99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
DERRICK B. on 04/25/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Convenient"
Accurate time limit. Kept their word, but steep taxes
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 04/20/2018
Review Created: 04/25/2018 02:38 AM
RENEE D. on 04/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!!"
Very helpful and friendly staff. You will never walk through the door without being greeted with a smile!
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Review Created: 04/24/2018 11:22 AM
STEVE and GINGER G. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Engine light on"
Good and prompt service
Vehicle: Mercury Montego
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 04:37 AM
ANDREA D. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Customer Service "
Jeremy at Pro Tire had the best communication skills and personality. He always had a positive attitude, listened to my needs, remembered our conversations, worked with my budget and completely explained the needs of the repairs. I was provided with so much time and care that l felt like I was the only customer. The atmosphere in the office area was positive and respectful between the workers and towards the customers. The service was fast and superior. Dealing with car repairs can usually be intimidating since my knowledge of cars is basically nonexistent, but the Pro Tire staff made me feel at ease. It was a very positive experience.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 03:49 AM
LADD T. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Caroline’s versa "
Great customer service!!
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/15/2018 09:59 AM
TERRY and LORI B. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
Honest and good work.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018 08:03 PM
DOUG and KITTY F. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always pleasent, fast and affordable"
My husband and I have had a great experience with Pro-tire. They are very friendly, knowlegable and very affordable.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Review Created: 04/09/2018 06:42 AM
CHRISTY S. on 04/07/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Good service but slow"
Friendly staff. Wait time is a little ridiculous considering I had an appointment.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/07/2018 01:21 PM
David B. at Protire - Autocare responded on 04/09/2018

Good Morning Ms Simon,

Thank you for your feedback. Any Feedback allows us to improve our service, which we pride ourselves with. We do apologize for your convenience with a long wait. When servicing vehicles we also inspect belts,hoses,top of fluids,TEST battery, and inspect brakes during a tire rotation along with air pressures. The average wait depending on what type of vehicle is anywhere from 45min to 1Hr. In the future we will strive to minimise any wait time still performing a thorough inspection on anyone vehicle. Again thank you for your Feedback.
Your Protire team

DEBBIE H. on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"staff are friendly, polite & attentive."
Good reliable & timely service
Vehicle: GMC Canyon
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Review Created: 03/28/2018 06:54 AM
TODD D. on 03/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rotated tires"
Just stopped in Without notice and was able to get me taken care of!!
Thanks
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 03/21/2018 02:04 PM
STEVE and GINGER G. on 03/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Repair Work"
Good job
Vehicle: Mercury Montego
Service Date: 02/26/2018
Review Created: 03/20/2018 06:26 AM
BARBARA O. on 03/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They give you appointment & you do not have to wait long "
They fast & honest
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 03/13/2018
Review Created: 03/16/2018 07:28 AM
RODNEY R. on 03/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
Very good work and excellent service. Didn’t expect anything different.
Vehicle: Dodge Challenger
Service Date: 03/09/2018
Review Created: 03/10/2018 08:51 AM
CHERYL M. on 03/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very pleased "
Everyone there is friendly and knowledgeable. I brought the car in for regular maintenance. They did what was needed and called me when the car was ready. They were thorough and checked everything. When I got ready to pay I was very pleased with the amount they charged.
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 03/07/2018
Review Created: 03/10/2018 06:38 AM
TERRY and LORI B. on 03/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service "
People are friendly and nice.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Outlander
Service Date: 02/22/2018
Review Created: 03/04/2018 09:13 AM
TRENT D. on 03/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First class service"
When I call to set up a service inspection, Protire always makes it convenient by scheduling to fit your schedule best. All employees are friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. Work is always performed to the highest of standards and in an efficient timeframe.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 02/27/2018
Review Created: 03/01/2018 07:25 AM
MIKE W. on 02/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional staff!!"
Staff was very eager to listen and help with my needs. I will be using this Protire location in the future. Thanks Drew
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 02/23/2018
Review Created: 02/24/2018 06:33 AM
LISA O. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vehicle repairs "
The staff is courteous and respectful always willing to listen to what you have going on with your vehicle taking the time to inspect and come up with the best possible solution to fix the problem in a timely manor.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 02/21/2018
Review Created: 02/23/2018 04:17 AM
HELMUT and KAREN J. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I trust them"
I trust this business. I trust that competence and honesty. I cannot say the same of many businesses.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 08:34 AM
ANN F. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service and Trust"
I have had quite a few dealings with Pro Tire. All the employees are helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. They go the extra mile. After dropping my car off, I was given a ride to work. After checking it out, they found I basically needed an entire new a/c on my 11 year old Nissan. Needless to say I wasn’t thrilled and it wasn’t inexpensive, but I knew it would be done quickly and I knew it would be done correctly because they have earned my trust. As a single woman, gaining my trust is the most important part of getting my business.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Review Created: 02/21/2018 06:24 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 727 in total