Rairdon's Hyundai of Bellingham


Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

404 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
95% Would Recommend
90% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago
Kristine V. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
The folks who waited on me were courteous and personable. The waiting room was tidy. The work was completed well and in a timely manner. Kristin V
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/22/2017 08:55 PM
Lynn S. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Safety Recall & Regular Service"
I appreciate being contacted about the safety recall and especially appreciate how fast the servicing was accomplished. The friendly staff is the cherry on top.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/22/2017 06:07 PM
Shirley F. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The individual care"
one always feel that they are being heard and then explanation of work getting
done is always clear
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 07:38 PM
Oral K. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful/friendly/efficient."
Kevin At the front desk was very helpful.He made the experience fun.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/18/2017 09:07 AM
John M. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"We love Hyundais!"
This is our second Hyundai - we love them! There seems to be a fair amount of turnover at the service desk, but each successive staff member has been polite, friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I would recommend Rairdon's to a friend.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 03:29 PM
Joyce M. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just a really good s e vice appt"
Greatest
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 11:05 AM
Verified Customer on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fabulous Service Advisor "
The Service Advisor was extremely knowledgeable of my car especially as it is a new model
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 10:59 AM
Brian S. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service"
My service always has been done in a timely manner
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 10:55 AM
Verified Customer on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great Service!!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/09/2017 08:29 AM
Julie B. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rairdon’s service department "
My repair needs were quickly and professionally assessed. As soon as the needed parts arrived, my repair was scheduled and quickly taken care of. I am very happy with this service department.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/08/2017 09:05 AM
Scott R. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rairdon's Service Dept"
Kevin, the service manager, is prompt, funny and true to his word.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/07/2017 05:41 PM
David M. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall Service"
Very well done
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/05/2017 06:20 AM
Verified Customer on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Great Service "
They never let me down when it comes to service and work. I will be back for sure.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/04/2017 08:20 PM
RICHARD B. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenience is a Priority"
Rairdon's Hyundai of Bellingham has familiarity with my vehicle's service history, accessibility to manufacturer parts and in addition is conveniently located for relatively quick appointments.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/04/2017 05:22 PM
Bryce B. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Satisfied"
Went in for an oil change and service was prompt. Mechanic pointed that one of my side lights was burned out, so also had that replaced. I always appreciate the suggestions of what your car might need serviced on in the future at the end of each visit. I've never felt pressured to pay for additional service at this place like some other places. Also, I appreciate the complimentary car wash card!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 03:06 PM
April P. on 10/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Uninterested staff"
This is the third time we have felt as if the staff did not care about us or our business.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 12:50 PM
A072a7b4c4ca00f7717f1bbb283fb54e?s=28
Kevin J H., Service Advisor at Rairdon's Hyundai of Bellingham responded on 10/04/2017

Hey April,

I'm sorry you did not have a good experience with us. I'd like to get in contact with you so we can address your concerns. Whenever you get a chance give me a call or you can email me. 

Thank you!

Kevin Heerspink
Rairdon's Hyundai of Bellingham
Service Advisor
Phone: (360)738-8000
kheerspink@rairdon.com
Everett R. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient, professional"
My fourth Hyundai, Rairdon's in Bellingham has provided very good service and assistance.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/04/2017 12:21 PM
Diane E. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable and Friendly"
I've always received helpful, friendly and efficient service at Rairdon Hyundai. They've been a good experience in buying and maintaining my vehicle.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 04:17 PM
Allison B. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely and friendly"
I've never had a bad experience getting my vehicle serviced here. The staff is exceptionally kind and courteous.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/26/2017 01:07 PM
Susan E. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone from the girl on the phone to Kevin the service man were great."
I always take my car there for its service
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 12:09 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 404 in total