Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(537 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


VI
Vladimir I.
Deerfield Beach, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
The best!!!!
Fast! Honest! Detailed work!!! No words explained to superior work this company has done for me!!!! The Michael Jordan of
Mechanic companies.

Respectfully, Vlad ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

BJ
Bob J.
Boca Raton, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Excellent Service
Very prompt and efficient service. They take care of every potential issue and keep you informed. Can’t go wrong here!

PM
Paul M.
Delray Beach, FL
Nissan 350Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Awesome mechanic
Best mechanic i have ever known
Period

MN
Michael N.
Pompano Beach, FL
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Michael said the business is a good establishment to take your vehicle to.

JS
Jim S.
Lighthouse Point, FL
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Honest, caring and great trouble shooting
We have used Prime Tune for 20 years. We have never been disappointed. They are honest and helpful. They complete repairs in a timely manner. I wouldn’t trust anyone else.

PK
Paul K.
Lighthouse Point, FL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Best Auto Repair Shop!!
Honest, efficient auto repair. Highly recommend!!

LK
Lana K.
Deerfield Beach, FL
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Family friendly
Thanks for always treating me as if I were your only customer! Appreciated the fast service knowing that I come in from far away with very little time.

PS
Peter S.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Peter said he has been going there for 5-6 years. They are always excellent , a great place to do business and that is why he stays there.

DU
Doris U.
Miramar, FL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Great shop - excellent work
Great shop - great work
Honest
Friendly

MM
Mike M.
Boca Raton, FL
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Caring People
They care about your car but they also care about you!!

PM
Paul M.
Delray Beach, FL
Nissan 350Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Great mechanic.
Paul and family are simply the best.

IB
Irwin B.
Lake Worth, FL
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
Great Service
Great service, reliable repairs and always stand behind their work. PrimeTune cares for my antique and my modern cars. He has rebuilt two engines and repaired my Acura computer. No comebacks, fair price and friendly atmosphere.

JF
Jack F.
Pompano Beach, FL
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Great people, excellent service, satisfied with the price
They got me in without an appointment. My third time there and always great people to work with.

RS
Rod S.
Pompano Beach, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Rod said the staff was excellent.

JS
Jim S.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019
Best of the Best
Been going to PrimeTune for 10+ years, no plans on going anywhere else!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 537 in total