Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,733 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


AB
ALISHA & CHRIS B.
Thibodaux, LA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Great Service
Great service

Verified Customer
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/11/2021
Nice guys
They take the time to explain what’s going on thoroughly and that’s saying something bc I ask allot of questions :)

Verified Customer
Thibodaux, LA
Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Customer Service is good.
Accommodating.

BF
BECKY F.
Thibodaux, LA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Excellent Service
They went above & beyond to service my needs.

DT
DARREN T.
Thibodaux, LA
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/11/2021
Always reliable service.
Been bringing my vehicles here for years and will continue to do so. Looks like whoever was changing my oil spilled some on top and side of the engine and tried to wipe it up. Had a little smoking and burnt smell from the spilled oil when I got home. I know these things happen and seeing how this is the first time, I’ll be back.

GD
GREG & DONNA D.
Thibodaux, LA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Excellent…Awesome…Super
You need it done, Pro Tire’s THE one!
That is all!

BP
BRIAN P.
Thibodaux, LA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Reliable
I have been a customer of Pro Tire for quite a few years and they have always been easy to work with and reliable. I’m always pleased at their level of professionalism .

TD
TOMMY & PEGGY D.
Gray, LA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Awesome service!!!
The guys here are so friendly. Their #1 goal is customer satisfaction and they meet that goal everytime I go!!

Verified Customer
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Very informative and efficient with time of repairs
Very good work.

LG
LORALEI G.
Thibodaux, LA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Friendly and offered options
I need to buy tires that were expensive. The representative offered me several different options to choose from to fit my budget as well as discussed the benefits of each option to help me make a decision. I am pleased with what I purchased and confident in what I bought. Everyone was friendly and quick to assist and my appointment was on time.

Verified Customer
Thibodaux, LA
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Good service
Had an appointment. Found an unexpected problem. Good information

MP
MIKE P.
Thibodaux, LA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Meets Sch, competitive pricing, goos service
I’ve been using pro tore for 20 years always with good results. Would recommend them anytime

TJ
TONI J.
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Tire service
The service was excellent and the staff is knowledgeable about their product.

SL
Sergio L.
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Great service!
Very satisfied with my visit, great staff, communication, and overall performance.

JB
JEREMY B.
Thibodaux, LA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Very professional workers and work performed in a very timely manner.
Always receive great service and the workers are very professional.