Overview

Overall Rating 4.33/5Overall Rating 4.33/5Overall Rating 4.33/5Overall Rating 4.33/5rating 4.33

261 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


TF
Tami F.
Kaufman, TX
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Always great service will definitely be coming back
BRIAN W. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 02/20/2019

Thank you for your recent service visit and kind words!


AB
Ada B.
Terrell, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Inspection/ Recalls
Friendly atmosphere, knowledgeable kind personnel.
BRIAN W. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you so much, we truly appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again!


JM
James M.
Edgewood, TX
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
02/05/2019 Category: Service
9 months for a repair
I will never purchase anything from Hyundai again or from this dealership. No communication with Hyundai and the dealership’s hands were tied and we were stuck in the middle with a warranty repair that took 9 months and 12 days
BRIAN W. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

We are truly sorry that is was so difficult for us to get the parts needed to fix your car and appreciate your understanding that there was nothing we could do to get it done faster.  


KW
Kendra W.
Forney, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2019 Category: Service
Much better
This experience was much better than my last oil change experience.
BRIAN W. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 02/11/2019

We truly appreciate your business, thank you so much!


Verified Customer
Forney, TX
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019 Category: Service
Great!
Quick and efficient service! Took great care of my car and very friendly!!!
BRIAN W. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 01/31/2019

Thank you very much for your business, we appreciate it!


TA
Tammy A.
Kaufman, TX
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/27/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
You use to go to one locate to check in
BRIAN W. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 01/27/2019

We are constantly striving to improve our process for our customers.  Thank you very much for your business and for your input on how we can improve in the future.

Brian Whitley
Service Director
Randall Noe Auto Group
100 HWY 205
Terrell, TX 75160

Main 972-524-3775
Cell 214-869-5781


TM
Teresa M.
Terrell, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/22/2019 Category: Service
Great staff
Friendly staff
BRIAN W. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 01/23/2019

Thank you very much for your business!


RM
Roger M.
Terrell, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Had appointment but it still took 2 hours for a simple oil change
BRIAN W. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 01/23/2019

Thank you very much for your feedback, we are constantly looking at ways to streamline and improve our process.  We really appreciate your business and I am very sorry the visit took much longer than you had expected!


DG
Diane G.
Terrell, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/03/2019 Category: Service
Quality Service
This dealerships service department is very quick to complete my servicing needs and also easy to talk to. They relay to me any things they might find that I didn't know about allowing me to make a decision on the upkeep of my vehicle.
BRIAN W. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 01/23/2019

Thank you so much, we really appreciate your business!


Verified Customer
Quinlan, TX
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
Quick service
I was able to get my car in the same day, and got it repaired the same day. Excellent service Courtney my service advisor, was super nice, and she went beyond the call of duty, to get my car done in the same day.
BRIAN W. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 01/23/2019

Thank you so much, we really appreciate your business!!


PV
Phyllis V.
Greenville, TX
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Honesty
Took the car on fir oil change. Randall Nie always dies a good job.
BRIAN W. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 01/23/2019

Thank you so much for choosing Randall Noe!  We appreciate your business.


DE
Donita E.
Terrell, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
Wonderful customer service.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 12/05/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

LB
Landrae B.
Heartland, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2018 Category: Service
Sonata customer
The service was quick and complete I did not have to wait very long
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 11/27/2018

Thank you for business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

Verified Customer
Forney, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Service at Randall Noe Hyundai
Just needed an inspection. Was in and out in less than one hour. Quick efficient service.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 11/23/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

Verified Customer
Terrell, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Service department is no great at all.
Randall Noe is till a horrible service department.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 10/27/2018

I am truly sorry for the experience that you had with our service department. I am the new Service Manager and I am trying to turn that reputation around. I do care about our customers and their experience. Someone from our team will be contacting you in regard to your experience.

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636


LV
Luis V.
Athens, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018 Category: Service
Great Place
I love Hyundai but my last dealership was lacking and I change to Randall Noe and it was great and I felt like they care with my concern. I had a great experience.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 10/27/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

BS
Bryan S.
Murchison, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Great service
They were very quick in the service department. I waited 30 minutes for a oil change where they check everything on the car.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

LH
Ladonna H.
Terrell, TX
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/04/2018 Category: Service
Great Service @
Always great fast customer service! Courtney is the best! Always makes sure customers have what they need!!
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

Verified Customer
Kaufman, TX
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/01/2018 Category: Service
Great
Amazing
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 10/02/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

Verified Customer
Forney, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/30/2018 Category: Service
Great service department.
I went there for a 15,000 mile service. They performed the service that was necessary and did not add on any unnecessary "up sale" items.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 10/02/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636