Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

295 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


EL
Ellen L.
Bismarck, AR
Buick Regal
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Ellen said that she was very pleased with what the business has done for her
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CT
Chad T.
Killeen, TX
Ford Five Hundred
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Candice. She said the business got them in within an hour. The business provided them a ride to get a rental vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DC
Donna C.
Arkadelphia, AR
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Donna said this business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RP
Randy P.
Arkadelphia, AR
Ford Focus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Randy said his experience with the business was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

ZS
Zach S.
Arkansas
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Zach said the employees provided good customer service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CJ
Clark J.
Monticello, AR
Dodge Dakota
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Clark said the facility provided excellent service and good prices. He liked the friendly atmosphere and won't go anywhere else to get his vehicle serviced.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RC
Robert C.
Bismarck, AR
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Robert said the staff at this business did a good job, the service was fast and the prices were good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BW
Bruce W.
Arkadelphia, AR
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Bruce said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BH
Barbara H.
Arkadelphia, AR
Buick Enclave
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Barbara said the staff did a great job at half the price of anywhere else. She trusts them, and only takes her vehicle there for work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TB
Terry B.
Bismarck, AR
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Terry's wife. She said over the years they have always received good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PS
Patrick S.
Hot Springs National Park, AR
Nissan Altima
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Patrick said the business provides quick service at a great cost. The staff are very dependable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DP
Debbie P.
Mc Kinney, TX
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018
Great People, Great Service
GREAT SERVICE, GREAT PEOPLE. I broke down in Arkadelphia with 2 children and had to be towed in. My insurance sent me a text that Phil's Automotive would be coming in 45 minutes. First gift I received was seeing him arrive in about 20 minutes. He told me within minutes he thought this was only a battery problem. You can imagine my relief as I sat waiting and expecting the worse. I was towed, repaired and back on the road in less than 2 hours. Thank you for your honesty and professionalism.
Debbie Pizinger

RW
Raquita W.
Maumelle, AR
Ford Mustang
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Raquita said the overall pricing was more expensive than she thought it would be.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Phil S., Owner from Phil's Auto responded on 06/21/2018

Raquita, I'm sorry you feel like the price was too high. We tried hard to get you back on the road that day so you could make your funeral. We ordered and replaced your radiator because you ran over something in the road and it busted your radiator. You told me you ran your car until the motor stopped, and that is what melted your plastic thermostat housing which we didn't see until we replaced radiator.
 I think my staff went above and beyond and even stayed past closing time to repair your problem so you could get back on the road and make your family funeral. 
 

The Team at Phil's Auto & Transmission.

JL
Jessica L.
Amity, AR
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Jessica said the staff members were very generous and helpful. They were fair on pricing.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CM
Carl M.
Arkadelphia, AR
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Carl said the facility provided prompt and affordable service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EK
Emily K.
Arkadelphia, AR
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Emily said they have always done business with them, and the staff treats them well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RC
Rebecca C.
Arkadelphia, AR
Toyota Corolla
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Rebecca said the staff were nice and honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SS
Shannara S.
Arkadelphia, AR
Dodge Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Shannara said she spent $280 at this business. They told her that her problem was fixed. When she went to pick up her vehicle at 4:30pm, an hour later her vehicle was messing up. She called them back and wanted to bring her vehicle in on Tuesday. They told her it would cost money for them to look at it and that it was not their problem. Her vehicle is still on the side of the road.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Phil S., Owner from Phil's Auto responded on 06/21/2018

Shannara, we repaired the one problem on your new purchased vehicle so that it would run down the road, we did not overhaul it. I myself saw you driving the vehicle near wal mart a few days later. Yes, the vehicle did have other problems, but we made sure the exhaust was repaired so the engine could breath and go down the road. I think we did not tell you it was not our problem. We are always here to help customers, but we have to make a living as well.  We were glad you came back in and requested a copy of the repair bill so you could show the car lot what had been done.
 If we can be of any assistance in the future, please let me know.
 Thanks
Phillip Shuffield 

The Team at Phil's Auto & Transmission.

LS
Loail S.
Arkansas
Jeep Wrangler
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Loail said the business was fast and reasonably priced. He is happy with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DS
Dora S.
Arkadelphia, AR
Ford Freestar Wagon
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Dora said the business's service is pretty good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.