Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(938 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (36)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SS
Shannon S.
Prairieville, LA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Great service and people
Ralph Sellers Hyundai has great people and great service.

ET
Ernest T.
Napoleonville, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
BEST VISIT
LIZ IS SO HELPFUL! SHE ALWAYS MAKES SURE IM TAKING CARE OF ! SHE IS A HANDS ON KIND OF PERSON AND I APPRECATE IT ALOT !
EM
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 07/03/2020

Thank you so much for the review! Taking care of our customer is our top priority :)

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

AW
Anna W.
Walker, LA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
The sales lady was very polite .
Haley was my sales person she was very sweet. If I send anybody over there I would recommend her to be their sales person.
EM
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 07/03/2020

Thank you so much for the kind review! 

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

TM
Todd M.
Gonzales, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Service dept.
Service
EM
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

thank you so much!!! 

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

TB
Troy B.
Gonzales, LA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020 Category: Service
Close to home
Service is very good. I traded this 2013 Hyundai Tucson in for a 2020 Hyundai Tucson. I plan to continue getting all services done at Ralph Sellers
EM
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 07/01/2020

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business at Ralph Sellers Hyundai!

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

Verified Customer
Prairieville, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Handled the issue with the software
Handled the issue with the software upgrade.
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

I am glad we were able to the solve the concern and get you back on the road! :) Thank you for your business at Ralph Sellers Hyundai

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

Verified Customer
Prairieville, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
Santa Fe repairs
Loaner car was offered.
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you so much! 

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

MT
Mande T.
Baton Rouge, LA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
My car was fixed properly
My tires and rims were covered under my tire warranty. The other things were fixed properly.
EM
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you so much for your review! I am so glad we were able to get you back on the road safely :) 

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

LM
Lloyd M.
Gonzales, LA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Window noise.
If I move the seat back, the noise diminishes, but I don't drive that far back. Possibly your tech couldn't hear because he sat farther back. If noise is within guidelines, then so be it.
EM
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

Verified Customer
Saint Gabriel, LA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Liz did an excellent job providing customer service. She kept me informed every step of the way with the replacement of my engine. I've always had great experiences with Ralph Sellars and will continue to be loyal customer.
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you so much for your review!! We will continue to always give our best customer service to you in the future! : ) 

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

BC
Brenda C.
Prairieville, LA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Quick and convenient!
I was very pleased with their professional service.
EM
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 06/17/2020

Thank you so much! : ) We appreciate your business at Ralph Sellers Hyundai 

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

RG
Robert G.
Saint Amant, LA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
very polite
Very quick in and out
EM
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you, we understand out customers have other things to get done during the day. Our priority is to make sure we meet those expectations. 

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

LG
Linda G.
Walker, LA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
16 Sonata
Good service
EM
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you so much!! : )

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

RR
Robert R.
La Place, LA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Only thing is a lot of information sent stresses making an appt and when you call for one told not really necessary—the emails reminding of oil change etc really good
EM
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 06/12/2020

Thank you so much for your review and business at Ralph Sellers! 

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

CL
Christine L.
Gonzales, LA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
REPEAT CUSTOMERS
My husband and I have bought so many cars and trucks in the last 15 years I cannot even count. They roll out the red carpet when they see us coming. That is why we keep coming back!
EM
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 06/10/2020

Thank you so much! We will always appreciate your business at Ralph Sellers Hyundai :) 

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834