Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(894 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


MH
Marc H.
San Diego, CA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Great service and communication
My car is older, I’m ok with that as it only gets used as a Julian run around town car. The shop in Julian said they’d take it and check it out, only to be followed up with five unreturned calls. So annoying! One call to Jill and Sal and the car is in. Sal gives it the once-over, tells me what he recommends and what he doesn’t (knowing that its got miles on it and isn’t driven a bunch). It drove like a dream back up to Julian. I highly recommend Ramona Motor Works, these guys (and gals) are on it. My Subaru will be their next visitor.

JL
Jim L.
Ramona, CA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021
Excellent service
As usual, the work done on my vehicle was done quickly and excellently finished. They located the problem and took care of it..

DD
Dan D.
Ramona, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2021
Quality and perfessional work
Quality and perfessipnal work always performed with down to earth pricing

BD
Bill D.
Ramona, CA
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
The service is excellent
Honest work

CB
Craig B.
Ramona, CA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Craig said he arrived there, with a non running vehicle. They got right on it ,by evening he had an estimate and a next day pick up. He can't beat that service. He wants to thank Sal for taking care of him every time he has gone there.

ST
Shyanne T.
Ramona, CA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Service
Shyanne said that they did a phenomenal job and at a great price for what they did.

Verified Customer
Ramona, CA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Very Professional
I needed to get my car smogged and it was quick and professional. I appreciated that they also vacuumed my cars floorboards. Very Nice and Friendly staff.

AR
Amanda R.
Ramona, CA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
PROMPT TOP NOTCH SERVICE WITH EXCELLENT WORKMANSHIP
Excellent service and full detail of what needs to repaired. Always Friendly and Professional. Would HIGHLY Recommend.

JW
James W.
Ramona, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Great service
As always Sal and his crew did a great job, it's hard to find a good honest mechanic in todays society and that's just what Ramona Motor Works is good honest mechanic
Thank Sal.

AS
Amoree S.
Ramona, CA
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Amoree said her vehicle is functional now and it wasn't functional before.

MO
Merleen O.
Julian, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Merleen said the business did a good job and made her feel welcome. She appreciated the service.

RY
Rachelle Y.
Ramona, CA
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Rachelle said that they did a really good job and were very thorough. She had no appointment and appreciated them getting her in.

JH
John H.
Ramona, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
John said that he was ecstatic about the quality of service there.

LR
Lefty R.
Ramona, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Lefty said the business did a good job.

MD
Mike D.
Ramona, CA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Always a good experience
We have been taking our vehicles here for many, many years and it is always a good experience. They are super friendly, knowledgable and professional. They are quick to take extra steps and time to solve any problem that may come up.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 894 in total