Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(158 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Manteca, CA
2008 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Thank you for taking care of my car needs.
BRIAN A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Platinum Hyundai responded on 08/06/2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to fill out our Hyundai survey and thanks for the 5 star rating you gave us.

Brian Schneider
Service Manager  
Platinum Hyundai Of Tracy
p. 209-820-3550
e. bschneider@platinumhyundaioftracy.com

Verified Customer
Tracy, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020 Category: Service
Athina Give me good customer service
Give me good customer serviceAnd help me out and give me advice as well
BRIAN A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Platinum Hyundai responded on 08/06/2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to fill out our hyundai survey and for the 5 star rating. We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you again on your next service visit.

 

Brian Schneider
Service Manager  
Platinum Hyundai Of Tracy
p. 209-820-3550
e. bschneider@platinumhyundaioftracy.com

DD
Debbie D.
Tracy, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Always take my car here and even my non-Hyundai cars.
BS
BRIAN A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Platinum Hyundai responded on 08/06/2020

Debbie Dahl,

Hopefully our red carpet service was good for you. LOL and as always thanks again for taking the time to fill out our hyundai survey. Your awesome have a great day my friend.

Brian Schneider
Service Manager  
Platinum Hyundai Of Tracy
p. 209-820-3550
e. bschneider@platinumhyundaioftracy.com

SV
Steven V.
Oakley, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Primo Service at Platinum
I've purchased my last three vehicles at Platinum Hyundai. One of the reasons I keep going back, besides the low pressure sales staff, is the great service department. My service manager, Athina Walters, is always very attentive and ensures my service is done promptly and completed when she said it would be. Gold star to Athina!
BS
BRIAN A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Platinum Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

Thanks for being a long time customer of ours and for taking the time to fill out our hyundai survey.

 

Brian Schneider
Service Manager  
Platinum Hyundai Of Tracy
p. 209-820-3550
e. bschneider@platinumhyundaioftracy.com

RC
Ronald C.
Discovery Bay, CA
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Great Dealership
Always have a great experience here with the staff and the service department.
BS
BRIAN A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Platinum Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

Ron,

Thank you guys you are the best and as always thanks for my presents you bring me im sure you know what i mean and  Thanks so much for being part of our platinum Hyundai family your business means so much to us.



Brian Schneider
Service Manager  
Platinum Hyundai Of Tracy
p. 209-820-3550
e. bschneider@platinumhyundaioftracy.com

Verified Customer
Lathrop, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
No Better Place
Sales, Finance and Service everyone treated me with respect. I finally had a great experience buying a car! I recommend buying your next car here. You will not be disappointed.
BRIAN A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Platinum Hyundai responded on 07/23/2020

Thanks for being a long time customer of ours and for taking the time to fill out our hyundai survey.

Brian Schneider
Service Manager  
Platinum Hyundai Of Tracy
p. 209-820-3550
e. bschneider@platinumhyundaioftracy.com

LJ
Leslie D J.
Concord, CA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Service
They have been very good to me and my family. We have bought 3 cars from them and I will go back.
BS
BRIAN A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Platinum Hyundai responded on 07/21/2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to fill out our Hyundai survey and thanks for the 5 star rating you gave us.

Brian Schneider
Service Manager  
Platinum Hyundai Of Tracy
p. 209-820-3550
e. bschneider@platinumhyundaioftracy.com

Verified Customer
Stockton, CA
2008 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Great Job With Troublesome Problem
I found Athena, my service advisor, to be extremely knowledgeable about my Hyundai Azera. She demonstrated concern as the total bill increased but patiently and accurately explained all of the issues. The car is 12 years old after all and this was the first major service with anything of any substance. I believe that had much to do with the service you have provided me for most of my ownership on a car purchased new. I know my next car will be purchased at Platinum Hyundai.
BRIAN A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Platinum Hyundai responded on 07/21/2020

Bill its always a pleasure to see you my friend its been many years now and you always bring a smile to us when we see you its rare these days to find good people like yourself. Hope your wife is feeling better. And as always thanks for taking the time to fill out our survey.

Brian Schneider
Service Manager  
Platinum Hyundai Of Tracy
p. 209-820-3550
e. bschneider@platinumhyundaioftracy.com

JK
John K.
Tracy, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Once Again........the best!
I just love dealing with Brian Schneider in the service department. He got us in ASAP to get a safety item fixed on our car -and got it back to us so we could get where we needed to go safely. Great work!!
BS
BRIAN A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Platinum Hyundai responded on 07/16/2020

As always John thanks for taking the time to fill out our hyundai survey.


Brian Schneider
Service Manager  
Platinum Hyundai Of Tracy
p. 209-820-3550
e. bschneider@platinumhyundaioftracy.com

AS
Anand S.
Livermore, CA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Platinum Hyundai has Platinum Service!
Excellent service!!
BS
BRIAN A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Platinum Hyundai responded on 07/16/2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to fill out our hyundai survey and for the 5 star rating. We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you again on your next service visit.

Brian Schneider
Service Manager  
Platinum Hyundai Of Tracy
p. 209-820-3550
e. bschneider@platinumhyundaioftracy.com

Verified Customer
Mountain House, CA
2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
Staff are so generous
They got some new staff they are truly amazing
BRIAN A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Platinum Hyundai responded on 07/15/2020

Thanks so much for being part of our platinum Hyundai family your business means so much to us.

Brian Schneider
Service Manager  
Platinum Hyundai Of Tracy
p. 209-820-3550
e. bschneider@platinumhyundaioftracy.com
BRIAN A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Platinum Hyundai responded on 07/15/2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to fill out our hyundai survey and for the 5 star rating. We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you again on your next service visit.

Brian Schneider
Service Manager  
Platinum Hyundai Of Tracy
p. 209-820-3550
e. bschneider@platinumhyundaioftracy.com

LR
Linda R.
Stockton, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Service lady Athena was awesome She checked me in for my oil change asked if I had any questions and answered my questions, Athena offers Great customer service every time I go back thank you for going above and beyond 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
BS
BRIAN A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Platinum Hyundai responded on 07/10/2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to fill out our hyundai survey and for the 5 star rating. We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you again on your next service visit.

Brian Schneider
Service Manager  
Platinum Hyundai Of Tracy
p. 209-820-3550
e. bschneider@platinumhyundaioftracy.com

GV
Gloria V.
Tracy, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
The service team at Platinum Hyundai continually provides excellent customer service. I had appointments for three of my family’s Hyundai’s. Each vehicle was serviced in a timely manner. I highly recommend this dealership for sales and service.
BS
BRIAN A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Platinum Hyundai responded on 07/10/2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to fill out our hyundai survey and for the 5 star rating. We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you again on your next service visit.

 

Brian Schneider
Service Manager  
Platinum Hyundai Of Tracy
p. 209-820-3550
e. bschneider@platinumhyundaioftracy.com

DC
Dinnah C.
Tracy, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Another Excellent Service
Where do I begin with this review?... the good morning, the hello, the nice to see you... I came in for an oil change, but ended up doing a little bit more of a "work". Yes, it cost way more than I expected, but was given a discount since I wasn't really expecting to spend that kind of $. I couldn't say no to the work that needed to be done. Hopefully, this is it for right now. Thank you guys!!!
BS
BRIAN A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Platinum Hyundai responded on 07/08/2020

Dinnah,

Your awesome thanks so much for always taking the time to fill out our hyundai survey.

Brian Schneider
Service Manager  
Platinum Hyundai Of Tracy
p. 209-820-3550
e. bschneider@platinumhyundaioftracy.com

Verified Customer
Valley Springs, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
The people!!
The best service quick and reasonable with wonderful people!!
BRIAN A S., SERVICE MANAGER from Platinum Hyundai responded on 07/08/2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to fill out our hyundai survey and for the 5 star rating. We appreciate your business and looking forward to seeing you again on your next service visit.

 

Brian Schneider
Service Manager  
Platinum Hyundai Of Tracy
p. 209-820-3550
e. bschneider@platinumhyundaioftracy.com

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 158 in total