Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(762 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


MN
MATTIE N.
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
love these guys
always a good experience! friendly & professional

EH
ERIC H.
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Hooking you up!
Quality job on my new suspension and alignment! Quick turnaround with professional results.

CP
CHRISTOPHER P.
Buda, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2021
Friendly atmosphere
It’s a nice shop and everyone is overly friendly. I would recommend them and feel good about it.
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 01/20/2021

Thank you Christopher.


MA
MARK A.
New Braunfels, TX
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Great service, lives up to their name!
Quick Align San Marcos lives up to their name! They performed a track bar and ball joint replacement, and a full front end alignment on our 2014 F-350 dually. The truck now drives like a new vehicle. Thanks to Bill and his crew, great service!
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 01/20/2021

Thank you Mark.


LD
LES D.
New Braunfels, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Always a great experience
Customer service is second to none. I always feel confident about the work being done. Friendly, fast, and dependable!
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 01/20/2021

Thank you Les.


JB
JOHNNY B.
San Marcos, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Truck repairs
Repairs always correct and on time.
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 01/20/2021

Thank you Johnny.


LG
LISA G.
San Marcos, TX
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Big Thank You
I appreciate you go the extra mile when you service our vehicles. I can't thank you enough for catching problems before they become a major issue. Thank you again.
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 01/20/2021

Thank you Lisa.


Verified Customer
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Great folks, great work. Fast turn around
These guys are great! Straight to the point, and work professionally. I definitely recommend these guys for all your suspension needs
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 01/20/2021

Thank you.


LS
LAURA S.
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Simply the best
Eric and Bill were so great to work with,
They kept me up to date, they were honest and fair. I’m so happy I found them
Only place I will take My vehicles .
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 01/20/2021

Thank you Laura.


ER
Elizabeth R.
San Marcos, TX
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Elizabeth said she is happy with the business and will go back all the time.
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 01/20/2021

Thank you Elizabeth.


JS
JOE S.
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Great Products and Servive
Eric and Joe are very knowledgeable and have always delivered great service. I have had several truck accessories installed and am a happy customer!!
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 12/30/2020

Thank you Joe.


CG
CHRIS G.
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Great Work
They always do their best to do any jobs correctly and to keep the customers happy at a fair affordable cost.
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 12/30/2020

Thank you Chris.


D
DAVID
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
They really take great care of me and my vehicles.
I have been a customer of Quick Align for seven years. I take all of my vehicles to them. Oil changes to major motor issues. They have always steered me straight.
Thank you.
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 12/22/2020

Thank you David


DC
DARIO C.
San Marcos, TX
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Prompt service and quality work!!!
After another shop made the Alignment worst instead of fixing it, I brought it here and fixed. It now drives perfectly straight now!!! Thanks👍
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 12/22/2020

Thank yu Dario.


AR
ADAM R.
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Reliable Prompt Service
I have had my truck serviced at Quick Align a couple of times. Each time I had a mechanical issue the problem was diagnosed and fixed quickly. The staff have been friendly and professional.
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 12/22/2020

Thank you Adam.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 762 in total