Overview

Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

2112 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (47)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2765938/5Overall Rating 4.2765938/5Overall Rating 4.2765938/5Overall Rating 4.2765938/5rating 4.2765938
Original
Overall Rating 2.34043/5Overall Rating 2.34043/5rating 2.34043rating 2.34043rating 2.34043
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CT
Carolina T.
Pompano Beach, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Best Place
Leased the car at Coconut Creek Hyundai but the service there is not good at all.... I got the run around when the cars dashboard started to act up because it was too sensitive with the rain went several times for service never got it fixed and they stated it was normal ... took it to Potamkin they had the car for a while but never again has the car acted up... I love the service and customer service from them...
Willie P., Service Manager from Potamkin Hyundai Miami responded on 12/12/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey

Willie Perez
Service Manager
305-728-5034

AF
Alexander F.
Hialeah, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2018 Category: Service
Franklin is a great service manager
The service was excellent
Willie P., Service Manager from Potamkin Hyundai Miami responded on 12/12/2018

Thank You We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers. 

Willie Perez
Service Manager
305-728-5034

MT
Marlene T.
Miami, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Great
Everyone is very helpful, frendly and give a great services
Willie P., Service Manager from Potamkin Hyundai Miami responded on 12/12/2018

Thank YOU Your kind words are much appreciated. 

Willie Perez
Service Manager
305-728-5034

AR
Abel R.
Hialeah, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Potamkin Hyundai Costumer
There was a misunderstanding with our prepaid maintenance service and after seeing everybody that could possibly fix their mistake, it was Willie Perez the one who clarified everything and helped me and my wife every step of the process. We are so happy that they kept their word and thanks to Willie for his great costumer service.
Willie P., Service Manager from Potamkin Hyundai Miami responded on 12/12/2018

Thank You We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers. 

Willie Perez
Service Manager
305-728-5034

AM
Alvaro M.
Hialeah, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Every time I come here I get an excellent service from every employee.
Willie P., Service Manager from Potamkin Hyundai Miami responded on 12/11/2018

Thank you. We appreciate and value your business.

Willie Perez
Service Manager
305-728-5034

MD
Merlyne D.
Miami, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Carlos and Willy took care of me! Despite how busy they were, they listened and made sure my needs were met! My car is driving better after their recommendation! Thank you!
Willie P., Service Manager from Potamkin Hyundai Miami responded on 12/10/2018

Thank You so much Your feedback is very valuable to our dealership. We are so glad your experience here was a positive one. 

Willie Perez
Service Manager
305-728-5034

SP
Samit P.
Miami Gardens, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Frank
Frank did a great job in getting my car serviced. Also was very thorough for what needed to get done.
Willie P., Service Manager from Potamkin Hyundai Miami responded on 12/07/2018

Thank You When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy . 

Willie Perez
Service Manager
305-728-5034

CS
Carlos S.
Halndle Bch, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/05/2018 Category: Service
good place
we wait to much
Willie P., Service Manager from Potamkin Hyundai Miami responded on 12/05/2018

Thank you so much for the great review. 

Willie Perez
Service Manager
305-728-5034

GM
German M.
Hialeah, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Long waiting
3 hour wait, just to change my oil and rotate tires.
Willie P., Service Manager from Potamkin Hyundai Miami responded on 12/05/2018

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to Thank you for your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

Willie Perez
Service Manager
305-728-5034

JC
Juan C.
Hialeah, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Great services
I came early and they took care of me right away. They have good service
Willie P., Service Manager from Potamkin Hyundai Miami responded on 12/05/2018

Thank You so much for your feedback We are so glad your experience here was a positive one. 

Willie Perez
Service Manager
305-728-5034

AT
Alexander T.
Hialeah, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Check before returning vehicle
The service was performed properly however, the car was return with oil light on after an oil change was performed and the mechanic didn’t realize it until I complained.
Willie P., Service Manager from Potamkin Hyundai Miami responded on 12/06/2018

Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you had during your visit in our service department   I do Understand you had some concerns and I am working hand in hand with my team daily trying to prevent this from happening again. Please feel free to contact me directly on this matter.

Willie Perez
Service Manager
305-728-5034

WR
Wendy R.
Miami Gardens, FL
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
excellent service, courteous and pleasant
was in and out as promised, service writer frank was very professional and attentive.
excellent experience over all.
Willie P., Service Manager from Potamkin Hyundai Miami responded on 12/05/2018

When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy. 

Willie Perez
Service Manager
305-728-5034

MG
Maria G.
Hialeah, FL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
BEST OF BEST
Customer care is prompt and attentive
Willie P., Service Manager from Potamkin Hyundai Miami responded on 12/04/2018

Thank you for the 5 stars

Willie Perez
Service Manager
305-728-5034

BG
Benito G.
Hialeah, FL
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
5 star Dealer
It is a pleasure to do business with you
Willie P., Service Manager from Potamkin Hyundai Miami responded on 12/04/2018

Thank You Your feedback is very valuable to our dealership. 

Willie Perez
Service Manager
305-728-5034

MC
Maiky C.
Pompano Beach, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
When I go with my car for one problem they check everything. (Good)
Mi nombre es Daisy C. Desde que tengo mi carro, todo el tiempo lo he llevado
A la agencia Hyundai para todo lo que necesite o se me presente, confio en ellos. Y se que cuando salgo de alli, no me voy a preocupar por nada. No se mucho de mantenimiento de carro como hay muchas personas especialmente mujeres que no tenemos quien nos aconsejes, por eso me dirijo a ellos siempre que tengo un problema con mi carro, te chequean el carro y te explican claramente por escrito y fotos lo que tu carro realmente necesitas. Please translate in English.
Willie P., Service Manager from Potamkin Hyundai Miami responded on 12/04/2018

Thank you so much for the great review

Willie Perez
Service Manager
305-728-5034

MH
Michael H.
Hollywood, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Costumer Service.
Great Costumer Service by Service Team.
Willie P., Service Manager from Potamkin Hyundai Miami responded on 12/04/2018

Thank you so much for the great review. 

Willie Perez
Service Manager
305-728-5034

WR
Wanda R.
Miami Gardens, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
The empyate what makes this place great
I want to give a big shout out to Frankywho always goes above and beyond the customers expectations. It’s always a pleasure having him attend to my automotive needs.
Willie P., Service Manager from Potamkin Hyundai Miami responded on 12/05/2018

Thnank You so much for your feedback We are so glad your experience here was a positive one

Willie Perez
Service Manager
305-728-5034

GF
George F.
FL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
service 11/24/2018
my part was delivered and installed in a timely manner
Willie P., Service Manager from Potamkin Hyundai Miami responded on 12/04/2018

Thank You We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers. 

Willie Perez
Service Manager
305-728-5034

HG
Hernan G.
Hialeah, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
HERNAN
Atencion rapida por el agente que me atendio. Me explico todo en detalle y el servicio no fue demorado..

Hace varios años recibo buen servicio en est agencia y estoy muy complacido!!!!!
Willie P., Service Manager from Potamkin Hyundai Miami responded on 12/04/2018

Thank you so much for the great review. 

Willie Perez
Service Manager
305-728-5034

GB
Grisell B.
Miami Gardens, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018 Category: Service
Perfect service
All personnel in the service and elaer it self are very helpful and cordial.
Willie P., Service Manager from Potamkin Hyundai Miami responded on 12/03/2018

Thank you for the great review.

Willie Perez
Service Manager
305-728-5034