Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(800 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


LA
Lee A.
Ramona, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Family atmosphere
I have been taking my truck to Sal for 6 years now and I trust him and his team.

TG
Therese G.
Ramona, CA
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Therese said she liked that the business communicates well and answered all her questions.

GR
George R.
Ramona, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
George said Jason and all the guys there are great. He said the service was great and done quickly. He said they are always fast and reliable.

PC
Patrick C.
Ramona, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Oil change
They did a clean job as they checked the overall of the truck. They informed me that I didn't need to replace a filter which saved me money. Great job.

LS
Lawrence S.
Ramona, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Lawrence said the business did a good job on his vehicle. He said he had a problem that another place couldn't fix and they fixed it. He was satisfied with the work they did.

CC
CHARLES C.
Ramona, CA
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Always excellent work
Jason @ Ramona Motorworks let me know that I had a leaking rear strut at my last appointment, and they did a great job fixing everything up today. I am always impressed by the consistent quality of their work & their honesty.

CW
Chris W.
Ramona, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Chris said that they have reasonable prices. They do good work and take care of him

JJ
Jeff J.
Ramona, CA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Jeff said that he liked their service and their prices were really good.

DD
Dan D.
Ramona, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2019
Pleasure
Its always a pleasure to return
to Ramona motor works to get maintenance done on one of my vehicles. The work is impeccable with down to earth pricing.

ON
Orley N.
Ramona, CA
Mitsubishi Raider
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Orley said the staff provide a good job.

MB
Michelle B.
Escondido, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019 Category: Service
Michelle said the staff was professional, clean and willing to work with her. Every year she uses them for her smog service. They do a great job.

GR
Greg R.
Ramona, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Arvilla. She said the business did great work, they were courteous and up- front with their work.

JR
James R.
Ramona, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
James said the business has great personnel. They got the service done quick and proficiently. They didn't waste any time. They genuinely cared and were easy to talk to.

CK
Charles K.
Ramona, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Charles said this business was very responsive to his needs. He was in a hurry to get his vehicle fixed and they got it done.

GR
Gayle and Bob R.
Santa Ysabel, CA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2019
Continued satisfaction
We're pleased with the handling of our automotive needs. Maintenance or repairs are handled wth the professional approach always provided by Ramona Motor Works. Great Experience always.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 800 in total