Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(850 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JP
Justin P.
Ramona, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Justin said the business does really good work, right on time, and is very fast.

ED
Eric D.
Ramona, CA
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020
Top notch
Needed truck smoged , waited to the last minute, Was in & out in 20 minutes!!👍I’ll definitely go back.

IP
Iris P.
Ramona, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Iris said the service is always excellent and outstanding.

HP
Hunter P.
Ramona, CA
Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Hunter said it took a little longer than expected but the service was good.

MS
Michael S.
Ramona, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Michael said they did it quickly.

ML
Melissa L.
Ramona, CA
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Melissa said they're awesome, they got her in quickly. This was for a spark plug change.

RH
Ramon H.
Ramona, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Ramon said it was a good experience and they did it fast.

JP
John P.
Ramona, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Friendly Professional Service
I have used this business for over 20 years and have always received the best service and honest fair service and repair. I have been impressed with the knowledge and skill of the technicians who service my cars. They have earned my highest recommendation for friendly professional auto service and repair.

JW
James W.
Ramona, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Always great service
Had a smog check done on my truck today and as always from start to finish great service. A top notch shop not many of them around these days m.

GK
GARY K.
Ramona, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
The best in San Diego County!
We have brought our cars to Ramona Motor Works for over 20 years and they have always taken the best care of our cars and they feel like family.
We would never ever go anywhere else!

FC
Floyd C.
Ramona, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Floyd said that he would recommend this business for service.

BM
Barbara M.
Ramona, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Reliable Courteous Service
My appt was on time and my needs were attended to promptly. Friendly courteous service.

DD
Dan D.
Ramona, CA
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Smog check
the appointment was set for 10:30 and I was in and out. With time to spare.

GR
Gayle and Bob R.
Santa Ysabel, CA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Another great experience.
We had 2 vehicles in two days here for services. Both visits were examples of why we have continued to use this facility for years. All the qualities you are looking for in a garage you'll find here. They do solid work and stand behind it. Couldn't be more satisfied.

GH
Grant H.
Ramona, CA
Lexus RX 400h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2020
The people make it great.
The staff at Ramona Motor Works knows their stuff, and they fix my car every time I come in. And they clean the car for me, which is always a treat.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 850 in total