Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(908 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Seattle, WA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Loaner car
Only reason for 4 star is charging $40 for a “complimentary” loaner vehicle.

LM
Louella M.
Everson, WA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
excellent aervice
fast and excellent service

MF
Mary F.
Bellingham, WA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
My service appointment review
Great! nice waiting, nice service people, great overall experience.

SW
Sherli W.
Ferndale, WA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
VEHICLE MAINTENANCE
Great customer care from reminder email, phone call to schedule, and relaxing while Rairdon took care of my maintenance concerns. Thank you!!

Verified Customer
Deming, WA
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
Friendly, professional and efficient service

Verified Customer
Bellingham, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Very friendly service and quick

VM
Vicky M.
Bellingham, WA
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Reliability, Quickness, Honesty
When a mistake was made with my appointment, Keven made adjustment to the cost of service when he had to reschedule. He always consults with me before ordering service on anything a mechanic has found. Always gives a fair overview of consequences and needs. Best service I've ever experienced for automotive needs!

DG
David G.
Bellingham, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Excellent, friendly, fast service!
Kevin us very customer oriented, polite, courteous! He's a great guy

PP
Peter P.
Mount Vernon, WA
2018 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Good people
I always get great service . The people there go the extra mile to make sure you are taken good care of.

SC
Stephen C.
Mount Vernon, WA
2019 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
Took my car in for it's first oil change. Started of a little weird as I thought we would be going to the big service area. Had no idea there was a separate one at the Hyundai lot. That was the only thing that was out of line. Once we were there things went great. Nice staff, as we had a appointment, things went fast. No idea of cost's as our service was included in sale of car. Overall it went very well.

Verified Customer
Bellingham, WA
2015 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Regular maintenance
Professional,, friendly, quick service

Verified Customer
Bellingham, WA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Service on 2014 Santa Fe
Very good very quick service. Thank you.

Verified Customer
Ferndale, WA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Great Service, will go back!

Verified Customer
Bellingham, WA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Great Service

FW
Faye W.
Burlington, WA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019 Category: Service
Great Services
The staff at Rairdon's always treats us so well and we are always fine and out the door in the minimal amount of time.