Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(845 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
99% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CK
CHASE K.
San Marcos, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Great service, fair prices, would recommend and will return
The title says it all.
These guys are knowledgeable, fair, honest, experienced, fair pricing and speedy for my alignment & shock change. Would recommend them to my grandma, I’ll be back. Keep up the good work y’all.

Verified Customer
Buda, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Great service
Bill was super friendly. And was able to get one of the work trucks in today since it was the only down day for this truck. Eric even waited for us to get there to pick it up. Recommend them to everyone.

WM
WALT M.
Martindale, TX
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Job well done
Again, professional and courtesy.
Good job

AN
AIMEE N.
Seguin, TX
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Great service, as always
It is great to know this place is still doing well and giving excellent customer service. Thank you for taking care of my car.
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 07/15/2021

Thanks Aimee.


JS
JEREMY S.
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Great folks, great service,...Eric and guys are awesomee.
I would definitely recommend them, high quality and honest.
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 07/15/2021

Thanks Jeremy.


AP
ALBERT P.
San Marcos, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Eric and guys very thorough
I was having issues with my steering. Eric and the guys checked it out, let me know what it needed. They fixed it in a timely manner. I want to thank Quick Align.
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 07/15/2021

Thanks Albert.


BS
BERT S.
New Braunfels, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Reliable
Excellent service!
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 07/15/2021

Thanks Bert.


EH
EMMA H.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Run by the best guys in town
I’ve had work done on my car here and it’s been absolutely great, no problems at all. The guys are super sweet and will make sure they are justified in the work they are doing, instead of just changing parts and charging you. They’ve been fantastic about the turnaround time too, when I’ve brought my car by on short notice. I can’t recommend this place enough and I am so glad there are still honest mechanics out there..! Thank you guys!
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 07/15/2021

Thanks Emma.


Verified Customer
San Marcos, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Customer Service
Great place! 10/10 Reccomend! Quick!
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 07/01/2021

Thank you. Bill


GS
GRIFFEN S.
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Best service ever
The friendliest people I’ve ever dealt with in a transaction. They helped fix my brake line in a pinch. They custom machined a part for me the same day I brought my car in. Hands down the best service I’ve ever received.
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 06/28/2021

Thanks Griffen, hope the rest of your weekend went well.


Verified Customer
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
east
Super quick and easy, people there are great. Definitely coming back for anything I need done.
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 06/28/2021

Thank you. Bill


Verified Customer
San Marcos, TX
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Quick friendly service at a great price
Quick friendly service at a great price
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 06/28/2021

Thank you. Bill


Verified Customer
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
They got it done!
They are fair, honest, and get the job done. My truck has not drove as good as it is now in the 4 years I've had it. Thanks for the great work!
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 06/28/2021

Thank you. Bill


MN
MATTIE N.
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
amazing service
quick align has been there for me for quick and friendly service everytime. they’re super affordable and honest. 10/10 would suggest!!!
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 06/28/2021

Thank you Mattie. Bill


PR
PAUL R.
San Marcos, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Outstanding Service
I have been using quick align since I retired and moved to the hill country. Their service is outstanding and they stand behind their work 100%. I highly recommend them!
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 06/14/2021

Thank you Paul.