Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,654 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


RB
ROY & DARLENE B.
Thibodaux, LA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Excellent service
I arrived early on a Monday morning in need of a tire repair. Unscheduled and even though they were extremely busy they made the repair and I was out of there in 30 minutes.

MD
MIKE & SYLVIA D.
Napoleonville, LA
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Employees
They are very good at there job. Friendly, very professional.

JB
Jane B.
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Professional service
These guys are always willing to accommodate the customers even when you know they are super busy.
Friendly staff, makes you feel they truly appreciate your the business.

BH
BARTON & HEATHER H.
Thibodaux, LA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
The best
Jeremy is always so friendly when I come in for a service visit. They do a great job of reminding me of things my car needs. They are also super accommodating.
We will always be a customer.

joe
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Professional
Device so much better than Goodyear!!!

SH
SAMMY & SUE H.
Thibodaux, LA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Electric seat repair
Very professional!
THANKS

TA
Timothy A.
Schriever, LA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Friendly, Helpful, and Fast
I love coming here to get work done on my car.

SM
SANDRA M.
Labadieville, LA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Quick in performance
Comfortable waiting area

PW
Pam W.
Thibodaux, LA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Customer service
I recommend ProTire The staff is very kind and knowledgeable. Great products and excellent service.

GH
GARY H.
Thibodaux, LA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Service
Great service

SD
SCOTT & LAURIE D.
Thibodaux, LA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2021
They are very efficient and polite to the customer
Drew is a very polite and trustworthy person to deal with.

AG
ALBERT G.
Thibodaux, LA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
always helpful and courteous
A pleasure doing business there. Have been a customer for years, and plan to continue.

Verified Customer
Thibodaux, LA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
4 new tires
Excellent job!

LN
LYNN N.
Thibodaux, LA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Always A++ service!
Thanks once again!!

VB
Vickie B.
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
A-1 Customer Service
Jeremy was super easy to work with. I even showed up late to my appointment and didn’t have to wait long! Customer service is hands down the best in the Houma / Thibodaux area!!