Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(947 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


CN
CRAIG N.
Blaine, MN
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Steve was ready and willing to give advice on tires and very patient with me and steered me in the right direction for future needs.
Friendly and knowledgeable salespeople who are not pushy.
Very helpful with fast service! Thank you!!

DR
DALE R.
Blaine, MN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Excellent service
Excellent service, always done on time. They stand behind their work and their services are priced fairly.

CS
CARTER S.
Ham Lake, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Amazing service
Great service I called Tuesday evening and they got me In and all done by 9:30 Wednesday morning!

SS
STEVE S.
Andover, MN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Great staff & excellent work
Brought our car in for an oil/filter change & requested a diagnostic for an unknown source oil leak. All this was done by 9:30 am and the source found to be oil pressure sensor. This repair & vehicle ready by 11:00. Even brushed off the snow at pick up. How do beat that!!!

TS
TIM S.
Ham Lake, MN
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Great service
I called ahead to talk about fire options, and they walked me through options and helped me select the best tire for my Ram 2500. When I was ready to buy, drop-off and pick-up were less than 5 minutes. Will definitely buy from PTL again.

LH
LIVIJA H.
Cedar, MN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
The people
The people answer my questions. Very nice to work with.

RP
Ron P.
Ham Lake, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Ron said they always seem nice to him. Treated him good even when he was younger and didn't have much money and that. They were good to him.

DJ
DALEN J.
Circle Pines, MN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Integrity!!!
They took a very thorough investigation of the problems I was having with my truck. They were very conscientious about my concerns. My truck was taken into the shop on time. The repairs that were done we're agreed upon buy me ahead of time. I was not overdiagnosed and I was not overcharged.

JB
JON B.
Andover, MN
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
New tires
Great people. Great service. Fair pricing

SN
SCOTT A N.
Andover, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Great service
Good products and great service is what you can expect from PTL tire and auto.

AS
ANN S.
Blaine, MN
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Volvo repair
Everyone very friendly and helpful đŸ™‚

LJ
LINDA J.
Coon Rapids, MN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Kind
Very nice people.

LC
LONNY C.
Ham Lake, MN
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Excellent service
Great customer service as usual.

PH
Paul H.
Ham Lake, MN
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Paul said they were good people there.

CH
Curtis H.
Saint Francis, MN
Ford Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Curtis said they were good and got it done quick.