ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago
STEPHANIE C. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
We use Quick Tire for 2 of our vehicles and we love them. They have great customer service, competitive pricing, and a great selection of quality brand products.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018 07:17 PM
DAVID R. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great "
repair done in timely manner and workers knowledgeable
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 04:53 AM
MICHAEL L. on 12/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!!!"
I brought my 2014 Ford Explorer in for an alignment and a potential wheel bearing issue. I was told the wheel bearing/hub needed replacing to fix the issue. They then checked for alignment and told me that it was running true and that I didn’t actually need an alignment. The wheel bearing issue was likely the cause of the uneven wear on the tires. It’s great to not be oversold on stuff that really doesn’t need done. I’ve had experience with other service providers in the area that try to do all they can to get you to purchase unnecessary services. I’ll be going back here for my next repairs.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/24/2017 09:29 PM
BOBBY H. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New tires purchase with additional balance and rotation fee??"
I have ALWAYS been satisfied and pleased with service and prices at Quick’s Tire that’s why I keep returning. But I had my first negative experience the other day. I have always purchased new tires and always got free balance and rotation with purchase but not the other day. I went and got my tires b/r and found out that I didn’t purchase the service, but when I purchased the set I was not informed of the new policy. So I was let down knowing that I wasn’t aware of the change and blindsided with a charge on something that had always been part of buying new tires from a tire store.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/19/2017 06:29 PM
KELLY E. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest work done. "
Would totally recommend to anyone. They have always went above and beyond what is expected. They always call and give you multiple prices for you to choose that fits your budget with top quality products to choose from. And a bonus is they have these little calendars I love getting every year.
Vehicle: GMC Terrain
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017 05:54 AM
CHARLES B. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Family owned operated"
They treat you like family. Do a great job.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 11/27/2017 07:51 PM
MARCIA C. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Have used Quick Tire several times. From new tires to oil changes it is always a good experience.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 11:12 AM
BRIAN H. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality "
Love this place. Friendly and knowledgeable, they always do quality work!
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 07:57 PM
JIMMY D. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Thanks for always being efficient and so polite!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 04:23 AM
TERRANCE T. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Folks"
Down to earth folks who are focused on what you need.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 02:37 PM
ASHLEY W. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, Reliable, & great service from awesome employees"
Had my car ready to be back on the road in no time and at a great price!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 05:42 PM
JESSE C. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
Great place, will continue to take my business there.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 02:04 PM
PATRICIA J. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly "
They are a fast and friendly crew. Takes the time to talk to everyone and make sure you know everything you need done to your vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 08:16 PM
MICHELLE R. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Brody was so helpful in getting my car maintenance done. Awesome service!!!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 06:22 PM
SAM T. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service was realy quick!"
Ever since I bought my tires from Quick's they have been deligent in keeping my tires in the best shap they can be. Reminding me when hey need rotating and balanceing them to perfect ride. I will buy my tires from them forever!
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 09:30 AM
GLENDA W. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fixed a tire and rotated my tires"
I am always pleased with the service I get, get you in and out as soon as they can. I appreciate all of you.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 04:56 AM
ROBERT S. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Battery replacement "
Friendly, knowledgeable and always tries to fit us in
Vehicle: Ram Pickup
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 02:01 PM
BRANDON D. on 08/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New Tires"
Everything with getting new tires went great. I have bought several sets of tires and every experience has been great.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Review Created: 08/27/2017 01:04 PM
KACI T. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nail in tire"
I visit Quick Tire Sales at least once a year to fix a tire that has picked up something on my daily commute to Birmingham. The Quick team is always very helpful and get me back on the road in no time!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017 07:39 AM
STEPHEN B. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire rotation and balance"
The ppl are aeesome
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 05:56 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 439 in total