Overview

Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5Overall Rating 4.55/5rating 4.55

919 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4642879/5Overall Rating 4.4642879/5Overall Rating 4.4642879/5Overall Rating 4.4642879/5rating 4.4642879
Original
Overall Rating 1.89286/5rating 1.89286rating 1.89286rating 1.89286rating 1.89286
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


RD
Robert D.
Manteca, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Satisfied Very Professional
Always delivers service as requested. Very courteous and professional help.

CM
Chad M.
Manteca, CA
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Quick Service
In and out in about an hour for an oil change. Qualified Mechanics handling my needs professionally at a good price. Why go anywhere else?
BRIAN S. from Premier Hyundai of Tracy responded on 09/19/2018

Chad as always thanks again for taking time out of your day to fill out our hyundai survey.

Brian Schneider
Premier Hyundai of Tracy
Service Manager                                             
p.209-820-3550 f.209-839-6736
e. bschneider@premierautomotive.com

 


Verified Customer
Tracy, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service
Your dealership because above and beyond thank you so much keep up the great work
BRIAN S. from Premier Hyundai of Tracy responded on 09/19/2018

Thanks for taking the time to fill out our hyundai survey and thanks for the 5 stars.

Brian Schneider
Premier Hyundai of Tracy
Service Manager                                               
p.209-820-3550 f.209-839-6736
e. bschneider@premierautomotive.com

 


LR
Linda R.
Stockton, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
The staff and customer service is great Brian is always attentive and helpful
BRIAN S. from Premier Hyundai of Tracy responded on 09/19/2018

Thanks for the 5 stars Linda have a great evening.

Brian Schneider
Premier Hyundai of Tracy
Service Manager                                        
p.209-820-3550 f.209-839-6736
e. bschneider@premierautomotive.com

 


IH
Isaac H.
Discovery Bay, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service!
I went in for my complimentary oil change and recall this week. Brian was the only person in the service department due to his teammate going home sick. He was amazing. Normally when people are given a curve ball it reflects in customer service. This wasn’t the case at all with Brian. Not only was he very nice and professional he and his tech took the time to explain and show me what additional repair was needed on my vehicle. The technician found a gas leak that could have changed my family’s life forever. I am truly great full the Technician that repaired my vehicle. I would recommend this tech and service manager to my friends and family but I wouldn’t recommend buying a Hyundai. They need to come up with more alerts to make their vehicles more safe for their customers and their families. I was driving around with a leaking gas line that could have started a fire on my vehicle. No light on the dash came up and no mess in my garage, I had no idea this was wrong with my vehicle.
BRIAN S. from Premier Hyundai of Tracy responded on 09/13/2018

Isaac thanks so much for taking the time out of your day to fill out our hyundai survey.

Brian Schneider
Premier Hyundai of Tracy
Service Manager                                               
p.209-820-3550 f.209-839-6736
e. bschneider@premierautomotive.com

 


Verified Customer
Patterson, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Plug
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Great experience
They take their time and the experience here was no pressure and pleasant.
BRIAN S. from Premier Hyundai of Tracy responded on 09/13/2018

Hi Charles thanks again for the 5 stars have a great day.

Brian Schneider
Premier Hyundai of Tracy
Service Manager                                              
p.209-820-3550 f.209-839-6736
e. bschneider@premierautomotive.com

 


Verified Customer
Lathrop, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Honest service
Great reliable service. Always get my car back when promise
BRIAN S. from Premier Hyundai of Tracy responded on 09/13/2018

Riley thanks so much for taking the time to fill out our hyundai survey. Your awesome and hope to see you on your next visit.

Brian Schneider
Premier Hyundai of Tracy
Service Manager                                               
p.209-820-3550 f.209-839-6736
e. bschneider@premierautomotive.com

 



Verified Customer
Elk Grove, CA
2015 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Kevin in the Service dept
Kevin was extremely helpful. Visiting Tracy on business, my 2015 Azera battery die on Friday evening. But, was abke to get an appointment Saturday morning for battery replacement. Kevin was very accommodating and petsonable. He turned my bad experience to a pleasant experience. Thank you Kevin!!
BRIAN S. from Premier Hyundai of Tracy responded on 09/13/2018

Hi Deborah thanks for taking the time to fill out our hyundai survey.

Brian Schneider
Premier Hyundai of Tracy
Service Manager                                               
p.209-820-3550 f.209-839-6736
e. bschneider@premierautomotive.com

 


PK
Patricia K.
Patterson, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
They are always very friendly and courteous. The parts desk people always have a smile my mechanic is very knowledgable. Explained everything
BRIAN S. from Premier Hyundai of Tracy responded on 09/12/2018

Thanks Patricia your the best have a great day and we will see you next time also thanks for the 5 stars.

Brian Schneider
Premier Hyundai of Tracy
Service Manager                                               
p.209-820-3550 f.209-839-6736
e. bschneider@premierautomotive.com


DM
David M.
Manteca, CA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
The customer is most important
We have bought 6 Hyundai’s and always get them serviced here
BRIAN S. from Premier Hyundai of Tracy responded on 09/11/2018

Thanks David so much for taking the time out of your day to fill out our hyundai survey.

Brian Schneider
Premier Hyundai of Tracy
Service Manager                                               
p.209-820-3550 f.209-839-6736
e. bschneider@premierautomotive.com


SB
Shannon B.
Livermore, CA
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Standard maintenance
Great work
BRIAN S. from Premier Hyundai of Tracy responded on 09/07/2018

Thanks so much Brian and Shannon for taking the time to fill out our hyundai survey have a great weekend guys.

Brian Schneider
Premier Hyundai of Tracy
Service Manager                                               
p.209-820-3550 f.209-839-6736
e. bschneider@premierautomotive.com


GA
Gurvinder A.
Manteca, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
Good people and help with smile
I will buy more cars form this dealer
BRIAN S. from Premier Hyundai of Tracy responded on 09/07/2018

Thanks so much for taking the time to fill out our survey and for the 5 stars.

Brian Schneider
Premier Hyundai of Tracy
Service Manager                                               
p.209-820-3550 f.209-839-6736
e. bschneider@premierautomotive.com


Verified Customer
Hayward, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Honest and reliable service
BRIAN S. from Premier Hyundai of Tracy responded on 09/05/2018

Thanks Kevin your so awesome for taking the time out of your day to fill out our survey.

Brian Schneider

Premier Hyundai of Tracy

Service Manager                                               

p.209-820-3550 f.209-839-6736

e. bschneider@premierautomotive.com

 


DO
Duke O.
Mountain House, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Plu
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Regular maintanence
Great service
BRIAN S. from Premier Hyundai of Tracy responded on 09/04/2018

Thanks so much Duke for taking the time to fill out our hyundai survey.

Brian Schneider

Premier Hyundai of Tracy

Service Manager                                               

p.209-820-3550 f.209-839-6736

e. bschneider@premierautomotive.com

 


Verified Customer
Stockton, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Service
The customer service was great.
BRIAN S. from Premier Hyundai of Tracy responded on 09/04/2018

Thanks so much Cynthia for taking the time to fill out our hyundai survey your so awesome and will will see you soon.

Brian Schneider

Premier Hyundai of Tracy

Service Manager                                               

p.209-820-3550 f.209-839-6736

e. bschneider@premierautomotive.com


RS
Ricky S.
Oakdale, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2018 Category: Service
Great Job
This is the third Hyundai service dept. I have dealt with and this is where I will keep coming back to. Everything was done perfectly, told what was to be done, how much the cost and how long it would take. They meet all promisises . Couldn't be happier!
BRIAN S. from Premier Hyundai of Tracy responded on 09/04/2018

Thanks so much Ricky for the 5 stars.

Brian Schneider

Premier Hyundai of Tracy

Service Manager                                               

p.209-820-3550 f.209-839-6736

e. bschneider@premierautomotive.com


RY
Ralph Clarence Y.
Lathrop, CA
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2018 Category: Service
They are friendly and always good to their costumers.
All in all is excellent.
BRIAN S. from Premier Hyundai of Tracy responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you Ralph for taking the time out of your day to fill out our survey.

Brian Schneider

Premier Hyundai of Tracy

Service Manager                                               

p.209-820-3550 f.209-839-6736

e. bschneider@premierautomotive.com


BB
Bo B.
Tracy, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2018 Category: Service
Service Dept
As usual, great service, good price on oil change, car was washed, repairs on steering column done to satisfaction. Pleasant experience every time. Athina did a great job explaining future service needs.
BRIAN S. from Premier Hyundai of Tracy responded on 09/19/2018

Bo thanks again for taking the time out of your day to fill out our hyundai survey.

Brian Schneider
Premier Hyundai of Tracy
Service Manager                                               
p.209-820-3550 f.209-839-6736
e. bschneider@premierautomotive.com

 


JC
Joette C.
Oakley, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Great customer service.
Efficient
Pleasant environment
BRIAN S. from Premier Hyundai of Tracy responded on 09/19/2018

Thanks again for taking the time out of your day to fill out our hyundai survey and for the 5 star review.

Brian Schneider
Premier Hyundai of Tracy
Service Manager                                               
p.209-820-3550 f.209-839-6736
e. bschneider@premierautomotive.com

 


Verified Customer
Lathrop, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Fast Service
Brought my vehicle in for a seat belt concern fixed my vehicle fast. Thank you again Athina is the best!
BRIAN S. from Premier Hyundai of Tracy responded on 09/19/2018

Usa motors thanks so much for taking the time out of your day to fill out our hyundai survey.

Brian Schneider
Premier Hyundai of Tracy
Service Manager                                         
p.209-820-3550 f.209-839-6736
e. bschneider@premierautomotive.com