Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(499 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
91% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


KG
Keyanna G.
Tucson, AZ
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Keyanna said they were very helpful and got the job done.
Jack G., Partner from Ramsowers Automotive LLC responded on 09/24/2020

Thanks for the five star review! We're happy to add you to the Ramsower's family as a new client.

Jack Gillespie
Manager/Partner
520.326.7224

KV
Kirk V.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Excellent
Just wonderful.
Jack G., Partner from Ramsowers Automotive LLC responded on 09/11/2020

Thanks for another five star review, Kirk!

Jack Gillespie
Manager/Partner
520.326.7224

RN
Really N.
Tucson, AZ
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Really said they did it quicker than expected, did quality work, did it for less than expected and it is working perfectly. He recommends them to anyone who will listen.
Jack G., Partner from Ramsowers Automotive LLC responded on 09/24/2020

The five star review is appreciated as much as the return business from your family! See you next ime!

Jack Gillespie
Manager/Partner
520.326.7224

MS
Maureen S.
Tucson, AZ
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Accident repairs
I love this company for their exemplary work as well as being fair with their prices. They are very accommodating and just very nice people to deal with.
Jack G., Partner from Ramsowers Automotive LLC responded on 09/03/2020

Thanks for the five star review, Maureen! I'm glad we could work with your insurance company to get the vehicle fixed properly in the end. We sure appreciate your return business!

Jack Gillespie
Manager/Partner
520.326.7224

TZ
Tom Z.
Tucson, AZ
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
great customer service; wonderful to work with always
Ramsowers is simply the best.
Jack G., Partner from Ramsowers Automotive LLC responded on 09/02/2020

Thank you for another five star review, Tom! We appreciate the many years of return business from you and your family...and promise not to change!

Jack Gillespie
Manager/Partner
520.326.7224

MP
MAGGI P.
Tucson, AZ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
Starter trouble
Jack (the owner) and his crew are the best! Especially if your luck is like mine! Car won't start till it get's there and then works fine, rattle won't rattle you know how it goes!
They check everything and do a great job! Sometime's there is a wait time but you need to be patient to have the job done right the first time.
I totally trust them.
Jack G., Partner from Ramsowers Automotive LLC responded on 09/14/2020

Thanks Maggi! We appreciate your trust and the awesome five star review!

Jack Gillespie
Manager/Partner
520.326.7224

LT
Lizzy T.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Lizzy said the work good and they kept the vehicle for a while for her. She does have to go in and have some codes cleared, nothing to do with the work though.
Jack G., Partner from Ramsowers Automotive LLC responded on 08/19/2020

Thanks for the five star review, Lizzy! Let us know when you're ready to get those codes cleared!

Jack Gillespie
Manager/Partner
520.326.7224

CN
CRAIG N.
Tucson, AZ
MG
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
Vintage Ice Cream Truck
Jack and his team bailed me out when my Ice Cream Truck started leaking transmission fluid. As busy as they are Jack took it in immediately and had it repaired the same day allowing Cindy and I to get back to delivering ice cream to our front line workers. Ramsowers is where we take all our vehicles for repair and maintenance. I highly recommend Jack and his team. Thank you!
Jack G., Partner from Ramsowers Automotive LLC responded on 08/17/2020

Craig, thanks for another five star review! I'm really happy that we were able to find an expedient repiar for you transmission leak so that you and Cindy could continue on our mission of mercy!

Jack Gillespie
Manager/Partner
520.326.7224

DC
Dean C.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020 Category: Service
Dean said this business has good service and the staff are good people to work with.
Jack G., Partner from Ramsowers Automotive LLC responded on 08/17/2020

Dean, thanks for the five star review! It was great to finally meet you and a joy to work on your Corvette!

Jack Gillespie
Manager/Partner
520.326.7224

TZ
Tom Z.
Tucson, AZ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
best people, best service
Ramsowers is always fantastic. We appreciate everything they do.
Jack G., Partner from Ramsowers Automotive LLC responded on 08/14/2020

Thanks for another five star review! It's great to hear that your family is safe and healthy. See you next time!

Jack Gillespie
Manager/Partner
520.326.7224

SC
SHELLEY C.
Tucson, AZ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
Ramsowers Automotive Awesomeness
As usual Ramsowers service was excellent. I've been bringing my car to Ramsowers for quite some time and they have never let me down. This visit was no different. Thank you Jack
Jack G., Partner from Ramsowers Automotive LLC responded on 08/14/2020

Thanks for the five star review! I'm glad we can continue to keep you on the road and happy!

Jack Gillespie
Manager/Partner
520.326.7224

BM
BILL AND JULIE M.
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
2006 Toyota Tacoma
Service was great like always . I never worry that there will be more to do than the estimate
Jack G., Partner from Ramsowers Automotive LLC responded on 07/28/2020

Nice to see you again, Bill, and thanks for the five star review! I'm hoping you see 700k on this Toyota too!

Jack Gillespie
Manager/Partner
520.326.7224

OS
Olivia S.
Tucson, AZ
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Olivia said the staff was really good.
Jack G., Partner from Ramsowers Automotive LLC responded on 07/27/2020

Thanks for the five star review, Olivia! Nice meeting you--see you next time around!

Jack Gillespie
Manager/Partner
520.326.7224

RS
Ron S.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
oil change plus
went in for 3000 mile oil change and noticed a we noise turned ot to be nothing and they found it and fixed it st no charge once again great friendly service
Jack G., Partner from Ramsowers Automotive LLC responded on 07/24/2020

Thanks for another five star review, Ron! Nice to have you folks back in town!

Jack Gillespie
Manager/Partner
520.326.7224

AS
Alan S.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
Great auto service
A fast service from a friendly staff I would highly recommend this auto repair shop for all your repair or maintenance needs
Jack G., Partner from Ramsowers Automotive LLC responded on 07/20/2020

Thanks for the five star review, Al! Nice chatting with you last week! See you at the next service.

Jack Gillespie
Manager/Partner
520.326.7224

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 499 in total