Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(215 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


DR
DONNA R.
Clinton, WA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
10/11/2019
Don't order RV parts here!
Placed an order for RV screens last summer. After weeks of waiting, they finally came in -- after camping season. Stored them, put them in this summer, one was wrong so took RV in for re-measurement and re-order. Turns out Thor wouldn't replace, and Poulsbo RV wouldn't refund our money. Yes, it had been a year, but I thought they could at least offer instore credit for the $50 screen. Not asking alot. Nope! said manager. Really disappointing customer service, won't use them again.

JL
John and Toni L.
Everett, WA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2019
Excellent Sales Staff - Nick is a Stand Out
Three weeks ago, we bought a new 2018 Thor Hurricane from Everett Poulsbo RV. Our salesman, Nick, was very knowledgeable. He really knew his stuff and took the time to answer all our many questions. When he didn’t know the answer, he immediately looked it up for us. I think we went to each coach at least three times before we finally settled on this one. He made the purchasing process a no stress deal.
When they were prepping the coach for delivery, they found an issue and called us to let us know. When we arrived at the dealership 30 minutes later, Nick had come in on his day off to make sure everything was going to work out for us and it did.
Nick and Chris helped us each time we came to “visit” our new RV before we took delivery.
Heather in finance was also great and we got our financing very quickly.
We highly recommend salesmen Nick and Chris if you are looking for an RV.

EW
Eugene & Grace W.
Federal Way, WA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/12/2018
Shopping for a RV
We called ahead, since we would be traveling a distance, expressing interest on a RV advertised on the internet. The salesman was very rude and lacked communication skills. Why he would still be working..very old, and as a salesman mind boggled us. Needless to say, this was our second worst experience in our search for an RV, the first being Paulsboro RV Kent. The salesman there would not show us RVs..he was more concerned about how we were going to purchase the RV. We would not recommend Poulsbo for those 1st time RV shoppers!

WH
Wendi H.
Snohomish, WA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/17/2018
Service
We were charged $600.00 to replace our entry door lock. They only replaced half of it and it still doesn't work. We have called 3 times and they won't call us back.

JA
John A.
WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/31/2011 Category: Service
John said he didn't rate his overall experience with this business higher, because he wouldn't rate anyone higher.

TB
Talo B.
WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2011 Category: Service
Talo said the service was great and everyone was very good.

JA
John A.
WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2011 Category: Sales
John said he came over to the other part of the business to purchase parts and decided to buy an RV.

JK
James K.
WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2011 Category: Service
Spoke with Ellen. Ellen said she rated their overall experience with the business a 4, because they are quite satisfied with the level of services they receive at the business. However the expense for service is a little high. Ellen stated it is the compromise they make to obtain services at the business. She was absolutely satisfied with the courtesy of their service advisor. The business could serve them better by providing really accurate quotes for charges. Every once in awhile, they make a mistake, and there will be an additional $100 not estimated in the charge. It would be helpful to know the correct amount to pay for services at the business. Ellen stated she really likes their specials at the business.

DW
Donald W.
WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2011 Category: Service
Donald said Meredith did a great job and everything else went fine.

LJ
Lanny J.
WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2011 Category: Service
Spoke with Carol. She said the visit was good.

RL
Roger L.
WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2011 Category: Service
Spoke with Jennifer. She said she wasn't completely satisfied with the overall service experience because the refrigerator still opens as she drives down the road. Jennifer isn't completely satisfied with the quality of service work performed for the same reason as noted above.

RH
Roger H.
WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2011 Category: Service
Roger said he doesn't know if he's satisfied with the quality of service work performed because he hasn't used it yet. It was fine.

GC
Gary C.
WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2011 Category: Service
Gary said service was very friendly and courteous and they took real good care of him when he was there. He was allowed to spend a night on the property so overall, service was good.

DL
Dean L.
WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/26/2011 Category: Service
Dean said the locks for his trailer bar do not fit the keys. He will be going back eventually to get those fixed.

DM
Darrell M.
OR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2011 Category: Service
Darrell said he only had one problem. When they repaired the sink they switched the cold and hot water tap nozzles around. He is able to do it himself when he has time. He is looking forward to selling his motor home in 6 months time when he returns from Arizona.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 215 in total