Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(587 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


LL
Liz L.
Pompano Beach, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Terrific service!
I've been a customer for many years, and have always been extremely satisfied with their service. They're always professional and try to save you money where they can. I recommend them to family and friends whenever I can, as I trust them to do the very best.

JB
Jeanne B.
Deerfield Beach, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
GREAT SERVICE & HONESTY
The Oliva family treats me like one of their own. AND provides honest auto repair/maintenance for me as they would to their own FAMILY!

RS
RICH S.
Pompano Beach, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Knowledgeable
If you love cars this is the place to bring your car. Friendly helpful reasonably priced on time and I will be back.

CA
Cecil A.
Pompano Beach, FL
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Auto repair
These are the best people to do business with honest small family business willing to sit down and talk to you about things great great repair shop

VP
VIKEN P.
Deerfield Beach, FL
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Excellent work
I’m a repeat customer bring all my cars

CA
Cecil A.
Pompano Beach, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
The best
This family owned business is the absolute best these people know what they’re doing they took care of us with the best service

SN
Sandhya N.
Pompano Beach, FL
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Sandhya said the service was good.

PL
Patricia L.
Pompano Beach, FL
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Patricia said they did what they said they would do.

PL
Paul L.
Pompano Beach, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Wonderful place!!
They treat you just like family ..Great people great service always!!

LM
Liliana M.
Nissan 370Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Excellence and reliability
Stress free great experience every single time. We know our cars are in great hands!

LL
Landa L.
Pompano Beach, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Satisfied
Always great work!!!!

LL
Landa L.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Satisfied,
Always great work!

PO
Paul O.
Hollywood, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Paul said they are very professional.

CB
Craig B.
Lighthouse Point, FL
HUMMER H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Honest all day long
Great family shop. Integrity, and excellent service.

IB
Irwin B.
Lake Worth, FL
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Great, competent people
Paul, Kyle, Kathy and their people want to fix your car right the first time. They care about the vehicle and want you to enjoy using it without a problem. If you do have a problem or just need maintenance, they are always there for you.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 587 in total