 Category: Service
Experience and friendly
Great friendly people and service
KL
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 03/17/2021

thank you for your feedback


CW
Coyth W.
Nederland, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/04/2021 Category: Service
Factory Safety defect
Factory safety defect in our 2019 could have been fatal while driving vs it happing in our driveway. The dealership didn’t even offer a loaner car considering the circumstances.
A few of the salesmen are very unprofessional. Buy elsewhere!!
KL
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 03/04/2021

thank you for your feedback. however we are not the sales dept. and this is a score that represents the service dept. so you should have based this on that experience. we do not deserve this neg. feedback.


YD
Yolanda D.
Beaumont, TX
2012 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
FRIENDLY PEOPLE
I went in for a oil change and rotate tires, service department was patient with me because for some reason day of all days I couldn't find my key fob. Once that was taken care of I decided to walk look at automobiles. I have been check out cars periodically through 2020. This was the second lot I had actually been to this year. Jason came and greeted me and traded my Azera for a Santa Fe.
KL
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 02/25/2021

thank you for your feedback


JG
Jackie G.
Orange, TX
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Good Job
Thank you
KL
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 02/17/2021

thank you for your feedback


DG
Donald G.
Lake Charles, LA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
5 * the guys are great over at philpot
i will buy all my vehicle from Philpott in the future.
KL
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 02/10/2021

thank you for your feedback


JP
James P.
Beaumont, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
Regular vehicle service
Everything was perfect!
KL
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 02/04/2021

thank you for your feedback


KS
Kirk S.
Nederland, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021 Category: Service
Great service.
They always are easy to work with and they want to do the best job they can do for you.
KL
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 01/18/2021

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK


JN
Joyce N.
Port Arthur, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2021 Category: Service
Oil Change
They did the oil change, but did not notify me that the job had been completed. I was sitting there for longer than necessary.
KL
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 01/18/2021

thank you for your feedback


AH
April H.
Vidor, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Awesome
Great automobile.
KL
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 01/13/2021

thank you for your feedback


Verified Customer
Nederland, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Philpott Hyundai
excellent service. people are very friendly
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 12/29/2020

thank you for your feedback