Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(737 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


LG
LISA G.
San Marcos, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Great Job
Thank you for figuring out the issue with our car.

CC
Cash C.
Texas
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Cache said the price was fair, the techs had a lot of knowledge, they explained what the problem was and what he needed to do to fix it, and overall it was a good experience.

JM
Jeremy M.
San Marcos, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Jeremy said customer service is great and he trusts them.

MH
MELINDA H.
New Braunfels, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Power steering leaking
Just like all the times before they checked everything out and had us up & running with no leaks.
Great job guys!

JM
Jesse M.
Texas
Nissan 350Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Jesse said he is always not only happy with the work, but also the quotes. He took his vehicle in for an oil change and they let him know something else was wrong. Normally he would be skeptical, but he has taken his vehicle to 2 different places and if they are saying the same thing is wrong every single time it is nice. This place is consistent and it is nice when he is right, because he prevents a bigger problem. There was another time that this place did a big job for him and they held his vehicle over there for him for quite awhile, so he has had his fair share of good experiences with this place.
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 06/12/2020

Thanks for the kind words Jesse.


CC
Chris C.
Lockhart, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Chris said everyone at this place was pretty respectful, they did what he needed them to do and it was a pretty good price.
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 06/12/2020

Thank you Chris.


MA
MARK A.
San Marcos, TX
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Fast, reliable, and honest service every time!
I’ve been taking my cars to this Quick Align for over 20 years and they consistently provide thorough service usually with a same day turn around. Eric is great, always takes the time explain the issue and the fix while doing it for an honest price. They have also provided me a ride to work many times after dropping my car off which is an added plus!
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 06/12/2020

Thanks Mark, always gald to be of service.


CW
Cole W.
Texas
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Cole said it was a quick and easy experience at this place.
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 06/12/2020

Thanks Cole.


KT
KAREN T.
Wimberley, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Best service in San Marcos!
Quick Align in San Marcos is the only place I would trust taking my car to for any type service. They've done all maintenance and repairs on my vehicles for probably about 15 years now. Always friendly, knowledgeable staff. I like knowing that I can call them for just about anything and feel confident they know what they're doing! Eric, Joe, and Bill take great care of all their customers!
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 06/12/2020

Thank you Karen


RS
RICHARD S.
San Marcos, TX
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2020
Honest and reliable!
Timely and professional service!
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 06/12/2020

Thank you Richard.


PH
PHIL H.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020
Trustworthy service
I've had quite a bit of work done on multiple vehicles over the years. The repairs have always been done right the first time with no upselling or pressure. They've always been able to get me in and out in one day. Very professional.
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 06/12/2020

Thank you Phill.


LW
Lora W.
San Marcos, TX
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020 Category: Service
Lora said the staff was spot on.
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 06/12/2020

Thanks Lora.


CG
CHRIS G.
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020
Always a great experience
They know there stuff. Only shop I go to. Highly recommended.
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 06/12/2020

Thanks Chris.


LG
LISA G.
San Marcos, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Hometown Service
Always treats you like family and tell it like it is. They find out what the problem is and make recommendations and give you a choice on how to proceed. We only trust them with our vehicle maintenance. Keep up the great work.
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 04/24/2020

Thank you Lisa


MP
Marisa P.
San Marcos, TX
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020 Category: Service
Marisa said this is her second time dealing with them. He is really quick and honest as far as what was going on with her vehicle. They are amazing and being a girl going into a mechanic facility makes her nervous because she thinks she will be over sold but coming here they talked to her as if they were her brothers and she appreciates this.
Bill J. from Quick Align San Marcos responded on 04/24/2020

Thank you Marisa, I am glad we were able to help with your Sentra. We appreciate the great review, we will always try to excede your expectations.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 737 in total