Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

716 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5714286/5Overall Rating 4.5714286/5Overall Rating 4.5714286/5Overall Rating 4.5714286/5rating 4.5714286
Original
Overall Rating 2.42857/5Overall Rating 2.42857/5rating 2.42857rating 2.42857rating 2.42857
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


ND
Nina D.
Bellingham, WA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Good place to do business
Great service and nice friendly people.
Derek B., Service Manager from Rairdon's Hyundai of Bellingham responded on 02/13/2019

“Your kind words are much appreciated”

Derek Blake
Service Manager
360-734-8810
dblake@rairdon.com

HA
Harry A.
Bellingham, WA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Great people and Service
Good Service and friendly people
Derek B., Service Manager from Rairdon's Hyundai of Bellingham responded on 02/13/2019

“Your kind words are much appreciated”

Derek Blake
Service Manager
360-734-8810
dblake@rairdon.com

KN
Kate N.
Sedro Woolley, WA
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Always good service
My car gets great care.
Derek B., Service Manager from Rairdon's Hyundai of Bellingham responded on 02/13/2019

“We are so glad your experience here was a positive one”

Derek Blake
Service Manager
360-734-8810
dblake@rairdon.com

CW
Chris W.
Redmond, WA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Good service experience
Very courteous and professional. Got the job done in anticipated timeframe.
Derek B., Service Manager from Rairdon's Hyundai of Bellingham responded on 02/12/2019

“Thank you for the 5 stars”

Derek Blake
Service Manager
360-734-8810
dblake@rairdon.com

Verified Customer
Bellingham, WA
2010 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Great and fast service
Great and fast service
Derek B., Service Manager from Rairdon's Hyundai of Bellingham responded on 02/12/2019

“When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy”

Derek Blake
Service Manager
360-734-8810
dblake@rairdon.com

BG
Barry G.
Vancouver, BC
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Factory Recall Service
Brought in vehicle for a factory recall. Hyundai upgraded the vehicle software to better detect if a resonance occurs in the engine signifying further attention. This was more a preventative service than a safety issue. Work was done in about an hour.
Derek B., Service Manager from Rairdon's Hyundai of Bellingham responded on 02/08/2019

“Your kind words are much appreciated”

Derek Blake
Service Manager
360-734-8810
dblake@rairdon.com

Verified Customer
Bellingham, WA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/07/2019 Category: Service
mechainic falling
I usually go to this dealership the last 3years had no complaints
The last time I brought my car in there were issues
with mechanic and the quality of work

I had to return twice for two different issues
Derek B., Service Manager from Rairdon's Hyundai of Bellingham responded on 02/07/2019

“ It’s unfortunate the service did not meet your expectations.  Please call us if we can help you in the future. We would love an opportunity to make it up to you."

Derek Blake
Service Manager
360-734-8810
dblake@rairdon.com

BE
Barbara E.
Bellingham, WA
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Great and Friendly Service
My 2016 Genesis experienced a burned out left front headlight, so I went to the local dealer who confirmed this issue, ordered a replacement bulb and took great care of me while they changed out the bulb which apparently was supposed to last much longer than it did. The dealer felt the the original bulb must have been defective. The best part was that all this was still covered under Hyundai's sensational warranty program,
so I was not charged a dime. I was amazed. The staff were wonderful and courteous to me, and the whole thing ended up being a lovely experience.
Derek B., Service Manager from Rairdon's Hyundai of Bellingham responded on 02/07/2019

“Thank you for the 5 stars”

Derek Blake
Service Manager
360-734-8810
dblake@rairdon.com

JC
James C.
Blaine, WA
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Excellent work and excellent customer service!
Excellent service and customer support!
Derek B., Service Manager from Rairdon's Hyundai of Bellingham responded on 02/06/2019

“Thank you for the 5 stars”

Derek Blake
Service Manager
360-734-8810
dblake@rairdon.com

AM
Ajit M.
Surrey, BC
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/05/2019 Category: Service
customer service excellence
Good person handling your service department warm,friendly and willing to properly guide and not misguide like the previous
Derek B., Service Manager from Rairdon's Hyundai of Bellingham responded on 02/06/2019

“Your feedback is very valuable to our dealership”

Derek Blake
Service Manager
360-734-8810
dblake@rairdon.com

BB
Bruce B.
Bellingham, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
review of rairdon hyundai of bellingham
excellent attention to customer service as well as prompt service of vehicle
Derek B., Service Manager from Rairdon's Hyundai of Bellingham responded on 02/05/2019

“Thank you for the 5 stars”

Derek Blake
Service Manager
360-734-8810
dblake@rairdon.com

JM
Jean M.
Bellingham, WA
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2019 Category: Service
Friendly service
Being a customer for 8 years, and always get good service.
Derek B., Service Manager from Rairdon's Hyundai of Bellingham responded on 02/05/2019

“When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy”

Derek Blake
Service Manager
360-734-8810
dblake@rairdon.com

PC
Paul C.
Sedro Woolley, WA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Bellingham Hyundai does a great job of customer service
This dealership service department excels in customer service. Highly professional and friendly.
Derek B., Service Manager from Rairdon's Hyundai of Bellingham responded on 02/04/2019

“Thank you for the 5 stars”

Derek Blake
Service Manager
360-734-8810
dblake@rairdon.com

TM
Thomas M.
Everson, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
The extra mile
They go the extra mile to serve.
Derek B., Service Manager from Rairdon's Hyundai of Bellingham responded on 01/30/2019

“We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers”

Derek Blake
Service Manager
360-734-8810
dblake@rairdon.com

Verified Customer
Bellingham, WA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
2017 Elantra Maintenance
Brought my wife’s 2017 Elantra down to Burlington for the first service and never went back. Then brought it into Bellingham and it’s the only place her vehicle will ever be serviced! Top notch!
Derek B., Service Manager from Rairdon's Hyundai of Bellingham responded on 01/30/2019

“Your kind words are much appreciated”

Derek Blake
Service Manager
360-734-8810
dblake@rairdon.com

KK
Kelvin K.
Bellingham, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff
I took my car in servicing and met Kevin at the service desk, he was so kind and friendly. He found the cause of the problem and quickly set up an appointment date to resolve the issues. Finally, the problem was solved. Excellent service! I’ll definitely recommend Rairdon’s Hyundai of Bellingham.
Derek B., Service Manager from Rairdon's Hyundai of Bellingham responded on 01/26/2019

“Thank you for the 5 stars”

Derek Blake
Service Manager
360-734-8810
dblake@rairdon.com

PA
Peter A.
Bellingham, WA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
They take care of Business
Everything was done very well
Derek B., Service Manager from Rairdon's Hyundai of Bellingham responded on 01/24/2019

“When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy”

Derek Blake
Service Manager
360-734-8810
dblake@rairdon.com

FC
Fred C.
Bellingham, WA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/23/2019 Category: Service
hyundai oil change
connect with customers when they hit the door,
Derek B., Service Manager from Rairdon's Hyundai of Bellingham responded on 01/23/2019

“ It’s unfortunate the service did not meet your expectations.  We continue to strive and improve everyday, however if we are unable to meet your expectations, visiting your selling dealer is another option."

Derek Blake
Service Manager
360-734-8810
dblake@rairdon.com

Verified Customer
Bellingham, WA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and timely
Love the drop in and hours on Saturdays. Friendly staff.
Derek B., Service Manager from Rairdon's Hyundai of Bellingham responded on 01/23/2019

“Thank you for the 5 stars”

Derek Blake
Service Manager
360-734-8810
dblake@rairdon.com

JM
Jeffry M.
Lynden, WA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/21/2019 Category: Service
2017 hyundai
Brought in for oil and filter. I liked that they check everything else. Received an email the next day stating my car needed service due to recall, would have been nice if they would have taken care of that when I bought it in, now I have to make another trip to have the recall service done. Not happy about that.
Derek B., Service Manager from Rairdon's Hyundai of Bellingham responded on 01/22/2019

“We understand your time is valuable.  We appreciate your feedback.”

Derek Blake
Service Manager
360-734-8810
dblake@rairdon.com