Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,555 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


ER
Eric R.
Houma, LA
Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Great service and friendly people.!
Always great service and the employees are very friendly.

TM
TERSA / WILLIAM M.
Thibodaux, LA
Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Honesty, professional
I went in for oil change, tire rotation. I asked if I needed a wheel alignment..I thought they might go ahead and do one...BUT, they told me everything was fine and didn't need one. Most places would have told a lady different. For that reason I will ALWAYS take my car there

LB
LORI B.
Thibodaux, LA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Willing to help there customers!
Thank you VERY MUCH Jeremy for accommodating me by bringing my car back home for me! I wouldn’t have been able to get there before 5! So, Thank you again it was GREATLY APPRECIATED!

KT
KEVIN & KATHY T.
Vacherie, LA
Kia Rondo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Emergency Oul Change
On a routine trip to Houms, the "Check engine" light popped on. With COVID craziness, we completely forgot to bring our Rondo in to Pro Tire for an oil change. A quick call near the end of the day and our friends at Pro Tire took care of us.

SM
SUZETTE M.
Houma, LA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021
Nice staff, talented mechanics, comfortable waiting
ProvTire , again, did a fantastic job on my vehicle. James and jeramy rated tops on scheduling and delivery of my car repair in a timely manner.

Verified Customer
Vacherie, LA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021
Friendly, convenient, quality service.
Friendly, convenient, quality service.

Verified Customer
Thibodaux, LA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Great service
Great service

DL
DARNELLA L.
Angleton, TX
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Friendly & efficient service. Totally awesome staff!
Whenever I have to take my vehicle in for service, I’m greeted with knowledge friendly staff that willing to assist. The work is done efficiently and at a reasonable cost. I really appreciate how the take the time to explain what will be done and cost prior to proccceding. I’ve even referred family members because I so pleased. Keep up the fantastic work, Drew, Jeremy, and James.

JC
JASON C.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Great Service
They took their time and went through several options of tires for me quoting prices. Recommend what’s best for my vehicle based upon what I was looking for. Service was in and out. Highly recommend everyone uses Pro-Tire

GD
GREG & DONNA D.
Thibodaux, LA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2021
Excellent , as usual!
Read my last review. (Same feelings)

TC
TIMOTHY C.
Thibodaux, LA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021
Great Customer Service
Great customer service. Very satisfied customer.

GM
Gilbert M.
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
The service managers were awesome!
Quick service and competitive pricing was great! Will be back

KT
Karen T.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Flat Tire
From out of town...needed rear tire checked and repaired. They were courteous, clean and efficient. They fixed the flat and made sure all tires were good. Polite and friendly staff

Verified Customer
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
The Service
The service was excellent.

DR
DEBBIE R.
Thibodaux, LA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
The people...friendly and trustworthy.
Excellent Service!!