Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(162 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SG
Sue G.
Huntingdon Valley, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
Top Notch,,,
Whenever I take my SUV for an oil change, I drop it off and can pick it back up in a few hours.

ML
Michael L.
Huntingdon Valley, PA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
Great service
Great people. Great service.

FZ
Frank Z.
Huntingdon Valley, PA
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
Great service
Another great experience at Pike’s Peak. Won’t find nicer guys. Always a pleasant greeting when you arrive. Guaranteed great service with fair prices. I won’t go anywhere else.

AD
Arthur D.
Huntingdon Valley, PA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Great place
Awesome place, very friendly service.
They know what they are doing

BF
Bill F.
Huntingdon Valley, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Great guys there
Never leave you hanging. Go over and beyond to me you happy.

ML
Michael L.
Huntingdon Valley, PA
Mazda CX-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Great people great service
Great people great service

LG
Lauren G.
Rydal, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Quick, professional and friendly!
My Dad brought my car there for state inspection. He dropped it off Wednesday evening and they had it ready before 9:30 Thursday morning! I’ll be using them for all my Routine maintenance going forward.

TH
Timothy H.
Jenkintown, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Pikes Peal Automotive
Great service guys remember you and treat you right. Always call before performing the work. Fair pricing.

JU
Jim U.
Jenkintown, PA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Fair pricing for reliable service
I’ve found Pikes Peak to be very trustworthy, a very important quality when seeing automotive services. I’ve never felt pressured or doubtful when dealing with this shop

DW
Dale W.
Huntingdon Valley, PA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020
Good service. Good price
Made early morning appointment but forgot to drop off car until 1:00pm. Mike was accommodating and was able to complete the work that day. Appreciated him helping me out even though it was my mistake.

EL
Eileen L.
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Efficient and knowledgable
Everybody was very friendly. Very efficient and knowledgable as well. Fairly priced and finished the job within 24 hours. Highly recommend A++

NS
Noel S.
Philadelphia, PA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Great Service
Always have efficient and quick service at Pikes Peak! Won’t take my vehicles anywhere else!

KO
Kamil O.
Elkins Park, PA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Fast reliable
Great place, everything done in a timely manner

SW
Sandra W.
Rydal, PA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Trustworthy , professional ,fair pricing
Trustworthy , FAir pricing Prifessional and Accomadating

FR
Frank R.
Huntingdon Valley, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Service
Great service and very convenient.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 162 in total