Premier Hyundai of Tracy


Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5rating 4.47

588 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6842063/5Overall Rating 4.6842063/5Overall Rating 4.6842063/5Overall Rating 4.6842063/5rating 4.6842063
Original
Overall Rating 1.84211/5rating 1.84211rating 1.84211rating 1.84211rating 1.84211
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
John K. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT SERVICE"
Brian Schneider goes above & beyond - great customer service..............
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 11:16 AM
Yukhun H. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Meet expectation.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 10:22 AM
Verified Customer on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attitude, speed,professionalism,pride of owmership environment !"
Attitude, speed, professionalism,pride of ownership environment !
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 10:15 AM
Verified Customer on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Athena is always helpful and accommodating when my husband and I bring our cars in for service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 06:46 AM
Verified Customer on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Quick
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/19/2017 08:49 PM
Jamie H., Service Director at Premier Hyundai of Tracy responded on 11/20/2017

Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey you recently received. it is our best way to determine how we are doing with you, our customer. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
From the Premier family to yours, we hope you have the best of holiday seasons.

Jamie Hall
Service Director
209-820-1800
jhall@premierautomotive.com
Joanne G. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very satisfied customer"
From the service clerk Dave to the shuttle driver who drove me to Winco and back to the cashier clerk...My experience was very plesant. Everyone is very nice and my car is running tip top, Kudos to their mechanics and entire staff.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 04:08 AM
Jamie H., Service Director at Premier Hyundai of Tracy responded on 11/18/2017

Hi Joanne,
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey you recently received We appreciate you choosing Premier Hyundai and hope you continue to do so. Have a great weekend and the best of holiday seasons.

Jamie Hall
Service Director
209-820-1800
jhall@premierautomotive.com
Gerardo H. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tracy Hyundai Service "
Prompt and very professional service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 09:59 AM
Jamie H., Service Director at Premier Hyundai of Tracy responded on 11/16/2017

Hi Gerardo
We thank you for your business and hope that you continue to chose Premier Hyundai for all of your service needs.
Have a great rest o your week.

Jamie Hall
Service Director
209-820-1800
jhall@premierautomotive.com
Patricia F. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brian by far"
Treated like a valued customer every time.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 09:55 AM
Jamie H., Service Director at Premier Hyundai of Tracy responded on 11/16/2017

Hi Patricia
Tough to top the comment you made regarding your recent service experience. We truly strive to treat each customer with value and courtesy. We appreicate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
Have a great rest of your week and we hope you and your family have a great holiday season.

Jamie Hall
Service Director
209-820-1800
jhall@premierautomotive.com
Willie M. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly guys and service "
Excellent service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 02:20 PM
Jamie H., Service Director at Premier Hyundai of Tracy responded on 11/15/2017

Hi Willie
Thank you for taking a minute to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Jamie Hall
Service Director
209-820-1800
jhall@premierautomotive.com
Justin M. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best customer service "
I love this dealership purchasing my car here and coming here for service I even ordered a touch up paint from parts I look forward to seeing Athina for service I’ll never go any where else they have a great service team !
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 04:17 PM
Jamie H., Service Director at Premier Hyundai of Tracy responded on 11/15/2017

Hi Justin
Thank you for letting us know how we are doing. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Jamie Hall
Service Director
209-820-1800
jhall@premierautomotive.com
Troy P. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and friendly employees."
Great customer service and very professional work.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 10:01 AM
Jamie H., Service Director at Premier Hyundai of Tracy responded on 11/15/2017

Hi Troy,
Thank you for taking the time to complete the recent survey you received. We appreciate your business and look forward to the next you are in need of help.
Thanks again

Jamie Hall
Service Director
209-820-1800
jhall@premierautomotive.com
John S. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient timely service. "
I expressed my concern about the car not being safe to drive and instantly the service lady put me in a rental car until mine was fixed. Now thar's peace of mind. Thank you.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/11/2017 09:30 AM
Jamie H., Service Director at Premier Hyundai of Tracy responded on 11/13/2017

Hi John,
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey you recently recieved. I am glad that all things worked out and I applaud Athina for her ability to ease your mind and repair your vehicle. We appreciate your business and look forward to assiting you in the future.

Jamie Hall
Service Director
209-820-1800
jhall@premierautomotive.com
Verified Customer on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love this dealership"
Always helpful and friendly
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 08:36 PM
Jamie H., Service Director at Premier Hyundai of Tracy responded on 11/13/2017

Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey that you recently received. We value your opinion and learn the most about how best to take care of our customers, from our customers. Thanks again and we look forward to assisitng you in the future.

Jamie Hall
Service Director
209-820-1800
jhall@premierautomotive.com
Kris R. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always friendly and fast"
I just want to thank Brian!!!!! We have been going to the Tracy location because Brian continues to be the best at his job, my husband has some health issues and he took my car in for an oil change and Brian recognized him and wished him the best and said that he will pray for him to have a speedy recovery. Anyone who wishes my husband a quick recovery and is ALWAYS nice and super friendly is a fantastic person to have at the Tracy location!!! My husband said he waited the normal time and Brian wished him well and he was home. Brian makes the service dept what it is AWESOME!!!
Vehicle: 2003 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 07:13 PM
Jamie H., Service Director at Premier Hyundai of Tracy responded on 11/13/2017

Hi Kris,
WOW is the first word that comes to mind. We thank you for taking the time to complete the survey you received and for choosing Premier Hyundai. We value what Brian brings to our store and believe he is truly an asset to what we want to bring to our customers.
On behalf of all of us here at Premier Hyundai as well as our Chrysler store, we wish your husband a speedy recorvery and many, many more healthy days in the future. Have a great upcoming Holiday season

Jamie Hall
Service Director
209-820-1800
jhall@premierautomotive.com
Yvonne M. on 11/08/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Bad customer service "
Went to look at cars with my daughter , sales guy name was Sarge very polite answered our questions told her she needed a co signer so her grandmother cosigned she hadn’t had car for 3 days and it broke down Kia Optima 2012 . Put 500.00 down on vehicle . At first they had no clue what was wrong with it this was in the beginning of August we are now in Nov 2017 when my daughter called Kia Manteca they told her they were not allowed to give her any info well the guy at Kia felt that she should know so he told her it was transmission so Hyundai of Tracy gave her grandmother a loaner the transmission came in and we called Kia they said it was the wrong one so she waited now November she gets a call stating it’s all done . Surge says to bring in check stubs license proof of residence we would start fresh All this time my daughter thought the car was hers my mom signed papers and everything car was in my daughters possession at time of it being stuck not turning on . Surge tells me well your daughter failed on the loan interview how does anyone fail . My daughter had every right to be upset she hadn’t had car for 3 days and it broke down. Surge tells me to tell my daughter to bring a better attitude so basicly she would have to go through whole process again just doesn’t make sense and to top it off the loaner car they lent my mom had expired tags in August . After all this I want my down payment back why shoukd she have to do it again .
Service Date: 08/19/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 11/08/2017 11:10 PM
Evelia H. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brian the serviceman Great service"
A 10 experience
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 04:30 PM
Jamie H., Service Director at Premier Hyundai of Tracy responded on 11/10/2017

Hi Evelia
Thank you for completing the survey that you recently received. We appreciate you choosing Premier Hyundai and look forward to assisting you in the future.
Have a great weekend.

Jamie Hall
Service Director
209-820-1800
jhall@premierautomotive.com
Armando G. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service at Tracy Hyndai"
Close to home . good sevice
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 11:59 AM
Jamie H., Service Director at Premier Hyundai of Tracy responded on 11/10/2017

Hi Armando
Thank you for completing the survey you recently received. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you in the future.
Have a great weekend

Jamie Hall
Service Director
209-820-1800
jhall@premierautomotive.com
Wade Keenan W. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Quality technicians "
The service lady was so nice and attentive.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/08/2017 11:43 AM
Jamie H., Service Director at Premier Hyundai of Tracy responded on 11/10/2017

Hi Keenan,
Thank you for bringing your vehicle to Premier Hyundai. We appreciate your business and look forward to the next we can assist you.
Have a great weekend.

Jamie Hall
Service Director
209-820-1800
jhall@premierautomotive.com
Rhonda K. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Hyundai - "
I always take my Sonata into the Tracy office and every experience has been pleasant. The staff is fast and efficient and I have nothing but praise for the personnel at Tracy Hyundai
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 10:26 AM
Jamie H., Service Director at Premier Hyundai of Tracy responded on 11/10/2017

Hi Rhonda,
Thank you for the kind words and responding to our survey. This is a valuable way for us to know how we are doing with our customers.
Have a great weekend and we look forward to assisting you in the future.

Jamie Hall
Service Director
209-820-1800
jhall@premierautomotive.com
Kim H. on 11/07/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Poor Service"
Would not recommend. They didn't even have headlight bulbs in stock.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 11:27 AM
Jamie H., Service Director at Premier Hyundai of Tracy responded on 11/10/2017

Hi Kim.
I am sorry that your experience in our service depatment was not a positive one. If you are open to the idea, I would encourage you to contact me. I will do what I can to assist you with your headlight concern if it is still in need of repair. My contact information is below.
Again, I apologize for your inconvience and hope you have a good weekend.

Jamie Hall
Service Director
209-820-1800  x1815
jhall@premierautomotive.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 588 in total