100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


ZS
Zack S.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Quality service!
Professional
Polite
Honest
Three qualities that I require when doing business.
Rob / R &C have all three!

MD
Marry D.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
AC fix
Rob accommodated me though I didn’t have an appointment and he fixed my AC! Grateful.

AD
Alan D.
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Best mechanics and honest nice people
Rob, the owner of R & C Auto Is a very talented mechanic. He’s honest and has been taking care of my vehicles for years.
RR
Rob R. from R & C Auto & Tire Center responded on 08/25/2020

Thanks for the review!!!Good seeing you!!


MW
Mary W.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Best Auto Service
If you want the work done right go to R & C Auto & Tire Center!

SM
Sharika M.
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Knowledgeable and helpful
I had no complaints. Definitely found my new car dr lol
RR
Rob R. from R & C Auto & Tire Center responded on 08/07/2020

Thank you for the review and it was nice meeting you!!!


ZS
Zack S.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020
Another great experience!
Another great experience at R and C Auto.
Honest and professional...why I go there and will continue to.
RR
Rob R. from R & C Auto & Tire Center responded on 08/07/2020

Thanks again!!!!! stay away from Stewarts parking lots!!!!


CV
Christopher V.
Hopewell Junction, NY
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Great service
Rob and his team at R&C always take care of me and my vehicles. Thanks guys!!
RR
Rob R. from R & C Auto & Tire Center responded on 08/07/2020

Chris....Thank you and its always a pleasure.Thank you for the business!!!


Verified Customer
Hopewell Junction, NY
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Always the best
Always professional

KM
Kim M.
Poughkeepsie, NY
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
You can trust Rob
They only do the work necessary and what is approved, they get to the cause of the problem, the price is fair.

SW
Saline W.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Wonderful service
Bringing my car there was the best choice I have made. Good communication with the customer never felt left in the dark about anything. Repairs done in a timely manner. Staff is friendly and professional.

DG
Dan G.
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Fast friendly service.
Referred by a friend. Brakes were done quickly and price was fair. Will be back.

MB
Mike B.
Poughkeepsie, NY
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Above & beyond again
We brought our Jeep in for an oil change and inspection. We knew the check engine light was on sometimes and needed it checked. Rob found the problem, got the part and had everything completed in one day without price gauging us. We cannot say enough positive stuff about Rob and his staff at R & C Auto & Tire Center.

CV
Christopher V.
Hopewell Junction, NY
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
R&C Auto is awesome
Rob always delivers always happy to bring my vehicles to R&C

TK
Tom K.
Poughkeepsie, NY
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Always excellent service
Rob always goes above what I expect. I will not go anywhere else.
RR
Rob R. from R & C Auto & Tire Center responded on 06/05/2020

Tom....Thank you for the review....always a pleasure!!!!


NS
Noe S.
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Outstanding service
Great service, always professional. Highly recommend.
RR
Rob R. from R & C Auto & Tire Center responded on 06/05/2020

Thank you for the review!!! Sorry you have to be here so much with all those vans!!...lol


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 71 in total