Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(997 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (40)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


ST
Sean T.
Gonzales, LA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Geaux here for GREAT customer service !!
I am always happy with the service I receive at Ralph Seller’s!! The Hyundai advisor Liz is exceptional !! She is super knowledgeable, helpful & friendly !! I will definitely continue to pass the word to my friends and family about the great customer service ....
EM
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 01/15/2021

Thank you so much for the awesome review!!! 

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

Verified Customer
Convent, LA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Top notch!
Great place, speedy & friendly!
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 01/11/2021

Thank you so much for an awesome review!

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

ED
Ellen D.
Gonzales, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Love this place!
Everyone is so nice and helpful!
EM
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 01/07/2021

Thank you so much for the kind review! 

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

RJ
Richard J.
Geismar, LA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Customer service Personnel like Liz always willing to help customer to the fullest
Customer service Personnel Liz to make sure a customer get full status faction she explains everything
EM
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 12/31/2020

Thank you so much!!!! 

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

RJ
Richard J.
Geismar, LA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Need my car fix ASAP
Liz at customer service was great I really like how she explained everything to me she would go out of her way to make sure the customers is satisfied

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Need my car fix ASAP
Love MY CAR JUS NEED IT FIX
EM
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 12/31/2020

I understand how much you love you car and we are doing out best to help you on the oil consumption under warranty procedures. We are happy that Hyundai did approve the paint repairs on your vehicle as well. We will always exhuast all ways to help you out as much as we can. We hope you understand that we have to follow warranty protocol when it comes to oil burning. 

thanks and we hope you have a great New Year

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

Verified Customer
Livingston, LA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2020 Category: Service
Service desk
Service desk, Liz, was super nice and helpful.
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 12/28/2020

Thank you for the awesome review!

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

Verified Customer
White Castle, LA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020 Category: Service
.
.
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 12/15/2020

Thank you so much! Have a great Christmas!

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

JH
Jerry H.
Vacherie, LA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Brought our Santa Fe in for an oil change. They got right on it and we were out in less than 45minutes. Very happy with the service.
EM
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 12/14/2020

This is what we strive for! Thank you for the AWESOME review! 

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

HK
Hawan K.
Baton Rouge, LA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Service
Ms
This company knows the meaning of customer service!!!
EM
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 12/10/2020

Thank you so much the review! We appreciate your business at Ralph Sellers Hyundai

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

PT
Paul T.
Gonzales, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Great vehicle and customer service!
EM
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 12/10/2020

Thank you so much for the kind review!

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

Verified Customer
Prairieville, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Awesome service
Awesome service. Awesome staff!
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 12/02/2020

Thank you so much!

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

BR
Bridget R.
Sorrento, LA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Fast friendly service from a family oriented business.
Liz and Benn Plaisance always take amazing care of me and my car. Great quick service. They are like family to me and treat me as such. I always get my car back in tip top shape.
EM
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 12/02/2020

Thank you so much for the awesome review and choosing Ralph Sellers Hyundai as your dealership! We appreciate your business and loyalty! 

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

JW
Jason W.
La Place, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Everything was great !
EM
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 12/02/2020

Thank you so much!!! 

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

JW
Jason W.
La Place, LA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional service.
The service lady was very helpful, highly knowledgeable on what I needed for my vehicle and recommend service that was needed to be done !
EM
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 11/27/2020

Thank you so much for the awesome review!

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

BH
Bertha H.
Baton Rouge, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020 Category: Service
Service
Always great service
EM
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 11/23/2020

Thank you so much!! :)

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834