Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(79 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


JC
J C.
Temecula, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Exceptional!
I've taken a lot of my vehicles to them over the years always been outstanding customer service and repair service wouldn't take my vehicles anywhere else. Some of my vehicles have aftermarket service contracts on them and at times the companies are difficult to deal with but Jose and his team always make it seem so easy and handle them with no issues.

RP
Randy P.
Ramona, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Excellent service
Excellent service. Great work in a timely manner. Everything was completed efficiently with no issues. AlsoThe personnel were very friendly. I would use them again with no issue.

JM
Jo M.
San Diego, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2019
Honest, affordable & friendly
We have been coming to Jose & his mechanics for years after a friend recomnde him. He has saved us thousands of dollars and always provided us with affordable & honest service. 2 of our cars that he has serviced have over 200k on them. He also helped steer us in the right direction for a quality used car when we needed one . He also does used car inspections. He is a 5 star auto shop.

LB
Lyn B.
Ramona, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2012
Good service
Can always depend on Jose and the guys to give excellent and honest service.

JM
Judy M.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2012
Great service always!!
My husband took his truck in for a smog check. It was done in a timely manner.

TG
Tom G.
San Diego, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2012
Attentive and personable staff
Jose and his team provide excellent work and timely results.

KM
Kathy M.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2012
saved money, nothing needed!
Checked vehicle out, said nothing was needed, saved us $450 at least.

LL
Larry L.
Poway, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/16/2012
Poor Follow Thru
This is the second time I asked for my tires to be rotated, and the second time I got home and they were not. So is the oil changes and other work really getting done? I just dont know now.

MD
Maria D.
CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2012 Category: Service
Maria said she has been a customer for several years. This business has always been excellent.

TW
Tim W.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2012 Category: Service
Tim said the business was very good.

CR
Cornelia R.
Volvo 240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2012 Category: Service
Cornelia said everything was good. This business went above and beyond her expectations.

JC
Juliet C.
Poway, CA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2012 Category: Service
Juliet said the business did really good. They did everything they needed to at a reasonable price.

KP
Kevin P.
CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2012 Category: Service
Kevin said they are always accommodating and they got the work done on his air conditioning the same day he took the vehicle in for service.

JR
John R.
Poway, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2012 Category: Service
John said they were completely honest with him.

MC
Maria C.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2012 Category: Service
Maria said the business was really quick with her smog inspection, they were really nice and they were respectful.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 79 in total