Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(509 Reviews)

91% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


RC
RICHARD C.
Miami, FL
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Quick service and new addition
Yesterday I was able to pick up my car before I expected. Very nice quick service.
The new app/email telling me what they did and what they recommend for next time was a nice new addition to their already great service.
Juan B., Marketing Manager from Prestige Auto Tech responded on 07/03/2020

Thank you for your comments.

Juan C. Benitez
Prestige Auto Tech
305-969-0892
http://www.prestigeautotech.net/

AT
ANGELA T.
Miami, FL
Mercedes-Benz GLE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Excellent
It was just excellent! I got a oil change and they checked everything for me and let me know what I need next time I come back. Fast service and reasonable price. I recommend this place to a couple of people hopefully they go and make aappointment.
Juan B., Marketing Manager from Prestige Auto Tech responded on 07/03/2020

Thank you for your comments.

Juan C. Benitez
Prestige Auto Tech
305-969-0892
http://www.prestigeautotech.net/

BW
BRANT W.
Miami, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
oil change
great people
Juan B., Marketing Manager from Prestige Auto Tech responded on 07/03/2020

Thank you for your comments.

Juan C. Benitez
Prestige Auto Tech
305-969-0892
http://www.prestigeautotech.net/

KG
KATHERINE G.
Miami, FL
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
They were excellent
They were excellent and attentive I would definitely have them as my to go body shop and mechanic.
Juan B., Marketing Manager from Prestige Auto Tech responded on 07/03/2020

Thank you for your comments.

Juan C. Benitez
Prestige Auto Tech
305-969-0892
http://www.prestigeautotech.net/

JD
JORGE D.
Miami, FL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Fast and reliable service
I’m glad I found this auto tech shop. I have spent years and lots of money trying to fix my car issues, while they got worse.
Juan B., Marketing Manager from Prestige Auto Tech responded on 07/03/2020

Thank you for your comments.

Juan C. Benitez
Prestige Auto Tech
305-969-0892
http://www.prestigeautotech.net/

PE
PELAYO E.
Miami, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Great service, Arnaldo was my agent and he was very profesional and attentive. Everybody there are great and and provide excellent customer service, great job
Great service, Arnaldo was my agent and he was very profesional and attentive. Everybody there are great and and provide excellent customer service, great job
Juan B., Marketing Manager from Prestige Auto Tech responded on 07/03/2020

Thank you for your comments.

Juan C. Benitez
Prestige Auto Tech
305-969-0892
http://www.prestigeautotech.net/

GM
GARETH M.
Homestead, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Superb services
Prestige auto services are excellent ..staff are very nice, friendly and honest...car felt great after work was done....
Juan B., Marketing Manager from Prestige Auto Tech responded on 07/03/2020

Thank you for your comments.

Juan C. Benitez
Prestige Auto Tech
305-969-0892
http://www.prestigeautotech.net/

WH
WERNER H.
Miami, FL
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Feels like a well run operation.
I’ve always been satisfied with the service given.
Juan B., Marketing Manager from Prestige Auto Tech responded on 06/02/2020

Thank you for your comments.

Juan C. Benitez
Prestige Auto Tech
305-969-0892
http://www.prestigeautotech.net/

HV
HEIDIS V.
Hialeah, FL
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Excellent service
Thank you for taking care on my car. Great service
Juan B., Marketing Manager from Prestige Auto Tech responded on 06/02/2020

Thank you for your comments.

Juan C. Benitez
Prestige Auto Tech
305-969-0892
http://www.prestigeautotech.net/

BW
BRANT W.
Miami, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
oil change
great service and on time
Juan B., Marketing Manager from Prestige Auto Tech responded on 06/02/2020

Thank you for your comments.

Juan C. Benitez
Prestige Auto Tech
305-969-0892
http://www.prestigeautotech.net/

MA
MERCEDES A.
Miami, FL
Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
awesome service
best team ever!!!!!
Juan B., Marketing Manager from Prestige Auto Tech responded on 06/02/2020

Thank you for your comments.

Juan C. Benitez
Prestige Auto Tech
305-969-0892
http://www.prestigeautotech.net/

RF
ROBERTO F.
Miami, FL
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/21/2020
Overpriced and lack of communication
The quote given to my husband to repair the leak detection pump and the fuel tank vent value was extremely high, I compared prices with 3 different certified repair shops and the price given to us was so much lower than yours. We have been costumers there for five years, I have a bmwz4 and my husband has a Range Rover, but today was the last time. My husband was never notified about the price to diagnose the car which I think was ridiculous high nor he was notified when the car was ready, I had to call. You lost two costumers today.
Juan B., Marketing Manager from Prestige Auto Tech responded on 04/23/2020

Thank you for your comments. We apologize for the inconvenience. We will look into your case and make the appropiate changes for next time.

Juan C. Benitez
Prestige Auto Tech
305-969-0892
http://www.prestigeautotech.net/

ID
IYANA D.
Homestead, FL
Audi Q7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/20/2020
Professional
Business always remains professional.
Juan B., Marketing Manager from Prestige Auto Tech responded on 04/23/2020

Thank you for your comments.

Juan C. Benitez
Prestige Auto Tech
305-969-0892
http://www.prestigeautotech.net/

CB
CARYL B.
Miami, FL
Mercedes-Benz CLA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020
Excellent service!
I was very pleased with the great and fast service done.
Arnaldo was friendly and professional.
They gave me back my car looking like new, cleaned and vacuumed, even the wheels
are shiny!
Thank you for your great and reasonable service!
Juan B., Marketing Manager from Prestige Auto Tech responded on 04/23/2020

Thank you for your comments.

Juan C. Benitez
Prestige Auto Tech
305-969-0892
http://www.prestigeautotech.net/

EF
ELIZABETH F.
Miami, FL
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Excelente service
Customer service is great! Very professional.
Juan B., Marketing Manager from Prestige Auto Tech responded on 04/23/2020

Thank you for your comments.

Juan C. Benitez
Prestige Auto Tech
305-969-0892
http://www.prestigeautotech.net/
Juan B., Marketing Manager from Prestige Auto Tech responded on 04/23/2020

Thank you for your comments.

Juan C. Benitez
Prestige Auto Tech
305-969-0892
http://www.prestigeautotech.net/