Pulidos Auto Repair Inc.

Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(426 Reviews)

ReScore Reviewsโ„ข (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Great service
Super professional with great customer service

GT
Gerardo T.
Perris, CA
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
gerardo t
Always talks with the truth and gets the work done on time good mechanic

PA
Pamela A.
Perris, CA
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Friendly, excellent Service
George Pulido was very nice and he explained throughly what was wrong ,what I needed.very professional,I would highly recommend Pulido's Auto Repair.๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒ

Verified Customer
Perris, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Had the best service and George was really nice guy
The guy who I talked to on phone and in person named George was an awesome guy and very nice, they worked on my cars and did a good job at on them

OM
Osiel M.
Perris, CA
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Reliable and straight forward mechanics
My go to place for all my vehicle repairs and maintenance needs

CC
Cesar C.
Perris, CA
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
Honestly informative very helpful.
Took my car and was helped out immediately. They got back to me and explained the problem and help me find the best solution for my car.

BB
Brenda B.
Sun City, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Excellent work and great customer service as always !
George and his mechanics know what they are doing and stand behind their work. Excellent customer service

JF
Juan F.
Nuevo, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Good service
owner and employees are nice

SS
Steed S.
Moreno Valley, CA
Chevrolet Caprice
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
A automotive place I can trust
They are very professional, very precise and they explain everything you need step by step. They're the only place for me. They also don't have your car forever. Thanks Pulidos Auto Repair for all that you do for me.

DP
Diana P.
Perris, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Great place!
Really like this place! It was my first time there but definitely will go back! Everyone was very friendly and they fixed my issue really quick and at a good price!

LL
Lisa L.
Perris, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Awesome service!
Iโ€™ve been to Pulidos several times and have received great service and great quality products from them. Thank you for taking care of my car :)

Verified Customer
Perris, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
Great service
Quick and reliable service

LS
LEON S.
Perris, CA
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Overall maintenance
I'm ecstatic, I will be bringing my other car up there. Excellent work, u have a life customer ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘

JF
Juan F.
Nuevo, CA
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Good service
good service and fast always with a smile

JC
Jonathan C.
Perris, CA
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
๐Ÿ’ฏ recommend
Great service ๐Ÿ‘

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 426 in total