Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(958 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Bellingham, WA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
I highly recommend rairdons

DB
Denice B.
Custer, WA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Great service and people.
Excellent service and facility.

KP
Kathryn P.
Bellingham, WA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020 Category: Service
Santa Fe Repair on 11/09/2020
Was very unhappy to have to spend almost $700.00 on a repair on a vehicle with less than 41,000 miles. Seems like premature wear.

Verified Customer
Everson, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Good Overall Experience
I really appreciate Rairdons. They worked with me when I bought my car to make sure it fit my needs and budget.

JB
John B.
Nooksack, WA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Customer service representative Kevin Heerspink
Super knowledgeable,friendly and polite. He makes the service department as the initial point of contact.

KP
Kathryn P.
Bellingham, WA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
Santa Fe Repair on 11/09/2020
My only problem with this repair is that it was costly and premature. With only 40000 plus miles on a 2014 vehicle, I feel this part or repair should have to be done with such low mileage.

SM
Stephanie M.
Bellingham, WA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Elantra experience
This is my second Hyundai Elantra, we had great customer service during the purchase and all of our service thus far in the process and we’ve had the car since 2018 has been outstanding I would highly recommend the Hyundai as well as the dealership!

DW
Dawn W.
Blaine, WA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Fast and efficient
The service is always fast and efficient.The staff is pleasant and helpful

TA
Teresa A.
Ferndale, WA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Raidons Hyundai is Dependable!!
Please thank Kevin Heersprink for ALWAYS COUTEOUS AND FRIENDLY SERVICE!!
I LOOK FORWARD TO MY SERVUCES AT Raidons because of your courtesy & consistent good SERVICE!
I LOVE MY HYUNDAI, TOO!!

SR
Steve R.
Lynden, WA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/27/2020 Category: Service
Fine
Need explanation of the recall and clean/wipe down car afterwards

JH
Jerry H.
Lynden, WA
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020 Category: Service
friendly and prompt service
Service from drive up to drive out is always attentive and delivered as promised. Thanks Kevin and the Hyundai service team.

RH
Rick H.
Lynden, WA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
the service they give
great, been goin there sincev 2008 when i bought a used hyunda accent with 6 thousand miles, they changed my timing belt and countless oil changes

Verified Customer
Bellingham, WA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2020 Category: Service
The excellent customer service
Great staff friendly staff!

PN
Paul N.
Ferndale, WA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Great service in a timely fashion
took care of everything

RH
Robyn H.
Bellingham, WA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Very professional
I had a wonderful experience with Nate as my sales person. Explained everything with professionalism and polite.