Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,462 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Thibodaux, LA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
New tires
Great service , appointment on time. Super nice staff.

KJ
KENAISA J.
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Service
Fast service

JA
JOEY A.
Thibodaux, LA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Great Staff!!
Mr. James and Mr. Jeremy are always top notch professionals!

KB
KAYLA B.
Thibodaux, LA
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Great customer service! 🤩
Staff is super friendly!

MM
MELISSA M.
Des Allemands, LA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Friendly helpful people
Me Drew was super nice . He came pick my car up from work put my tires on and came bring it back to me. He explained to me about the free rotation and told me about the alignment he had to do. I never had a business go out their way to service my vehicle. I would absolutely recommend this business to all my friends and family.

MP
MYRA P.
Thibodaux, LA
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020
Friendly professional
I am very satisfied with the brake job I had done on my car. I will be cocking here for all my automotive repairs in the future.

Verified Customer
Thibodaux, LA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Great service. Prompt
Drew checked my truck out within an hour of me calling. He had it running again within 3 hours. Great job

Verified Customer
La Place, LA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Customer service
Everyone is nice and willing to take care of whatever you need

LL
LUCY L.
Morgan City, LA
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Very professional and curious and efficient
Great service

Verified Customer
Napoleonville, LA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
They LISTENED to me.
I have brought my business to Pro Tire on several occasions. In each case, they listened to what I described, and acted accordingly. They did not try to tell me that I wasn't hearing what I know I was hearing. They were polite and friendly the whole time I was there. And the best part is that they actually found and fixed the problem when others could not.

PA
Patricia A.
Thibodaux, LA
Nissan Kicks
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
great and fast service
Good service and on time. Friendly and helpful staff

AE
Adam E.
Thibodaux, LA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Excellent service and quality
Awesome shop to work with

CC
CODDIE C.
Thibodaux, LA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Pro tire in Thibodaux la
Every employee treats customer like a VIP. They r very knowledgeable and caring. I will always deal with pro tire in Thibodaux.

Verified Customer
Lockport, LA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020
Excellent
Always excellent service. Friendly and on time.

CM
CAMILE & JOHN M.
Thibodaux, LA
Ford E-450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Convenience
Convenience for me