Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(789 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


AS
ALICE S.
Berlin, MD
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Prompt service
The ladies at the front desk were extremely courteous and friendly

AA
ALAN A.
Ocean City, MD
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
State inspection
My firs time using Racetrack Auto and I was impressed with the service. I received a detailed report of my inspection and it was explained to me not jus handed to me. Very polite staff. Will definitely be using them for future needs.

PD
PAUL D.
Berlin, MD
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Excellent, responsive service center. Highly recommend.
Appointment was for an alignment for a visiting relative's auto. Immediate appointment and relative is very happy with the work done.

FH
FRANCIS H.
Berlin, MD
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021
Great Job!
Thanks to all at Racetrack Auto for getting me back on the road. My truck is running like new.

AG
ARTHUR G.
Ocean City, MD
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Honesty
Quick efficient service

MJ
MICHELE J.
Pocomoke City, MD
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Highly recommend
Great fast and friendly service.

Verified Customer
Berlin, MD
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Great service at a reasonable cost.
Very good experience. Ray was professional and courteous. After a mechanic checked over my pickup, he called and explained everything that needed to be fixed.

Verified Customer
Berlin, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Very efficient
Very pleasant experience... very efficient

MP
MARK P.
Newark, MD
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Dependable
I've been taking my cars to Racetrack Auto for years. Never disappointed. Friendly service, quality workmanship and reasonably priced. Highly recommended.

JS
JIM S.
Berlin, MD
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Great service!
First shop I called since moving back to the area. Great service from start to finish ☺️ everyone is very nice and took care of my needs with both of my vehicles. I will definitely be back.
JG
Joe G. from Racetrack Auto & Marine responded on 01/25/2021

Thank you Jim.  We want to thank you for your business and your 5 star review, we really do appreciate it.. On your next visit ask about our VIP program, it's free and worthwhile. Thanks again and please stay safe out there


Verified Customer
Berlin, MD
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Quick fuz
I woke up with a tire with psi 12 and a nail in it. racetrack got me in and out in 40 minutes of realizing my problem. Excellent service.
Joe G. from Racetrack Auto & Marine responded on 01/25/2021

Thank you very much for your kind words and 5 star review, we really do appreciate it


CP
CHRISTINE P.
Ocean City, MD
Buick Envision
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Did exactly as promised as scheduled
Scheduled an appointment for a tire repair. My car was taken in and returned dry quickly. No muss, no fuss and no long wait. It doesn’t get any better than that.
JG
Joe G. from Racetrack Auto & Marine responded on 01/25/2021

Thank you so much for your business and your 5 star review, we really do appreciate it


MS
MIKE S.
Berlin, MD
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Car battery replacement. Answered my questions quickly while in the phone.
I was placed on hold a very short period of time. While on the phone the young lady that initially took my call quickly requested my vin # & let me speak to Day I believe who gave me recommendations & a price as well as next day appointment availability. The competitor I called did not take my Vin # and called back more than an hour later.
JG
Joe G. from Racetrack Auto & Marine responded on 01/25/2021

Thank you so much for your business and the 5 star review


KM
KAYLA M.
Berlin, MD
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Reliably Wonderful Service
Racetrack Auto is my go-to place for maintaining my vehicle. This particular visit, my car needed some work that was costly. Ray took the time to prioritize what needed to be done so I knew what I could afford to do and what to save for later. I really appreciated his time and honesty! I will continue to return. Thanks!
JG
Joe G. from Racetrack Auto & Marine responded on 01/25/2021

Thank you Kayla, we really appreciate your business and your 5 star review. Please stay safe out there


SB
SID B.
Bishopville, MD
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Easy, Pleasant
Easy to make an appointment, easy to arrive and get taken care of, easy to check out, very pleasant experience. Great attitude employees.
JG
Joe G. from Racetrack Auto & Marine responded on 01/15/2021

Thank you so much for your business and your 5 star review, we really do appreciate it. Please stay safe out there