Ranshell's Complete Automotive Repair & Auto Body

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,029 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


RW
RICH W.
Chicago, IL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020
Tire repair
Quick and friendly

RW
RITA W.
Champaign, IL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2020
Your mechanic
The mechanic that I had was rude and unfriendly. I stood by the.car to explain to him what was going on. He open the door and closed it in my face and I was ask to explain to him what was going on with the car. Then he drove off.

KO
KEVIN O.
Chicago, IL
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Excellent
The most honest place but you can go to for your vehicle

DB
DARLENE Q. B.
Dolton, IL
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Realiable work!
I’ve been going to Ranshell’s for years. He’s actually become sort of a family mechanic. Randy and his team do awesome work, they show and tell you exactly what’s going on with your vehicle. I had a truck that Randy assessed and estimated that it would cost tons to fix and instead of just taking my money he informed me that it really wasn’t worth it. I’d recommend him to any and everyone!

EL
Edna L.
Chicago, IL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Edna said she has been a return customer to the business for about fifteen years and she recommends them.

AS
ARRION S.
Dolton, IL
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Awesome Service
Randy and his staff are awesome. He treats everyone like family.

GB
Geray B.
Chicago Heights, IL
Chevrolet Impala Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Geray said they always do a good job and they are priced reasonably.

BD
Brian D.
Country Club Hills, IL
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Brian said he liked the service.

KL
Kamisha L.
Illinois
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Kamisha said their prices were reasonable, their service was fast and she was in and out in no time.

MA
MIKE A.
Chicago, IL
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Couldn’t ask for more
Always a good customer experience at Ranshell’s. They are my go-to when I need help. Thanks!!

AF
Arthelia F.
Chicago, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Rating
Quality work

CP
CHARLES P.
Flossmoor, IL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
The staff and their professionalism
Ranshell has been doing me right for many years and their pricing is the fairest in the land. Thanks everyone

SP
SALVADOR P.
Chicago, IL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Just simply the best. Whether it's customer service, pricing, and just outright honest. The whole business and employees are the greatest..
Great work at great prices. Randy is the best mechanic that I've been associated with, honest and sincere.

FH
Fredrick H.
Harvey, IL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Fredrick out of all the places he went, no one was able to fix his vehicle, but this place.

JH
Jasha H.
Chicago, IL
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Jasha said they did quick service and fixed her vehicle.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1029 in total