Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,798 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (70)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


KV
Kenny V.
FL
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Happy Custome
Thank you so much Carlos for all your help and for always being professional in your work , this place is amazing I always enjoy coming here for service.

JS
Jairo S.
Hialeah, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Good
Good service

SL
Soraya L.
Hialeah, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
OUTSTANDING SERVICE
Great
Willie P., Service Manager from Potamkin Hyundai Miami responded on 03/31/2020

Thank you. We value and appreciate your business.

Willie Perez
Service Manager
305-728-5034

UB
Usha B.
Miramar, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Customer Comfort Should Be Accepetabe and Mechanical Service Upgraded
Explained my issues on the first comment box of this survey
Willie P., Service Manager from Potamkin Hyundai Miami responded on 03/31/2020

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to Thank you for your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

Willie Perez
Service Manager
305-728-5034

LS
Lourdes S.
FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Maintenancr Service
Found Service Department knowledgeable.
Fixed my issue to my satisfaction.
Willie P., Service Manager from Potamkin Hyundai Miami responded on 03/27/2020

Thank you. We value and appreciate your business.

Willie Perez
Service Manager
305-728-5034

SS
Stefania S.
Miami, FL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great customer service
Willie P., Service Manager from Potamkin Hyundai Miami responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars

Willie Perez
Service Manager
305-728-5034

RS
Rafael S.
Hialeah, FL
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
The Customer Service From Yolanda and frank from service always on point and very professional in treatment
I Love the place everyone is very professional and they don't try to shove a car on you also the great customer service that always makes me come back Yolanda And Frank From Service never ever get rid of them they are a impact of Customer Service and trust me I am in the Marketing Business and they are professionals.
Willie P., Service Manager from Potamkin Hyundai Miami responded on 03/25/2020

Thank you for the great review.

Willie Perez
Service Manager
305-728-5034

JP
Jose P.
Miami, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020 Category: Service
Best service
The road assistance I’d friendly and professional and Santiago is an amazing service advisor, very helpful
Willie P., Service Manager from Potamkin Hyundai Miami responded on 03/23/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent service here at Potamkin Hyundai, We value and appreciate your business.

Willie Perez
Service Manager
305-728-5034

WC
Wendy C.
Hialeah, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Service
Friendly
Willie P., Service Manager from Potamkin Hyundai Miami responded on 03/20/2020

Thank You for the positive feedback When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy. 

Willie Perez
Service Manager
305-728-5034

OR
Olga R.
Miami Gardens, FL
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
My car was ready when they promised. Franklyn F. was very nice, helpful, and explained us every thing about what the car needed to be done.
Willie P., Service Manager from Potamkin Hyundai Miami responded on 03/19/2020

 

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent service here at Potamkin Hyundai, We value and appreciate your business.

Willie Perez
Service Manager
305-728-5034

Verified Customer
Hialeah, FL
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Good work
Good atencion
Willie P., Service Manager from Potamkin Hyundai Miami responded on 03/19/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent service here at Potamkin Hyundai, We value and appreciate your business.

Willie Perez
Service Manager
305-728-5034

EC
Eduardo C.
Hialeah, FL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020 Category: Service
Nice place.
especial thanks to Alberto Ruiz for been so helpful.
Willie P., Service Manager from Potamkin Hyundai Miami responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent service here at Potamkin Hyundai, We value and appreciate your business.

Willie Perez
Service Manager
305-728-5034

MM
Marcia M.
FL
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Great service every time!
I love Hyundai not only for the looks of the models but also for the features that Hyundai provides. I’m on my 4th Hyundai vehicle have no complaints at all. The service and professionalism that Potamkin Hyundai of MIAMI Lakes to be the best! I highly recommend this location and this brand of vehicle to everyone I know and will continue to do so. Thank you Enrique my Service advisor!
Willie P., Service Manager from Potamkin Hyundai Miami responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent service here at Potamkin Hyundai, We value and appreciate your business.

Willie Perez
Service Manager
305-728-5034

DM
Denise M.
Miami Gardens, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Eumelio was amazing. Great communication.
Willie P., Service Manager from Potamkin Hyundai Miami responded on 03/12/2020

 

Thank You for the positive feedback When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy. 

Willie Perez
Service Manager
305-728-5034

RA
Rafaela A.
Miami, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Service and service people were good. Please lower music in the dealership.
Service and service people were good. Please lower music in the dealership.
Willie P., Service Manager from Potamkin Hyundai Miami responded on 03/12/2020

Thank You for the positive feedback When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy. 

Willie Perez
Service Manager
305-728-5034