Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(802 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


JH
JOHN B H.
San Marcos, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Done Right The First Time
Been using them for over 7 years for all work on my heavy duty diesel trucks. They have always correctly diagnosed the problem and fixed it right the first time. They don’t fix what isn’t broken and stand behind their work. They even worked with out of state shop when my truck broke down in Colorado and needed major repairs to make sure that I truest needed the recommended repairs. Towing a 16.5k 5th wheel, it is important to me to know that my truck is ready for the task, I have no doubts because of their quality of character and workmanship.

SC
SCOTT C.
San Marcos, TX
MINI Cooper Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Right on the money
Honest & friendly; they do it the right way all around to make sure you become a customer for life.

JH
JAMES H.
San Marcos, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2021
Front end repair and alignment
2500 miles and you turned my
2002 Dodge 1 ton into a new driving baby. Tight as hell and drives straight and tires are wearing great.

BB
BILL B.
San Marcos, TX
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Bill and Eric run a good shop
I’ve used Quick Align for 13 years on all my vehicles. They’ve proven capable on all makes and varied issues and I have been totally satisfied. If I drop my car off at 7:30 it is usually done by 5:00. I’ve recommended them to a number of my friends. They too have been pleased.

BV
BEVERLY V.
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
There very polite and honest. Most of all helpful.
Joe was a huge help. Had my alignment done and he explained to me in terms I could understand about my alignment. It feels great to get work done on your vehicle and they treat woman the same as men,and dont try to sale you stuff you don't need. It was just a wonderful experience.

MM
MIKE M.
San Marcos, TX
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
70,000 mile service
Took my 2016 Dodge Durango in for 70,000 service. Car rides great what a difference. Always great honest service.

EO
ERIC O.
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Awesome! Service.
These guys have taken care of my car several times. I’ve never had a complaint. Just this last time I almost blew my engine and they got me fixed up. Definitely recommend.
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 04/06/2021

Thank you Eric.


Verified Customer
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Excellent service
Great service! Quick turn around and handled professionally. Will certainly use Quick Align for future needs.
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 04/06/2021

Thank you.


CC
CHRIS C.
San Marcos, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Repairs completed fast
Quality work completed in a timely manner.
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 04/06/2021

Thank you Chris


AR
ALEXANDER R.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Great job lots of info I needed great job will be back when I fix my truck thks guys
Great just job thks for the info will be back
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 04/06/2021

Thanks Alexander.


RH
ROCKY H.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Competant mechanics and management.
The mechanics and management are very competant. I would certainly recommend them.
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 04/06/2021

Thank you Rocky.


JF
JANET F.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Honest, good work, good communication.
Knowing I am not going to get ripped off. Honestly and good work. We (family) have always felt save and secure with the work received. I also greatly appreciate the good communication they provide as work is needed and being completed. All of these skills make them a great place to have our car work done.
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 04/06/2021

Thank you Janet.


RL
ROBERT L.
San Marcos, TX
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Continued great customer service. Been a customer for many years.
Great customer service.
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 04/06/2021

Thank you Robert and Margaret.


PH
PIPER H.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Very fast upper control arm broke off and fixed in one day
Was in a big hurry to get to work and didn’t have time to put all my tools away in my truck, they were just scattered out of the box and he did it for me. Had a broken upper control arm and got it done in one day and was reasonably priced. Great fast service definitely recommend!!!
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 03/25/2021

Thank you Piper. 


MV
MARY V.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
These guys ARE quick!
They had to get parts in but still got my car back to me super fast. I trust them with my car because they come highly recommended by several people in town that have been going there for years. They treated me like I had too! Definitely going back, if my car needs anything.
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 03/25/2021

Thank you Mary.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 802 in total