Quirk Hyundai of Bangor


Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8

956 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8461554/5Overall Rating 4.8461554/5Overall Rating 4.8461554/5Overall Rating 4.8461554/5rating 4.8461554
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago
Judith H. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Professional and courteous"
Though the service took significantly longer than it should have due to one thing after another, the staff kept us informed about the car's status at each stage and were at all times polite and professional. They loaned us a vehicle and returned mine freshly washed and vacuumed -- a nice surprise!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 10:18 PM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 01/18/2018

Hello Judith,

Thank you very much for taking the time to complete this survey and for sharing your experience. I am glad to see that your vehicle was taken care of. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience that the delay in getting your repairs done. If there is anything that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us. We appreciate your business.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Paul S. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt, Quick, Friendly"
We were given a prompt, convenient service appointment. Once there, everything was taken care of quickly in a helpful friendly way.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 10:28 AM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 01/17/2018

Hello Paul,

I am very glad to see everything went well from scheduling the appointment to the check out. Thank you very much for completing this survey, they are very important to our dealership and our staff members. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do for you.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Verified Customer on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine Service"
Quirk Hyundai handled the routine service needed and also took care of the few items I asked about. When they discovered another problem, it was explained thoroughly, providing options and priorities with no pressure.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 06:01 AM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 01/17/2018

Hello,

I am glad to see that you and your vehicle were taken care of and also glad to see that you were not pressured into anything. Thank you very much for sharing this experience with us. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do for you. Thank you very much for your time.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Sandra T. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Coffee while waiting for my car.."
Staff, service and waiting area..all great.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 08:54 PM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 01/17/2018

Hello Sandra

Thank you very much for sharing the experience that you had while visiting our dealership. We appreciate the kind words and your business. If there is anything that we can do for you, please let us know.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Verified Customer on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service"
Always happy with my service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 06:13 PM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 01/17/2018

Hello,

Thank you so much for the great score. It is wonderful to see that our service advisors are taking great care of our clients. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do for you. We appreciate you business and your loyalty to Quirk Hyundai.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Heather P. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick to give assistance"
I called Quirk Hyundai from the airport as we had just flown in and our Sante Fe was running rough. i called Quirk Hyundai and they fit me in to have it checked within an hour. They really take are of their customers.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 05:42 AM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 01/16/2018

Hello Heather,

I hope that you had a wonderful trip. I am glad to see that we were able to get you taken care of upon your return from your trip. Thank you very much for taking the time to complete this survey, they are very important to us. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do for you.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Michael S. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Ok"
Staff is courteous, building is clean.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 05:10 AM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 01/16/2018

Hello Michael,

Thank you very much for completing this survey, they are very important to us. I did notice you mentioned having a television in the waiting area. We do have two waiting areas, one that has magazines in it for reading and another in that showroom that is located by the coffee machine. The one in the showroom has the television mounted to the wall above the free coffee and soda machine. I apologize for us not bringing this to your attention. If you are having concerns with the heating system please feel free to contact our service department and we would be more than happy to take a look at it for you. Thank you very much for your time and your business.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Verified Customer on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
I always receive great service from Quirk Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 10:35 AM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 01/15/2018

Hello,

I am glad to see that we continue to meet your expectations. Thank you very much for completing this survey and for your loyalty to Quirk Hyundai, we appreciate your business.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Peter G. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Genuine people make for comfortable experience "
Both sales and service people are genuine folks who make my wife and I feel very comfortable. We have two Hyundia vehicles and are very pleased with the cars and the service. Great place to do business.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/14/2018 05:29 AM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 01/15/2018

Hello Peter,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to fill out this survey and for your loyalty to Quirk Hyundai. If there is anything that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Verified Customer on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service"
All repairs were done quickly
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/12/2018 11:58 AM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 01/12/2018

Hello Faye,

Thank you very much for taking the time to complete this survey, I am glad to see that our service team was able to meet your expectations. If there is anything that we can do for you, please let us know. We appreciate your business. Have a great 2018.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Verified Customer on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"customer service"
customer service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 09:28 AM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 01/11/2018

Hello,

Thank you very much for completing this survey, they are very important our dealership and our service writers. If you have any recommendations on how we may improve our customer experience, please feel free to reach out to our service manager directly. dbean@quirkauto.com or Doug Bean 207-299-1873. We appreciate your time and your business.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Carl C. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ALWAYS HAPPY"
we have been a return customer for our last 3 autos and plan to return for many years to come. from the sales person to the maintenance department everyone is always so polite and helpful. we have told everyone we know how great your shop is
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 06:47 AM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 01/10/2018

Hello Carl,

Thank you so much for the kind words towards our dealership. We appreciate you taking the time to complete this survey and for sharing your experience. If there is anything that we can do for you, please let us know. Thank you for your continued loyalty to Quirk Hyundai.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Althea T. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service"
Your service crew at Bangor Hyundai always provides excellent, prompt and courteous service. Ray is a great service manager. He always consults with me regarding any concerns with needed service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 05:09 AM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 01/10/2018

Hello Althea,

Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey and for the kind words about our service team and for Ray. I will forward this onto Ray. Have a great 2018 and if there is anything that we can do for you, please let us know.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Paula M. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"recent Hyundai service"
The staff is always friendly and communicates well with clients.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/06/2018 09:08 AM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 01/08/2018

Hello Paula,

Thank you very much for completing this survey, they are very important to us. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do for you. We appreciate your time and your business. Have a great 2018.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Susan A. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Service was great as were the staff as well
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 06:16 PM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 01/08/2018

Hello Susan,

It is alway nice to hear great things about our service team. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do for you. Thank you so much for your time.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Verified Customer on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Doug and the guys are great."
Doug Bean and the service guys always go above and beyond.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/03/2018 07:29 AM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 01/03/2018

Hello,

Thank you very much for the kind words towards our service team. I am glad to see that Doug and his team is taking great care of you. I will forward this on to Doug and the service team. Have a great 2018 and please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do for you.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Clara B. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and efficient "
Great job and done in timely fashion
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/03/2018 05:31 AM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 01/03/2018

Hello Clara,

I am very glad to see that our service department was able to meet your expectations. Thank you very much for completing this survey. Have a great 2018 and if there is anything that we can do for you, please let us know.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Laura S. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Treated Like Friends"
Peter Turner in sales, Chris, Ray Knott, and all of the folks in the service department are just wonderful people!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 05:21 PM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 01/03/2018

Hello Laura,

Thank you for completing this survey. I am glad to see that you are being treated very well here at our dealership by all of our staff. I will make sure that Pete, Ray and Chris see this great survey. Have a great 2018 and if there is anything that we can do for you please let us know.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Verified Customer on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience"
Have always been pleased at Quirk.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 02:59 PM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 01/03/2018

Hello,

I am glad to see that we continue to meet your expectations. We appreciate your loyalty to Quirk Hyundai. If there is anything that we can do for you, please let us know. We appreciate your business. Enjoy 2018.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Yvonne L. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Attitude of those serving me."
I like the attitude of the guys at the front desk when I arrive for service.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 01:48 PM
Janet M. at Quirk Hyundai of Bangor responded on 01/03/2018

Hello Yvonne,

Thank you very much for your comments about the front desk. I am glad to see that our service team continues to meet your expectations. I will be sure to forward this survey on to them. Have a great 2018 and please feel free to contact us if there is anything that we can do for you.

Janet Masnyk
BDC Director
207-299-8786
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 956 in total