Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(871 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DK
Devin K.
Ramona, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Devin said the service was good.

ON
Orley N.
Ramona, CA
Mitsubishi Raider
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Orley said they have always done a good job.

IB
Irma B.
Ramona, CA
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020
πŸ‘πŸ½ Great job thank you...😜
πŸ‘Œ A nice clean shop is awesome.... Merry Christmas and a happy new year...πŸ˜·πŸ˜ŽπŸ†Ž

JB
Joseph B.
Ramona, CA
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Joseph said he had great assistance from all the employees. He appreciates their hospitality and help in getting his vehicle fixed.

JR
James B. R.
Ramona, CA
Chrysler Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Excellent service
Great attention to detail. Always friendly

VM
Victor M.
Ramona, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
Proper Diagnosis and Conscientious
Sal and his team used the proper diagnostic tools to find an elusive EVAP system error (P0456) I was getting the last 4 years and that 2 other professional mechanics/garages were not able to find and fix. Rather, the other guys charged me a lot and did not fix the problem. Needless to say, it is a relief to find a shop that will find the problem and fix it correctly the first time. Sal was also very accommodating by getting my repairs done as quickly as they could. Very nice experience with Ramona Motor Works. They will see me again. Thanks Sal and Team!

GK
Gary K.
Ramona, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
The best in San Diego County!
We have been taking our vehicles here for over 20 years and they are absolutely the best! Friendly , family owned and so honest we would never go anywhere else!!

WG
Willie G.
Ramona, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2020
Service
The service at Ramona Motor Works is second to none. The personnel goes over and above to take care of their customers' needs. I have recommended Ramona Motor Works to our friends.

CA
Carol A.
Escondido, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020
They aim to please.
I’ve been having my cars serviced here for years .
I moved β€œdown the hill” 5 years ago and continue to drive to Ramona to have any work needed , done here!

SH
Stephanie H.
Ramona, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Stephanie said it was quick, she was in and out. The price was good. The woman at the front was very friendly.

RC
Russ C.
Ramona, CA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Expert and friendly service
Diagnosed and fixed my alternator failure quickly. Provided shuttle service home and back.

CS
Caroline S.
Ramona, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Caroline said they always do a really good job.

GR
Gayle and Bob R.
Santa Ysabel, CA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Just the Same
Ramona Motor Works always provides a consistently good experience. Superior workmanship and customer service. Always a reliable place to go to for your vehicles needs. They don't disappoint. Thanks to everyone there.

DD
Dan D.
Ramona, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Oil leak
A through review of my problem with with the lease expensive repair. Where a different shop would have taken advantage of the situation.

PL
Paul L.
Ramona, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Great Service
Great Work

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 871 in total