93% Would Recommend
92% Business Response
Latest Review 17 days ago
JUSTO R. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Not much attention to detail. And there should be more check in with the clients in long jobs"
The work in the car was supposed to be 2 to 3 hours and I was there for 5 hours. Also because of the construction my interior was all dusty and the car was not even washed.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 08:10 AM
RENE M. on 11/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"I CARRIED MY CART THREE TIMES FOR THE SAME PROBLEM, THE THREE TIMES THEY CHANGED A DIFFERENT SENSOR BUT THE PROBLEM WAS NOT ARRANGED."
I believe that being a mechanic does not consist of looking at what a computer says, changing the sensor that tells you and charging for the service provided. That means that customers never take their car to that place again
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017 08:54 AM
ISABEL B. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"need to rely on an oral quote, get it in writing before authorizing repair and maintenance."
as usual, the auto was serviced well, and people were friendly, however, a mistake was made in the quote given me over the phone, and it was something over $500.00 Difference . something of a sticker shock. I was told $1279 on the phone plus tax, and when I saw a bill for over $1700 plus with a last minute maintenance I authorized it came to almost $2,000.00 Joe, and I discussed it and he made some parts cost adjustment bring it down to $1872,76. However, with the specials my Volkswagen dealer was running it would have been less at the dealership. so my recommendation qet the quote in writing. after all it is a VW not my BMW. check your dealership specials. I did not follow my own advise. now I recommend them because they are good, but not better than your dealership
Vehicle: Volkswagen Touareg
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 08:29 PM
ARMANDO A. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good customer service "
Like always the customer service is good , fair prices with work being done
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 03:21 AM
MANUEL L. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality of work"
Very good job
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 06:20 AM
Michael M. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said they were convenient. They were able to get him in and out quickly.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C250
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MARISOL C. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
The services is very good.
Vehicle: Jeep Compass
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/28/2017 04:49 PM
VICENTE F. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service "
Knowledgeable, courteous and great customer care.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 10/28/2017 05:07 AM
LUIS R G. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Near home "
Car in shiop 4 days and then computer down to adjust car. Now I have to drive back at a later date to sync.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 08:05 PM
Russel S. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Russel said this business was fast and good.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DAVID C. on 10/23/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Paint and Body Work"
Mechanical repairs have been done well over the years however I had some minor paint body work done recently. I am not happy with the work done and there was damage on the front left that was not there when the car went into the shop. They are committed to make it right but it requires another appointment to sort it out. Not good. Would not recommend their body shop.
Vehicle: Audi TT
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017 08:48 PM
MIGUEL N. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
Nice and clean facility. Prestige did an oil flush to my Honda Civic 2012. Excellent work and customer service. David in the front desk was very useful.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017 05:16 AM
LAURIE L. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient and honest"
Very good service. They gave me ride to and from shopping center, and also include complimentary car wash.
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/22/2017 06:45 AM
CARLOS E. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Job"
Good Job and excellent people I recommend 100% Prestige Auto Tech
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 02:52 PM
Juan B., Marketing Manager at Prestige Auto Tech responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you Carlos for your review. Please know we are here to help anytime.

Juan C. Benitez
Prestige Auto Tech
305-969-0892
http://www.prestigeautotech.net/
MICHAEL F. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Always satisfied with their work!
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 07:50 AM
Juan B., Marketing Manager at Prestige Auto Tech responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you Michael for your words. We are glad to hear about your experience.

Juan C. Benitez
Prestige Auto Tech
305-969-0892
http://www.prestigeautotech.net/
CASSANDRA P. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"exceptional service"
exceptional service
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 08:14 AM
Juan B., Marketing Manager at Prestige Auto Tech responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you Cassandra for your review. We hope you count on us anytime your car requires. 

Juan C. Benitez
Prestige Auto Tech
305-969-0892
http://www.prestigeautotech.net/
LILIA M. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Class act"
Took my Volvo in because it had a warming sign for low coolant and wanted to get an oil change--they checked the coolant issue out found nothing and charged me nothing for the check up. which is why I am a regular at Prestige. I want to talk about the shop itself--where the cars are repaired. Neat, orderly, clean. Very important. The mechanics are in uniform. They are polite and knowledgeable. Washed my car for free and I was off to work.
This organization is a class act.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 11:45 AM
Juan B., Marketing Manager at Prestige Auto Tech responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you Lilia for your review. We are glad to hear that the small details don't go unnoticed. Please know we are here to help you anytime.

Juan C. Benitez
Prestige Auto Tech
305-969-0892
http://www.prestigeautotech.net/
VICTOR S. on 10/13/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Took three hours for an oil change. They called me that it was ready. I showed up and had to wait another 1/2 hours cause it wasn't ready. Was not washed. "
They didn't reset my computer. Still indicated maintence required.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 06:27 AM
Juan B., Marketing Manager at Prestige Auto Tech responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you Victor for you review. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experience. We will make sure to use your review to improve and make sure this never happens again.

Juan C. Benitez
Prestige Auto Tech
305-969-0892
http://www.prestigeautotech.net/
PELAYO E. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They make you fell like in your own home"
Profesional, hones and great place
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/12/2017 10:02 PM
Juan B., Marketing Manager at Prestige Auto Tech responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you Pelayo for your comments. Please know we are here to help anytime.

Juan C. Benitez
Prestige Auto Tech
305-969-0892
http://www.prestigeautotech.net/
Cynthia M. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Cynthia said the business was perfect, they were nice and got the job done.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C300
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Juan B., Marketing Manager at Prestige Auto Tech responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you Cinthia for your comments.

Juan C. Benitez
Prestige Auto Tech
305-969-0892
http://www.prestigeautotech.net/
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 198 in total