Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(226 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 months ago

Reviews


LG
Laurel G.
Lake Stevens, WA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/22/2020
Please don't even stop at Poulsbo RV. Pay attention to the honest reviews
My husband and I checked out a motor home that we liked but wanted a day to think about it. We were pressured to put down $1000 to hold it with a guarantee that it would not be charged to our account. The next day we felt like it was not a wise purchase so we withdrew our offer. We discovered that they charged our account. Again they told us we would get our money back within a week.

It has been five weeks and several messages later and we still don't have our money back. The finance officer will not return our messages and the sales person we dealt with assured us he would set it right.

Please, please consider other places to buy an RV. These people are not honest. This is our second attempt to give them the benefit of doubt and both times were failures on their part. Also, do NOT buy into their extended warranty. You can get other premium warranties at other dealers for 1/3 the cost.

SW
Scott and Kristina W.
Orting, WA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2020
Professional and Best Customer Service
We finally decided it was time to upgrade from tent camping to RV camping. Our enthusiasm and excitement over our decision was overwhelming. The first purchase of our first coach did not go so well. After many challenges, and return trips to the service department, Scott Twomey stepped up and offered for us to trade in for a different coach. With the assistance of RV Outfitter, Jonathan Kitchel, we were moved into a 2015 Tiffan. Not only did they make the trade in more than fair, but, they also upgraded the furnishings within the coach. The coach looks, feels, and drives like brand new.
We have never worked with a company that went so far "above and beyond" for customer satisfaction and gratitude.

Thank you Poulsbo RV and especially to your professional staff for getting us moving forward to a positive RV'ing experience.

CC
Cathy C.
Olympia, WA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2019
Great Customer Service
We recently purchased a new 5th wheel from Poulsbo RV in Kent and our salesman was Jeremy Cramer. 100% of our purchase was done online and Jeremy was excellent in providing pictures and answering any/all questions we had. The day we took delivery, the service department was also excellent in doing the walk through showing us all the unit had to offer, and how to work everything. A few years ago we had a horrible experience in purchasing from a dealership out of state and were hesitant to purchase again, but Jeremy and the staff at Poulsbo RV Kent made us feel right at home and were professional in every way.

NH
Norm H.
Port Angeles, WA
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/09/2017
Tiffin Sales
Tiffin prices 20-30% more than any other dealership. Sales Department totally dishonest. Sales led by Dishonest Dave Nelson. Lieing Chris Dunmire cannot be trusted.

RB
R B.
Everett, WA
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/10/2017
Sales
The sales person wasn't very friendly almost like he didn't want to help I received the part and didn't even get a thanks or come back can't R.E.M. The guys name but he was the guy with no hair not to be mean myself but had to describe the person.

DG
Diane G.
Federal Way, WA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2011
Multi problems solved
Will only use Poulsbo RV for service on our motor home...these "guys" are the the best in the bizz !

TW
Terrence W.
WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2011 Category: Service
Spoke with Karen. She stated that in the past she has had problems with the service department. However, the last couple of visits have been good and that is all she could have asked for.

TM
Tim M.
WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2011 Category: Service
Spoke with Micheal. She said the visit was all good.

GB
Gary B.
WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2011 Category: Service
Gary said his service advisor did an awesome job. He said there were several items in his RV that was not working but that is fine.

DN
David N.
WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2011 Category: Service
David said he has always been completely satisfied with the quality of service work.

ER
Edward R.
WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2011 Category: Service
Spoke with Rita. She said that there were some issues in the past with warranty coverage and what they would cover. She mentioned that after she paid them, everything is fine now.

VI
Virginia I.
WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2011 Category: Service
Virginia said she ordered a cover from this business she is still waiting for it but she knows they will not forget about it.

HA
Howard A.
WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2011 Category: Service
Howard said they are always very helpful and courteous.

SB
Susan B.
WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/27/2011 Category: Sales
Susan said she's had a few problems and she chose not to go into details about them. She will say she felt a little rushed throughout the process. However, her husband will call and talk it over with his salesperson.

RL
Robert L.
WA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/26/2011 Category: Service
Robert said he was not completely satisfied with the quality of service work performed on his vehicle because it cost more than they told him. He had to pay over a hundred dollars more than they original price because he was getting the RV winterized and they said it had to be flushed twice.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 226 in total