Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(682 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


TB
TOM B.
Pinckney, MI
INFINITI FX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Great service
Pinckney Auto crew always does quality work.

GW
GEORGE W.
Pinckney, MI
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020
Good honest work
Came in for a brake line repair another shop might’ve sold me a lot more than I needed they did what needed to be done and did a good job
Potential he save me a lot of money

RW
ROBERT W.
Pinckney, MI
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Oil Change & old tire removal under truck
they always beat prices on works used them for many family vehicles. great local center.

CC
Carlos C.
Pinckney, MI
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Carlos said they keep in touch. They are flexible with hours. They helped at the last minute. They are very kind and helpful staff members. He has nothing to complain.

NV
NORMA V.
Pinckney, MI
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
I have been a customer for at least 20 years and never been disappointed in their work. They are like old friends+.
I live in Pinckney and the dealership is very close. I started going to them at least 22 years ago. I have loved them ever since. They do what I ask them to do and the price is always fine. They are honest and do an excellent job! I recommend them highly!

CB
Chris B.
Pinckney, MI
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Chris said he thought they put on a couple of parts that he didn't need. Also when he got his vehicle back his horn no longer worked. He will be going somewhere else from now on.

JR
JONATHAN R.
Howell, MI
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Battery Replacement
Can’t say enough about Don. The service and professionalism is unmatched. I trust them with all of my vehicles needs.

SC
STAN C.
Pinckney, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
2000 chevy trucdk
every thing was performed as promised in a timely matter as promised

BP
Bryce P.
Brighton, MI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Bryce said they are reasonable, they do a great job and go out of their way.

SL
Stan L.
Gregory, MI
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020 Category: Service
Stan said they did a good job and he trust sIvan.

BG
Bob G.
Pinckney, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Bob said he had his oil changed and he is happy about his experience with this business. He already recommended it to his sons.

Verified Customer
Pinckney, MI
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
our 10 year old Flex!
THANK YOU for your efficient expertise and alllways friendly customer service.
Our Flex is now running perfectly.

PB
PAUL B.
Pinckney, MI
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Oil Change
Great job with oil change and tire rotation, interaction with staff was very pleasant. Thank you.

TB
THERESA B.
Pinckney, MI
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
Great and friendly service.
Honest and efficient workers. Trust what they say is the problem.

RC
RICHARD C.
Pinckney, MI
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
Always satisfied.
Repairs and maintenance done with care and attention. Never more than needed, keeping the cost reasonable. Never less than needed. Always a satisfying experience.