Overview

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5rating 4.3

237 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DM
Dyron M.
Crandall, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Cornth
We love the help that give when you walk in the door

Verified Customer
Terrell, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Our Hyundai VEloster
We always have had good service from Randall Noe Hyundai until this problem and maybe it was just a bad or busy day, but we did not get our problem resolved.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

I am so sorry to hear about your last service visit. Someone from our team will be contacting in regards to this soon.
Thanks

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

MS
Marva S.
Royse City, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Nice job
Service was performed quickly. Service advisers were very professional and courteous.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

Thank you for your business.

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

DE
Donita E.
Terrell, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
My experience at Hyundai
Great customer service.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

LB
Landrae B.
Heartland, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2018 Category: Service
Good Service
I recently had my brace pads replaced at Randall Nie and frim customer service to the mechanic that worked on my car was very friendly and courteous.
They even washed my car which I did not anticipate.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

Verified Customer
Kaufman, TX
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Great fast service.
Quality service at a quick and efficient pace.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 09/06/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

TM
Tracy M.
Dallas, TX
2010 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2018 Category: Service
Randall Noe Hyundai The Best Dealership in Texas
I Purchased a 2010 Hyundai Genesis in 2015. From sale to service I have been treated with the best customer service imaginable. I have over 30 years in customer service experience so I should know how to ensure customers are not only satisfied and are also more likely to return. I am looking to purchase not only another Hyundai it will also have to come from Randall Noe Hyundai.
Tracy M.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 08/29/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

DB
Debra B.
Crandall, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Coutney Chance was my Service Advisor and she went above and beyond, in helping me get my car Bluetooth to work.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 08/29/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

TF
Tami F.
Kaufman, TX
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service and experience. Definitely will be back to get my vehicle worked on.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 08/22/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

MR
Michael R.
Terrell, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
service
nice and professional
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you for your business.

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

PM
Peggy M.
Fruitvale, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
the service was great. i am new to doing this and they walked me through the process. next time i will know exactly where to go and what will be expected
their service department was very good. kept me informed on what they needed to do to my car and the service was done in a timely manner. nice to have a dealership close that I feel confident will take care of the needs of my car.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 08/03/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

BH
Barbara H.
Greenville, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/28/2018 Category: Service
Not enough help.
Not the same Randall Noe it use to be. No building improvements. Not enough sales people. Not enough service techs. Just needs to be updated in every area.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 06/28/2018

Sorry to hear about your recent experience with our service department some one from our team will be contacting you soon.

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

BC
Beatris C.
Terrell, TX
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Honesty
DC has been helping me with my Hyundai since purchase, has stuck by my anger and happy pleased return of my many items on my veloster. I trust him and he takes the time to know my car - can't say much else other than the advisor was great too!
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 06/28/2018

Thanks for the business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

AH
Alma H.
Seagoville, TX
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
great Service
check car out, serviced and took car of what was needed.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

DE
Donita E.
Terrell, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
My experience at Hyundai
Great customer service
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636


PT
Priscilla T.
Kaufman, TX
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Oil change appt
The service was handled in a timely manner.. Service advisor was very nice.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

OB
Olivia B.
Dallas, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
They are great! They thoroughly check my car. If they see something not right, they let me know about it before fixing the problem. I can not ask for a better place to get my car check than this place.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for your business.

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

JR
James R.
Kerens, TX
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Great people and service
I had two recall notices. One on each of my two Hyundai’s. Cortney was so helpful and kind. Both repairs took just about 1 hour. During my wait I had some great coffee and a comfortable chair.
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for your business.

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

Verified Customer
Forney, TX
2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636

JC
James C.
Terrell, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Miscommunication
Ensure communication
DALIN C. from Randall Noe Hyundai responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you for your business!

Dalin Crowsey
Service Drive Manager
Randall Noe Auto Group
214-869-5636