Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,024 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (45)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


BH
Bertha H.
Baton Rouge, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2021 Category: Service
Superior service
Each time service is great

JL
Joseph L.
Gonzales, LA
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
2021 Palisade less than six months old
Palisade less than six months oldHad an O2 oxygen sensor go out. For a brand new car this is very concerning. Not a good start for a good track record.

SW
Stacy W.
Paulina, LA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service

TM
Todd M.
Gonzales, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021 Category: Service
Service
great friendly service
EM
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 04/14/2021

Thank you so much!!! 

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

SD
Scott D.
Houma, LA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/11/2021 Category: Service
Fast friendly people willingness to help you.
I recommend using or buying a vehicle from Ralph sellers Hyundai. If you like being treated with respect. Doug Townsend is a master at selling his products and willing to go above and beyond his duties to make sure that you are satisfied.
EM
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 04/12/2021

Thank you for the kind words! We apologize we were not able to look at the USB port. If you would like to make an appointment on a day that works best for your schedule, please let us know!! 

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

LH
Loretta H.
Gonzales, LA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service.
Took care of my problem. Friendly courteous staff. Went above and beyond, by not charging for oil change.
EM
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 04/08/2021

Thank you for the feedback! We will make sure your vehicle is vacuumed on your next visit!

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

JL
Joseph L.
Gonzales, LA
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
2021 Hyundai palisade with problems at 6000 miles not good
2021 Hyundai palisade with problems at 6000 miles. Totally unacceptable!
EM
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 04/06/2021

 

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

Verified Customer
Gonzales, LA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Ralph Sellers Service
Service was great and personel were helpful and friendly
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 04/05/2021

Thank you!

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

DM
Danny M.
Prairieville, LA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service every time
Excellent Service every time by all in the Service Department.!!!
EM
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 04/02/2021

Thank you!!!! 

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

BS
Bridget S.
Gonzales, LA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Ms Bridget S
I must say every time I bring my vehicle in. I always have a great experience. Everyone is always pleasant and the wait time is always on point !!!
EM
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 04/02/2021

Thank you so much for the great review!

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

BH
Bertha H.
Baton Rouge, LA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Service
The best service Dept that I have ever dealt with , Liz in the service Dept is best at her job , she cares about the customers to make sure they are happy , will forever be a Ralph Sellers customer . Well done and fantastic job .
EM
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 04/02/2021

Thank you so much for such kind words!! We appreciate your business with Ralph Sellers Hyundai and look forward to helping you out with all your car needs!

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

RO
Roger O.
Baton Rouge, LA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Customer service
The service was extremely quick. Liz Plaisance and your entire team of people are great to work with.
EM
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 03/25/2021

Thank you for always choosing Ralph Sellers Hyundai to keep you going on the road! 

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

DT
Donna T.
Gonzales, LA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021 Category: Service
Good Customer service
Friendly
EM
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 03/25/2021

Thank you so much!! 

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

CB
Clarette B.
Prairieville, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2021 Category: Service
Service Department
The service department was quick to check on me to see what I needed. They were friendly and very courteous. I didn’t have to wait longe to get my car serviced.
EM
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 03/19/2021

Thank you for the kind review!

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834

JM
Jeanette M.
Saint Amant, LA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Service department
Great service!
EM
ELIZABETH M. from Ralph Sellers Hyundai responded on 03/19/2021

Thank you so much! We are so happy we were able to get you in and out! 

Elizabeth Plaisance
Ralph Sellers Hyundai
Emullings@ralphsellers.net
225-505-1834