Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(877 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (35)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Prairieville, LA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service! Very friendly staff who always gives you updates and never leave you wondering!!!
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

THANKS!! 

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

LH
Loretta H.
Gonzales, LA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Service was much improved
Everyone was nice. Service was much faster than the last two times. Thirty minutes opposed to three at four hours.
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH!! 

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

RO
Roger O.
Baton Rouge, LA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
The people and service.
Liz was great as always to Work with.
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thanks Mr. O!! 

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

AM
Asad M.
Prairieville, LA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Fixing my wife’s car
Liz the service advisor made sure my wife’s car was fixed to our satisfaction.
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

I apologize for any inconvienence in the delay of repairs. 

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

THANK YOU! 

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

SL
Shelley L.
Denham Springs, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Liz and Shane were both very professional and beyond helpful in handling my car's issue. They are very pleasant and easy people to work with. I will continue to refer friends and family to Ralph Sellers. They have the best employees around!
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 02/15/2020

Thank you! Our customers are our number one priority and their experience and expectations are what we aim for! Have a great weekend.

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

KD
Kim D.
Saint Amant, LA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
The friendliness & availability is why I keep coming back
Ralph Sellars Hyundai/Jeep/Dodge is definitely my go to. Rather it be my Jeep or my Sonata. They are always helpful, courteous, knowledgeable and honest! They provide a personal touch with a welcoming atmosphere that makes your time spent getting your vehicle service, pleasant. As a professional in the customer service industry myself, I can't say enough about the level of customer service they provide. Keep doing what you do

Kim Demarest
Gonzales, Louisiana
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

THANK YOU SO SO MUCH!!!! 

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

LG
Linda G.
Walker, LA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
16 Sonata
Excellent service
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

THANK YOU !!!

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

MB
Mary B.
Gonzales, LA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
You have a service Manager, Russell, that always see to my wifes every need. She is so relaxed when he handles her problems for here!
Your service staff is excellent We have bought two Hyundai Genesis from you and would have bought the Sonato from you but your sales staff is leaves a lot to be desired. We recommended my daughter to you and she also bought from you because of our praising your service staff!
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business at Ralph Sellers Hyundai! :) 

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

NS
Nita S.
Gonzales, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Love my Hyundai Santa Fe
Ralph Sellers is awesome
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 02/08/2020

thank you so much!! 

Elizabeth Mullings
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

Verified Customer
Folsom, LA
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
Great job, clean, friendly , professsinal
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

THANK YOU SO MUCH! :)

Elizabeth Mullings
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

WR
Wanda R.
Morgan City, LA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance
Very professional, kind, and timely.
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

THANK YOU!! 

Elizabeth Mullings
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

SR
Shelly R.
Denham Springs, LA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
They take care of there customers.after the sale.
They are all friendly people . They treat people right after the sale . Not like some dealership after buy a vehicle from them they dont no you anymore.
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 02/06/2020

Thank you so much!!! :) 

Elizabeth Mullings
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

TS
Tracy S.
La Place, LA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
friendly and curteous people
keep up the good work
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 02/01/2020

Thank you for your review, :)

Elizabeth Mullings
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

DB
Douglas B.
Baton Rouge, LA
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
Every time I come in to have my car serviced I'm just blown away with how awesome the Service Department is at Ralph Sellers. Everyone has a smile on their face and make you feel like you are family. It wouldn't be fair to pick out one service person over another. They are all great. I would definatly recommend having your car serviced at this dealership.

Doug Black
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 02/01/2020

Thank you so much!!!

Elizabeth Mullings
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

Verified Customer
Gramercy, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Great service!
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 02/01/2020

Thank you so much!!!

Elizabeth Mullings
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834