Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(297 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
93% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Ocean City, MD
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
They were able to fix my car promptly
I was recommended to call them. They were very professional and courteous. Fix my problem at a reasonable prices. I would definitely used them again.

DP
DAVE P.
Berlin, MD
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Thorough and fair
Had a slight vibration in front brakes. Troy had rotors replaced promptly at no cost covered under warranty. Problem solved and great customer service.
JG
Joe G. from Racetrack Auto and Tire responded on 09/18/2020

thank you we're glad that took care of your problem, thanks again


MH
Mike H.
BERLIN, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Mike said they're very friendly, he trusts them, they've always been very good with taking care of his vehicles, and he's been doing business here since 2007.
JG
Joe G. from Racetrack Auto and Tire responded on 09/15/2020

thank you very much we really do appreciate your business


YS
Yanet S.
Bethesda, MD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
OUTSTANDING! After 4 days of having my car from one place to another; THEY DID AN EXCELLENT JOB! Reliable, very professional and on time! The price was very reasonable. The diagnostic was very accurate. It is the right place!
again OUTSTANDING SERVICE!
JG
Joe G. from Racetrack Auto and Tire responded on 09/11/2020

Thank you very much. We really do appreciate your business and you kind review thanks


HS
Herbert S.
BERLIN, MD
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Herbert said he's always had good success there. Very good. .
JG
Joe G. from Racetrack Auto and Tire responded on 09/14/2020

thank you


RR
Robert R.
BERLIN, MD
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Robert said he had a great experience with this business. They were on time and did every thing they said they would do. They were completely satisfied.
JG
Joe G. from Racetrack Auto and Tire responded on 09/10/2020

thank you very much

JG
Joe G. from Racetrack Auto and Tire responded on 09/11/2020

thank you Bobby we appreciate your business


BM
BOB M.
Berlin, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Just like home!
We moved to OP in April and today we had our second car serviced at Racetrack Auto and Tire. Just like the first time, today's service was just like our favorite long time 'guy' back home. Thanks!
JG
Joe G. from Racetrack Auto and Tire responded on 09/09/2020

thank you so much


Verified Customer
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Great service
Driving to the beach and drive over a nail. They were able to work in my tire right away and fixed it fast. Very impressed!
Joe G. from Racetrack Auto and Tire responded on 09/10/2020

thank you so much


JP
JODI P.
Bishopville, MD
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Fast, Friendly Service
My oil change was done in a reasonable amount of time. The staff was friendly and helpful.
JG
Joe G. from Racetrack Auto and Tire responded on 09/10/2020

thank you


MA
Martha A.
Berlin, MD
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Martha said they are prompt.
JG
Joe G. from Racetrack Auto and Tire responded on 09/10/2020

thank you


SC
SUE C.
Ocean City, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Good service
Nice people and quick and efficient service.
JG
Joe G. from Racetrack Auto and Tire responded on 09/01/2020

thank you so much we really do appreciate your business


Verified Customer
Berlin, MD
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2020
Quick and affordable service
Needed to get a new set of tires asap and they were able to get it done that day, without breaking the bank. No hassling or upselling BS things either. Great experience overall.
Joe G. from Racetrack Auto and Tire responded on 08/31/2020

awesome thank you very much


SB
SAMANTHA B.
Laurel, DE
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
Everything went perfect!
They got me in last minute and had excellent service!! Great prices and awesome staff! Thank you for saving the day when I needed an oil change before a unexpected trip!
JG
Joe G. from Racetrack Auto and Tire responded on 08/25/2020

thank you very much


JG
JIM G.
Ocean City, MD
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Racetrack Auto
They found time in their busy day to fit me in to have a tire plugged. They were very accommodating and quick with the work. Will consider this group for future issues with my vehicle(s)
JG
Joe G. from Racetrack Auto and Tire responded on 08/21/2020

Thank you very much, We are a full service repair shop and would love to service your vehicles


FS
Fred S.
Berlin, MD
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
He said he is very pleased with the service
JG
Joe G. from Racetrack Auto and Tire responded on 08/24/2020

thank you very much