Rairdon's Hyundai of Bellingham


Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

497 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 2.25/5Overall Rating 2.25/5rating 2.25rating 2.25rating 2.25
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago
Verified Customer on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Customer service is excellent.
Service was completed in less time than the estimate, which is unusual for a dealership.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/23/2018 10:23 AM
Mavis T. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service of our new Hyundai"
Kevin and the service crew at the Hyundai center were great and very helpful. Thanks much.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/22/2018 08:00 PM
Jeffrey E. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"All is good in the neighborhood!!"
Everything went great!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 11:12 AM
Verified Customer on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
No one was on duty at the service counter when I brought the car in, or when I came to pick it up.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 08:46 PM
Teresa A. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rairdons"
Convenient, on time, can watch the news, provides fresh fruit and water.
Clean bathroom!!
Verrry polite young man on Hyundai side!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 11:52 AM
Joseph P. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"There honest no B.S "
One of the things I loved the most was they talk county not lawyer terms that us county folk don't understand,I've been back to get my Ram and two friends and they got some awesome cars ad well and every time I walk in they say your name how are you doing and how can I help.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 11:48 AM
Karin G. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love My Car"
After owning my Subaru Forester for 15 years I traded it in for a Hyundai Sonata. Price was a consideration for me which is one reason I bought the Hyundai instead of replacing my Forester. I've had my car for 10 months now and can honestly say that I'm very very happy with it. It's good with my type of driving which is not many miles so far, and I feel that it's a safe and reliable vehicle. I do miss the traction that I had with a Subaru but that is offset by the other features that my Sonata has. I'm a happy customer.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 11:25 AM
Verified Customer on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Job down fast and on time "
Love my car second one
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 11:06 AM
Kate N. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a good experience "
Pleasant, friendly, efficient service.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 11:10 AM
Laurie D. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recall visit"
My needs were met.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 09:37 PM
Nancy G. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly, prompt and a free car wash!"
Reason for may/maybe not to returns is because Lynden lube is closer. Prices same unless I have a coupon!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 08:50 AM
Joyce M. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Your Service the people and the kind way they treat yo with great respect..."
Five Star
If any office jobs come up in Bellingham i am in.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/07/2018 01:59 PM
Michelle R. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to work with"
Thank you
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2018 06:38 PM
Verified Customer on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love"
very professional and awesome customer service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/05/2018 07:46 PM
Steven S. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kevin is a Great Service Rep"
We love working with Kevin. He always follows through when he says he will. He works hard to answer our questions and is always so pleasant to deal with.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/05/2018 11:26 AM
Verified Customer on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall"
The recall repair was done in less time than I was told with no problems.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/03/2018 01:22 AM
Verified Customer on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is great"
I have been having my car serviced here since my purchase. They have been great bought a 3 year service package. It’s nice between the service package and the warranty I have not had to really pay and money out of pocket. They even give me a ride to work when I drop off the car for servicing.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/02/2018 06:27 PM
Doug L. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Repairs"
Friendly staff, they communicated well and often, and repaired my car within the time frame they said they would
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/02/2018 05:42 PM
Thomas M. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Fast friendly service.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/30/2018 02:36 PM
April P. on 01/30/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Online Scheduling Useless"
Do not attempt to schedule online. They will not get any information other than the time of the appointment. This has occurred twice. Annoying!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/30/2018 08:53 AM
A072a7b4c4ca00f7717f1bbb283fb54e?s=28
KEVIN J H., Service Advisor at Rairdon's Hyundai of Bellingham responded on 01/30/2018

I apologize for the difficulty with scheduling online. The reason I called was in order to get information and try to figure out why this is happening. If you can give me a call at your earliest convience I would appreciate it.

Kevin Heerspink
Rairdon's Hyundai of Bellingham
Service Advisor
Phone: (360)738-8000
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 497 in total