Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,291 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


DS
David S.
Beaumont, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Otis Parks always does a good job of timely getting me in and out! He also got Hyundai to make a repair cost free to me!
KL
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

thank you for your feedback


DD
Dale D.
Beaumont, TX
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2020 Category: Service
Since we bought our Hyundai in 2015 we have it serviced here.
Service has always been accommodating. We have really enjoyed our Hyundai and are thinking of getting another one.
KL
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 07/06/2020

thank you for your feedback


SH
Sandra H.
Nederland, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Service Dept.
Excellent Service. Friendly and gets the job done.
OTIS P. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 07/03/2020

THNK YOU FOR YOUR SURVEY


Verified Customer
Beaumont, TX
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
June service
They have serviced my vehicle (2011 Genesis) since purchase. Alway have met my expectTiond
OTIS P. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 07/03/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR SURVEY

OTIS P. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 07/03/2020

THANK YOU


ER
Eirleen R.
Nederland, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
The great service and employees
Great service and employees, a great place to purchase your next vehicle 😊
KL
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

thank you for your feedback


TN
Tom N.
Groves, TX
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance, service advice and delivery.
Service is all about people who are responsible for delivering it. It is good that management understands that service staff member Otis is a positive for their business. I changed the brand of car that I had been driving for years when the dealers service department I shopped at for years started acting like I worked for them and started acting like they were doing me a favor if they would actually schedule service with them. They are so smart they can do it without me. Glad I found Philpott Hyundai and Otis. On my Third Sonata 2.0 since 2011. Thanks for being there Otis.
KL
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

thank you for your feedback


KB
Karen B.
Beaumont, TX
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Karen Baker
The associates were all very knowledgeable about the product. They answered all my questions. The process with financing and delivery was excellent. My sales associate was patient and explained everything about the vehicle and he said I could call him if I forgot how to work any of the options.
KL
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

thank you for your feedback


PL
Paul L.
Nederland, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Quality Dealership
the team is great!
KL
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

thank you for your feedback


GS
Gary S.
Orange, TX
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
Philpott is a great dealership. I have punched vehicles from just about every dealership in the area. I have never been treated as well as I am at Philpott. My daughter asked me where and what to buy, I sent her to Philpott and she just purchased a Sonata from there. Keep up the good work.

PS great friendly service department!
KL
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 06/24/2020

thank you for your feedback


MS
Mary S.
Winnie, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Efficient service
KL
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

thank you for your feedback


Verified Customer
Orange, TX
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
friendly service
I have been getting my car serviced here since i got it in 2012....and so far have not been disappointed
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

thank you for your feedback


JS
Jennifer S.
Bolivar Peninsula, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Service department
I have been doing business with Otis Parker since 2006. I get excellent care every visit. He answers any questions I may have and keeps me informed on the status of my service completion. I value his knowledge and attention.
KL
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 06/19/2020

thank you for your feedback


KM
Kendal M.
Beaumont, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
repair work.
done promptly and well.
KL
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 06/19/2020

thank you for your feedback


MN
Martha N.
Groves, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
service oil change
Quick and friendly
KL
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

thank you for your feedback


JW
Jola W.
Lumberton, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Consistent great service!
Phenomenal service every time I visit! The Service department has impeccable, professional and the most courteous staff in SETX!
KL
Kel L. from Philpott Motors Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

thank you for your feedback