100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
Bill R. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clutch and transmission replacement "
They were very professional and the results were perfect.
Vehicle: Scion tC
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 03:41 PM
Richard A. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Phoenix Motors gives me confidence that my vehicles are being taken care of. If you are looking for a place to take all of your vehicles for regular or not so regular services, this is the place. Highly recommend!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 05:44 AM
Ron D. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ron said the service was good. It was done quickly.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sean C. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sean said they do good work and they are reasonable. They explained things to him.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 3500
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jim S. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Allen is great at estimating the job and then explaining the results. He spends quality time with his customers. "
The shop is neat and clean. Very organized. They were referred to me with a solid statement that they would do a quality job for a fair price. I am totally satisfied with their work.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/03/2017 08:44 PM
Carolyn H. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience"
I just moved to the area, and I am so pleased to find a place that seems to be as good as my mechanic "at home". My problem was correctly diagnosed (a problem that had not been solved since I bought the car over five years ago) and repaired. So happy to know the car is dependable now. I will recommend Phoenix Motors to anyone who asks.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 10:44 AM
Antonio P. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Antonio said the service was done in a timely manner and everything was good.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Edward Y. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"dedicated, determined and dependable!!!"
I would like to say Allen and his team are an exceptional mechanic team that provides exceptional service. Keep up the good work PHENIOX!
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 09/24/2017 07:04 PM
Don D. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Going out of town."
I needed service before I went out of town to make sure i could rely on my car. They did a thorough job. Got it done in one day. I'm still on my trip and all is well with my car. Thanks to all!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 08:49 PM
John F. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Delivered on time.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 08:33 AM
William P. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a great experience"
Allen and his team do a great job with my cars. Every time I go in, Allen does a great job explaining the services he is doing on the car and why, telling me how long it will take, following up with me over the phone, and answering any questions I might have about the services. Allen even gives you tips on best preventative maintenance to perform, what the "other guys" do to cut corners and why you should be careful about where you take your car, and is honest about things like best place to buy tires (Sam's Club or Costco) which most places don't do (oh, you want new tires, huh? Sure, we can do that). On top of all that the Phoenix Motors team are just really great people to talk with. Highly recommend trusting your car with them.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 05:01 AM
Santiago E. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Santiago said he was comfortable with Allen and Allen had gained his trust. The staff were professional and they provided outstanding service. He had a great experience.
Vehicle: Jeep Commander
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Sandra B. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, Efficient Service"
I was able to drop off my car and it was repaired the next day.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 06:31 AM
Larry E. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Larry said the staff gave him good service. They told him what was wrong with his vehicle and they fixed it. He picked up his vehicle and on his way home the engine light came back on, so he turned around and went back to them and they fixed it right then. They did not give him the run around.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Chad C. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding automotive service for all of our families cars. Fixes what is broken!"
Inspection of our car, determined the problem and brief us on his recommendation and fixed what was broken after we approved the repair Thanks!
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 06:43 PM
Susan P. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Got old car in great working condition "
My 20 year old work horse Ford Explorer needed some overall things done. They found all kinds of things that needed replacing after all these years. Now it drives like a top.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 07:06 AM
Susan P. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I am always pleased with the knowledgeable, friendly service I get here. Am sorry I didn't find you sooner.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 07:01 AM
Steve L. on 08/28/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"He knows what he's doing"
My Avalanche has had electrical issues for years after a mishap. Alan was able to fix it after a quick diagnosis.
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 03:40 PM
Jackson S. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jackson said he would recommend this business to others.
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Susan W. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All is good"
I'm going out on the road and feel more comfortable now that you guys went over the truck and made repairs to anything that was iffy. I can tell truck is running better now and I feel good about going for a long trip. Thanks for your good care.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 08:30 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 32 in total