ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4999975/5Overall Rating 4.4999975/5Overall Rating 4.4999975/5Overall Rating 4.4999975/5rating 4.4999975
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
85% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago
Alaina B. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professionalism, courteous to customers, and try to get things efficiently and in a timely manner"
DC did an excellent job in getting the fin cover for electronic gadgets on top of our new Sonata replaced through the warranty department. He was very courteous, professional, and eager to help us get things resolved and fixed! Service guys did a great job on replacing it!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 07:46 PM
Scott E. at Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you for your business.

Scott Etheridge
Service Mananger
Randall Noe Hyundai
972-524-3775
randallnoeservice@yahoo.com
Verified Customer on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service with a small town feel"
Great service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 12:16 PM
Scott E. at Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 10/07/2017

Thank you for your business.

Scott Etheridge
Service Mananger
Randall Noe Hyundai
972-524-3775
randallnoeservice@yahoo.com
Verified Customer on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people were very helpful and friendly."
It was a bit of a wait but they were doing recall work. I don't pay that high of a price for oil change.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/06/2017 10:05 AM
Scott E. at Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you for your business and your feedback.

Scott Etheridge
Service Mananger
Randall Noe Hyundai
972-524-3775
randallnoeservice@yahoo.com
David F. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service Dept"
Adequate.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 12:27 PM
Scott E. at Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you for your business.

Scott Etheridge
Service Mananger
Randall Noe Hyundai
972-524-3775
randallnoeservice@yahoo.com
Barbara W. on 10/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine Maintenance"
Oil Change and Annual State Inspection... came in in afternoon, without appointment, and was in and out in about 1 hour. Worked out perfect for me.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/02/2017 11:04 AM
Dalin C. at Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 10/03/2017

Thank you for your business and the feedback!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636
Morgan B. on 09/27/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AMAZING SERVICE DEPARTMENT!"
I would highly recommend Randall Noe service team!
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 09/27/2017 06:35 AM
Scott E. at Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you for your business.

Scott Etheridge
Service Mananger
Randall Noe Hyundai
972-524-3775
randallnoeservice@yahoo.com
Kevin H. on 09/27/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT SERVICE ADVISORS!!"
The service advisors at Randall Noe always go above and beyond my expectations.
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 09/27/2017 06:15 AM
Scott E. at Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you for your business.

Scott Etheridge
Service Mananger
Randall Noe Hyundai
972-524-3775
randallnoeservice@yahoo.com
Brian W. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience!!"
I would highly recommend Randall Noe to have your vehicle serviced!

Great job!!!!!!!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/26/2017 04:47 PM
Scott E. at Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

Thank you for your business.

Scott Etheridge
Service Mananger
Randall Noe Hyundai
972-524-3775
randallnoeservice@yahoo.com
Cathy R. on 09/23/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"n/a"
n/a
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/23/2017 07:06 PM
Scott E. at Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

I am sorry for you service experience. We will have someone from our team contact you and try to resolve concern.

Scott Etheridge
Service Mananger
Randall Noe Hyundai
972-524-3775
randallnoeservice@yahoo.com
James B. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Battery"
They provided prompt attention to my issue.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 07:11 AM
Scott E. at Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you for your business.

Scott Etheridge
Service Mananger
Randall Noe Hyundai
972-524-3775
randallnoeservice@yahoo.com
Verified Customer on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Accountant "
They completed the work in a timely matter.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/15/2017 07:39 AM
Scott E. at Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for your business.

Scott Etheridge
Service Mananger
Randall Noe Hyundai
972-524-3775
randallnoeservice@yahoo.com
ELIZABETH P. on 09/14/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always off courtesy rides"
Vehicle was done in a single day and received car back clean
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 09/14/2017 05:50 AM
Scott E. at Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for your business.

Scott Etheridge
Service Mananger
Randall Noe Hyundai
972-524-3775
randallnoeservice@yahoo.com
Brandon E. on 09/14/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Nice people
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 09/14/2017 04:22 AM
Scott E. at Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for your business.

Verified Customer on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Oil change(should take that long)"
Had to wait 3 hrs for an oil change. Even though it's free, it shouldn't take 3 hrs.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/13/2017 12:28 PM
Scott E. at Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

I am very sorry for the extended wait time. We are adding additional staff to help reduce wait times during busy times.

Scott Etheridge
Service Mananger
Randall Noe Hyundai
972-524-3775
randallnoeservice@yahoo.com
Olivia B. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service"
The representative told me the wait time and kept me updated on my car.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/13/2017 11:20 AM
Scott E. at Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you for your business.

Scott Etheridge
Service Mananger
Randall Noe Hyundai
972-524-3775
randallnoeservice@yahoo.com
Verified Customer on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"The service was fast & employees helped me quick, but disappointed that the light is still coming on. Thank you"
I like Hyundai and like my car. My car is not a year old and when light came on I was disappointed.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 07:18 AM
Dalin C. at Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

So sorry to hear your still having problems i will contact you today to help you get this resolved.

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636
Belinda R. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Oil Change wait time"
Oil changes shouldn't take 3 hours.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 09:23 PM
Dalin C. at Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

I'm so sorry for the length of time it took for your oil change. I will have one of our team members contact you about this.

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636
Janice K. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick"
Service was very quick and efficient!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 05:32 PM
Dalin C. at Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636
Kenneth H. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Experience!!"
Best car buying/servicing experience I have ever had!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/07/2017 12:00 PM
Dalin C. at Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

We appreciate your busniess.

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636
RENEE M. on 09/07/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Not Happy, grease left all over side of car."
There was 3 large grease globs left on the outside of the car and a very large spatter of something (?) all on the passengers side of the vehicle. Had to go wash my car before going home and I live 100 miles away. No loaner cars are provided and stuck in the waiting room for over 2 hours waiting on recall items to be fixed and oil change. This dealership has an used car lot within 20 miles of me and I will continue to take my car there for routine oil changes.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/07/2017 10:15 AM
Dalin C. at Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

I'm so sorry for your recent experience. I will have someone from our team contact you inregaurds to your visit.

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 164 in total