ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago
Janice H. on 02/12/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My experience with service was fine, no problems."
I’m not happy with Randal Noe/Hyundai at this time,so I can’t honestly say if I would or wouldn’t ref a friend to the dealership. I’ve been in the area o now for 20 years, and have done all my car deal thru this dealer ship. But the last transaction was tainted in my opinion and I’m still not satisfied. I’ll probably take my business back to Ft Hood where when I’m told something.and shown figures on paper, it all comes up like it should.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 08:18 PM
SCOTT E. at Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for your business.

Scott Etheridge
Service Mananger
Randall Noe Hyundai
972-524-3775
randallnoeservice@yahoo.com
Sherrie T. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service dpt."
The service guys are friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/09/2018 01:15 PM
SCOTT E. at Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 02/10/2018

Thank you for your business.

Scott Etheridge
Service Mananger
Randall Noe Hyundai
972-524-3775
randallnoeservice@yahoo.com
Justin O. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Review"
People were friendly, just took a hour and half longer than they said.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/01/2018 10:10 AM
DALIN C. at Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 02/01/2018

Sorry to hear about your recent experience with our service department. Someone from our team will be contacting you soon in reguards to your visit.

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636
Tami F. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Anthony was great let me know exactly what my car needed and made sure everything was done great service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/26/2018 03:35 PM
SCOTT E. at Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 01/27/2018

Thank you for your business and you feedback.

Scott Etheridge
Service Mananger
Randall Noe Hyundai
972-524-3775
randallnoeservice@yahoo.com
Verified Customer on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
Had a excellent experience and they found out that Greenville Hyundai had stripped out my oil plug.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 04:33 PM
SCOTT E. at Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 01/13/2018

Thank you so much. We appreciate your business.

Scott Etheridge
Service Mananger
Randall Noe Hyundai
972-524-3775
randallnoeservice@yahoo.com
Rocke F. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My Review of Randall Noe Hyundai"
All members of the staff are very helpful and friendly
They are always smiling and that is refreshing in this climate.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 12:55 PM
SCOTT E. at Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 01/13/2018

Thank you for your business. We appreciate you.

Scott Etheridge
Service Mananger
Randall Noe Hyundai
972-524-3775
randallnoeservice@yahoo.com
Pamela S. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people"
This service was much faster than the last time, which is great!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 05:49 AM
SCOTT E. at Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you for your business.

Scott Etheridge
Service Mananger
Randall Noe Hyundai
972-524-3775
randallnoeservice@yahoo.com
Olivia B. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
My experience is always great at Randall Noe. My service gets done in a timely manner and if it is going to take time, they will let me know.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/06/2018 03:37 PM
SCOTT E. at Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you for your business.

Scott Etheridge
Service Mananger
Randall Noe Hyundai
972-524-3775
randallnoeservice@yahoo.com
Andrew T. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very courteous and knowledgeable service people"
I was under a time limit to get my car fixed. Your service person (Mr Patterson) helped me work out a plan to where I could have my car to drive to work the same day.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/04/2018 10:46 PM
SCOTT E. at Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you for your business.

Scott Etheridge
Service Mananger
Randall Noe Hyundai
972-524-3775
randallnoeservice@yahoo.com
Harold B. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Friendly knowledgeable people that get the work done in a reasonable time.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/03/2018 10:08 AM
SCOTT E. at Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you for your business.

Scott Etheridge
Service Mananger
Randall Noe Hyundai
972-524-3775
randallnoeservice@yahoo.com
Richard S. on 01/02/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Many promises when you buying car"
I dont recommend this dealer
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/02/2018 05:43 PM
DALIN C. at Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 01/03/2018

I'm sorry to hear about you recent experience with our service department. Some one from our team will contact you soon.

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

Keith G. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Good service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/30/2017 07:25 AM
SCOTT E. at Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 12/30/2017

Thank you so much for your business.

Scott Etheridge
Service Mananger
Randall Noe Hyundai
972-524-3775
randallnoeservice@yahoo.com
Landrae B. on 12/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Sonata"
They let you know of any additional repairs needed upfront and the costs are fair
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/17/2017 11:57 AM
SCOTT E. at Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 12/20/2017

Thank you for your business and your feedback.

Scott Etheridge
Service Mananger
Randall Noe Hyundai
972-524-3775
randallnoeservice@yahoo.com
Janice K. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is very friendly!"
The only thing I do not like is the fact that you cannot make an appointment to get your oil changed. I live in Forney and have to drive there hoping to get in and not knowing how long I will have to wait. Working 2 part time jobs doesn't afford me that kind of luxury. I also was not happy that I could mot utilize my tire rotation coupon because I left it at home but your company (that specific dealership) sent it to me so they know I have it! So why not honor it?
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/16/2017 12:59 PM
SCOTT E. at Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 12/20/2017

Thank you for your business and your feedback. I am sorry for the inconvienance on the rotation coupon. Print a copy of this and bring it on your next visit for a complementary tire rotation.

Scott Etheridge
Service Mananger
Randall Noe Hyundai
972-524-3775
randallnoeservice@yahoo.com
Beatrice K. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"4"
Great
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/10/2017 09:10 PM
DALIN C. at Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Sorry to hear about your recent experience at our service department. Someone from our team will contact in regaurds to this soon.

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 12/08/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great follow up"
I got an immediate follow up email and call from Dalin in regards to my review and my concern of my visit there and discussed with me further about the decision to proceed with the method used. I appreciate the quick response and concern in making sure all was good.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 08:20 AM

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Good experience overall just wish the end result would have not been so expensive"
I believe that my expensive service call could have been a lot cheaper if other options were presented to me but everyone was very nice and courteous at the end of the day and I can't complain about that.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 08:20 AM
DALIN C. at Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

I'm sorry for your recent experence with our service department someone from our team will be contacting you soon.

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636
Patricia F. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai service department"
The guys are great and are always willing to help. They never make me feel stupid. Keep up the great work.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/30/2017 06:25 AM
DALIN C. at Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636
James C. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Location"
N a
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 12:05 PM
SCOTT E. at Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you for your business.

Scott Etheridge
Service Mananger
Randall Noe Hyundai
972-524-3775
randallnoeservice@yahoo.com
Phyllis V. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Nice employees
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 06:47 PM
SCOTT E. at Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you so much for your continued business.

Scott Etheridge
Service Mananger
Randall Noe Hyundai
972-524-3775
randallnoeservice@yahoo.com
ALMA H. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"you are treated like family"
Always made to feel like you are their top priority. Treated as family, and everything needed is explained to you.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 04:14 PM
SCOTT E. at Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you so much and we look forward to seeing you next time.

Scott Etheridge
Service Mananger
Randall Noe Hyundai
972-524-3775
randallnoeservice@yahoo.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 188 in total