Overview

Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5rating 4.47

684 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0370359/5Overall Rating 4.0370359/5Overall Rating 4.0370359/5Overall Rating 4.0370359/5rating 4.0370359
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


CR
Caroline R.
Central, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Quick in and out every time

DB
Douglas B.
Baton Rouge, LA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Service at Ralph Sellers
I can't say enough about the awesome service I receive at Ralph Sellers. From making my appointment on the phone to the smiling faces when I bring my car in to be serviced. It truly is a wonderful service experience.
Shane V., service manager from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 03/19/2019

Thank you!!!!

Shane Vines
Service Manager
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
225-388-9875
shane@ralphsellers.net

LH
Lynn H.
Baton Rouge, LA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2019 Category: Service
Ralph Sellers
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable.
Shane V., service manager from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you!!!!

Shane Vines
Service Manager
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
225-388-9875
shane@ralphsellers.net

Verified Customer
Central, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Service
Great service
Shane V., service manager from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you!!!!

Shane Vines
Service Manager
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
225-388-9875
shane@ralphsellers.net

CB
Carline B.
Gonzales, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
I love good customer service and Saturday morning was awesome, they acknowledged my name and I saw beautiful smiles. The wait for the oil change was not long. Thumbs up💯
Shane V., service manager from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

Thank you!!!!

Shane Vines
Service Manager
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
225-388-9875
shane@ralphsellers.net

JS
Joseph S.
Prairieville, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, great service.
Very friendly. I like that they are open on Saturday.
Shane V., service manager from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 03/15/2019

Thank you!!!

Shane Vines
Service Manager
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
225-388-9875
shane@ralphsellers.net

LO
Leslie O.
Denham Springs, LA
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Treatment by personel
Dealership is helping to get my 5 year ,60000 miles warranty clarified .
Shane V., service manager from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 03/12/2019

Thank you!!!

Shane Vines
Service Manager
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
225-388-9875
shane@ralphsellers.net

PF
Paul F.
Baton Rouge, LA
2013 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019 Category: Service
Friendly, courteous and efficient service accomplished in a professional manner
Great experience
Shane V., service manager from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 03/11/2019

Thank you!!!!

Shane Vines
Service Manager
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
225-388-9875
shane@ralphsellers.net

PJ
Patricia J.
Gonzales, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service and everyone was so friendly 👍🏻
Everyone and everything
Shane V., service manager from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 03/06/2019

Thank you!!!!

Shane Vines
Service Manager
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
225-388-9875
shane@ralphsellers.net

RC
Robin C.
Gonzales, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Customer service was above expectation
Service mgr went above to clarify duration of my warranty and took time to explain service needed as well as perform recall needed that I was not even aware of, to ensure my vehicle was at optimal operating conditions.
Shane V., service manager from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 03/05/2019

Thank you

Shane Vines
Service Manager
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
225-388-9875
shane@ralphsellers.net

Verified Customer
Saint Amant, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Always Great Service
I’ve always had very professional and great service. I don’t bring my car anywhere else. Thank you!
Shane V., service manager from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 03/05/2019

Thank you!!!

Shane Vines
Service Manager
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
225-388-9875
shane@ralphsellers.net

HM
Holly M.
Paincourtvlle, LA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/27/2019 Category: Service
Communication
The atmosphere
Shane V., service manager from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 03/01/2019

Shane Vines
Service Manager
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
225-388-9875
shane@ralphsellers.net

DS
David S.
Baton Rouge, LA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
my service at Ralf Sellers
good service friendly people
Shane V., service manager from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 03/01/2019

Thank you!!!

Shane Vines
Service Manager
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
225-388-9875
shane@ralphsellers.net

MD
Mandi D.
Geismar, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Always friendly and helpful.
Shane V., service manager from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 03/01/2019

Shane Vines
Service Manager
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
225-388-9875
shane@ralphsellers.net

Verified Customer
Baton Rouge, LA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
About the service
You guys done a very good job very professional and very friendly I will be using you all could do all my service on my Grande as long as I am in the area.
Shane V., service manager from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 03/01/2019

Shane Vines
Service Manager
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
225-388-9875
shane@ralphsellers.net

TC
Tim C.
Gonzales, LA
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019
Sales Manager
Sales Manager Shane Vines has resolved the issues and I look forward to my next service appointment.
Thank Mr Vines for hearing my concerns and addressing them.

Tim

TC
Timothy C.
Gonzales, LA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Service Manager
The service manager hear my concerns about my service experience and offered to comp the next two oil changes. He agreed with me about the lack of communication with me and between the service attendant/ tech. I will return to this car dealership service center in the near future.

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/13/2019 Category: Service
Poor/ No Service
Two and a half hour wait and no service performed on my wife's 2018 Santa Fe.
Shane V., service manager from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you for talking with me. Again I'm sorry!!

Shane Vines
Service Manager
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
225-388-9875
shane@ralphsellers.net
Shane V., service manager from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

Shane Vines
Service Manager
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
225-388-9875
shane@ralphsellers.net

AY
Anita Y.
Saint Amant, LA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Awesome service
From my initial inquiry about a Hyundai, my first, I can't complain about one single thing. The salesman, Mr. Boudreaux, was extra helpful in getting the car I wanted -- even though they had to get it from another dealer. Everyone I met there seemed to be genuinely trying to help me get the car I would be comfortable in at the price I wanted to pay. They were very courteous and let me make up my own mind -- no hard sell -- which was very much appreciated. I've just brought my car in for servicing for the first time and wow! The service was awesome. Ben met me at the door with a smile and took care of everything, even a recall --small issue with software. I will certainly recommend Ralph Sellers.
Shane V., service manager from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you so much!!! i will share this with everyone

Shane Vines
Service Manager
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
225-388-9875
shane@ralphsellers.net

SW
Sharon W.
Gonzales, LA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Service rating
Everyone was friendly and eager to help. My salesperson came into the service area waiting room and greeted me. Most people don't remember me. This is my second car purchased from Ralph Sellers Hyundai.
Shane V., service manager from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 02/13/2019

Thank you!!!

Shane Vines
Service Manager
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
225-388-9875
shane@ralphsellers.net

JM
John M.
Ventress, LA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019 Category: Service
Good prompt service on time!
I had one recall notice and one minor warranty issue. I made the appointment by phone a few days ahead, not weeks or months. The issues were taken care up promptly and the staff could not have been more courteous.
Shane V., service manager from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you!!!!

Shane Vines
Service Manager
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
225-388-9875
shane@ralphsellers.net