Rattle And Hum Automotive


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

395 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Mike R. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"NIce, very well informed people who don't rip you off."
Excellent job of looking into all options of fixing the car. They did an awesome job and would recommend them to anyone. They are very trustworthy!
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Review Created: 02/22/2018 08:48 AM
Smitty W. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2002 Toyota Corolla - Routine Maintenance 3,500 miles - Oil Change/Service"
Routine maintenance on my 2002 Toyota Corolla. Very fast scheduling of service after my call. Reminder emails received. Service completed with 2 hours of leaving car. Call received when complete. Very friendly discussion when I left car. The same when I picked up. To date, extremely satisfied with service provided on my 2 vehicles since I have started using them as maintenance service provider. Wish I had started using Rattle and Hum earlier.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018 05:05 AM
Kayla M. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
As usual, quality service is at the top of the list. Prices are reasonable, service is timely and customer education is a part of the service you get. Can't ask for more!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 09:40 AM
Kayla M. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome people!"
They are always courteous and helpful. I trust them. They are very knowledgeable. Their work is done in a timely manner and I know that I am not being ripped off. They use top shelf parts so they last. These guys are awesome!
Vehicle: Kia Sedona
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018 04:16 AM
Tricia M. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best. People. Ever."
Honest, no fluff, no getting talked into work you don’t need. Skilled diagnosticians who can fix things right the first time. Fair pricing. All around best mechanics in Winston & surrounding area. If Bob can’t diagnose it & fix it, it can’t be done!!!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 01/30/2018 09:09 AM
Macio F. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Benz work"
Very professional and personable. Prices are reasonable. They are my mechanics of choice for all my vehicles.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 08:54 AM
BERNARD H. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Impressive Service"
I received the same great service as I have every time before! Knowledgeable employees with a business friendly atmosphere who also are quick and efficient.
Vehicle: Saturn Outlook
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 01/22/2018 01:43 PM
Bobby C. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good additudes & experienced mechanics"
Another GREAT job, my Yukon XL rides so much better and the steering is 100% better.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/12/2018 06:43 AM
Iris L. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
I had a very good experience, I needed air in my tires, they checked and recommendations to have them checked out for future problems, I did they discovered there was nail, plugged it at reasonable price.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018 06:43 PM
Kristin H. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"these guys are awesome"
I hopped in my car to leave work and head to a doctors appt when I had a red light in my car telling me to stop the engine. I immediately pulled into rattle and hum and left my vehicle with them while I ubered to my appt. The guys at the shop found out what was wrong with my car and had it fixed by the next day for much cheaper than the dealership. This place is my GO TO!!!
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018 06:15 AM
Mary S. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, reliable, fast, reasonable, honest."
Rattle and Hum is the garage you wish still existed. There’s no attempt to oversell. They diagnose your car’s problem, fix it expertly, and charge a reasonable fee. The garage is as clean as a restaurant, everyone is friendly and relaxed. What’s not to like?
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018 08:07 PM
Paul S. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fixed My Problem"
After a thorough diagnostics they found and fixed the issues I had. They were genuine in there explanations. I will definitely return if the need comes in the future and would recommend them to anyone. Thanks guys!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017 07:25 AM
Scotty W. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wheel alignment and tie rods replacement"
The service techs are extremely proficient in executing their skills and talents and they get your car back to you in little to no time.
Vehicle: Chrysler Pacifica
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 05:15 AM
TOM M. on 12/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly Recommend!"
Rattle + Hum is my go-to garage for everything auto. Fast, friendly service with prices that fit your budget.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/17/2017 05:42 AM
Kristin H. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
Scheduling appointments is very easy and the staff take care of their customers! Recommend to everyone :)
Vehicle: Volvo XC90
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017 03:08 PM
Sable O. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A very satisfied customer 🤗🤗"
Always does a great job on my car! Plus their customer service is AWESOME! very friendly and respectful staff! Great atmosphere!
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 11/27/2017 08:32 PM
Helen K. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Always treated with respect and the service and the personnel are fabulous
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 12:45 PM
Debbie H. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable, helpful, attentive, timely "
Helped with issue on day I called & said to come on in. Addressed my concerns & diagnosed issues that could get taken care of during visit & left with peace of mind. As well as some advice on a few future things to address that will help.
Vehicle: Porsche Boxster
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 06:44 AM
Beth B. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I won't take my car anywhere else."
The good folks at Rattle and Hum have consistently been outstanding. They have done more than right by me again and again.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 08:44 PM
TOM M. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks for the great service!"
I can always count on the expert service at Rattle + Hum. Affordable and affable. Highly recommend to everyone!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 01:37 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 395 in total